Overview

Location & map

Reviews (24) 9.3

Apartment reviews

24 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.3

Sort by:

Hervé, mature couple, tours, France I 05 Mar 2012

"The situation of the apartment, close to all strategic locations The terraces, the view. The quiet despite the central location. The equipment of the kitchen (Cookware, crockery) Storage of clothing (for example the installation of a Patera in the living room for coats)"

"La situation de l'appartement, proche de tous les endroits stratégiques Les terrasses, la vue. Le calme malgré la situation centrale. L'équipement de la kitchenette (batterie de cuisine, vaisselle) Le rangement des vêtements (par exemple l'installation d'une patère dans le séjour pour les manteaux)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
jean-nicolas, family with mature children, lyon, France I 18 Jan 2012

"its location in the city centre has two steps from the Cathedral. The photos are misleading as to the surface.Comme what is said in the advertisement: 80 m2. While that ci is only 40... the owner must have the stairs that dessert 3 floors with 2 terraces...In addition to a handicap of having family as a stove... that a fire only one tiny refrigerator a cumulus too small for 4 while the apartment is given for 6... and not washing machine... so undersized.And only one key... for 4"

"sa situation en plein centre ville a deux pas de la cathédrale. Les photos sont trompeuses quant à la surface.Comme ce qui est indique dans l'annonce: 80 m2. Alors que celui ci n'en fait que 40...Le propriétaire doit compter l'escalier qui déssert les 3 étages avec les 2 terrasses....De plus pour une famille handicap de n'avoir qu'une poêle...qu'un seul feu un tout petit réfrigérateur un cumulus trop petit pour 4 alors que l'appartement est donné pour 6.... et pas de lave linge...donc sous dimensionné .Et qu'une clef...pour 4"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Geraldine, family with mature children, Vancouver, Canada I 06 Jan 2012

"It is a beautiful apartment with two sunny roof decks. Beautiful views and centrally located."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, ANGERS, France I 25 Nov 2011

"We appreciated the location of the apartment. It is located in the heart of the historic district. Which allows access to the tourist attractions on foot. The terrace on the top floor is a real plus to this apartment, with a valuable view on Seville. The apartment is really very pleasant, spacious and tastefully decorated. I strongly recommend this apartment for stays between friends up to 6 people, but is not suitable for families with young children because of the stairs. On the other hand, the apartment has rooms closed, even if each instead sleeping on a different floor. There is also a lack of dishes."

"Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'emplacement de l'appartement. Il est situé au coeur du quartier historique. Ce qui permet d'accéder aux sites touristiques à pied. La terrasse située au dernier étage est un vrai plus à cet appartement, avec une vue sur Séville très appréciable. L'appartement est vraiment très agréable, spacieux et décoré avec goût. Je recommande vivement cet appartement pour des séjours entre amis jusqu'à 6 personnes, mais n'est pas adapté aux familles avec enfants en bas âge en raison des escaliers. En revanche, l'appartement ne dispose de chambres fermées, même si chaque lieu de couchage est sur un étage différent. Il y a également un manque de vaisselles."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ralph, family with mature children, Sykesville, United States of America I 23 Nov 2011

"Apartment and location were excellent for our group of five. Owner was very helpful in answering question and suggesting places ideas. Would definitely stay again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ilse, group of friends, Helmond, Netherlands I 17 Nov 2011

"location en clean The beds on the 2end floor , very hard."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Mª Lorena, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 07 Nov 2011

"Lightness, absence of outside noises, central location, friendliness and flexibility of staff"

"Luminosidad, ausencia de ruidos exteriores, céntrico, amabilidad y flexibilidad del personal encargado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
philippe, family with mature children, montivilliers, France I 02 Nov 2011

philippe rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michaela, group of friends, Letchworth Garden City, United Kingdom I 10 Oct 2011

"Had a fabulous time in Seville, the apartment is modern, clean and fantastically placed. The owner was very friendly and even let us stay late on the last day as there wasn't anyone else booked there."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marie-Pascale, group of friends, Bois-Guillaume, France I 28 Sep 2011

"Home discreet and courteous owner, exceptional location front of the Cathedral of Seville. Impeccable apartment very quiet despite its central location. Beautiful view from the terrace of the very nice top. Very pleasant stay-level terrace also. Short excellent fresh and quiet stay close to everything in an impeccable apartment. Missing a few dishes, hard to take a drink or meal on the largest terrace (very tight staircase... staircase)."

"Accueil discret et courtois du propriétaire, situation exceptionnelle devant la cathédrale de Séville. Appartement impeccable et très calme malgré sa position centrale. Vue magnifique de la terrasse du haut très agréable. Terrasse du niveau séjour très agréable elle aussi. Bref excellent séjour à proximité de tout dans un appartement impeccable frais et calme. Manque un peu de vaisselle, difficile de prendre un apéro ou repas sur la plus grande terrasse (escalier en colimaçon très serré...)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bruno, group of friends, venelles, France I 15 Sep 2011

"The location"

"L'emplacement"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
ASIER, group of friends, EIBAR, Spain I 04 Jul 2011

"Attic clean, new and with a great location to get to downtown Seville anywhere without the need for transport. 5 single beds on three floors ideal for groups of friends. Fantastic terrace. Good price and a Manager friendly and attentive to every need. They only give you a set of keys."

"Atico Limpio, nuevo y con una excelente ubicación para llegar a cualquier punto céntrico de Sevilla sin necesitar transporte. 5 camas individuales en tres pisos ideal para grupos de amigos. Fantástica la terraza. Buen precio y un encargado amable y atento a cualquier necesidad. Sólo te dan un juego de llaves."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation