Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 9.5

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.3
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, SAN FRANCISCO, United States of America I 13 May 2015

"excellent apartment away from city center but on bustling Alameda. Farmer's market on Saturdays nice surprise. lovely terrace."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Richard, mature couple, Aachen, Germany I 03 May 2015

"Apartment very comfortable, very good location very good, because Central. However this constant noise level, very nice house. But ideal if you want to discover Seville."

"Appartement sehr angenehm, Ausstattung sehr gut, Lage sehr gut, da zentral. Dadurch allerdings auch ständiger Geräuschpegel, Haus sehr hellhörig. Trotzdem ideal, wenn man Sevilla entdecken will."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Antwerpen, Belgium I 19 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2014

"Cozy neighborhood where a lot happened. apartment is good for long stays can poor his evening. Is a 30-minute walk from the most important sightseeing."

"Gezellige buurt waar veel gebeurd.appartement is goed voor een lang verblijf kan s'avonds wel wat gehorig zijn. Ligt een half uurtje lopen van de belangrijkste beziens waardigheden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Lidia, family with mature children, Bilbao, Spain I 01 Sep 2014

"The apartment is exceptional. Located in the Centre of Seville and with a plaza-alameda with great atmosphere and local where you can tapas or eat a good price. You can see citywide walking since that is very well located but also in the vicinity there is possibility of catching public transport. The kindness at the reception was also greatly appreciated. Ultimately, totally recommended"

"El apartamento es excepcional. Situado en el centro de Sevilla y junto a una plaza-alameda con mucho ambiente y locales donde poder tapear o comer a un buen precio. Se puede ver toda la ciudad caminando puesto que está muy bien situado pero también en las proximidades hay posibilidad de coger transporte público. La amabilidad en la recepción también fue de agradecere. En definitiva, totalmente recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Dongen-NL, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2014

"It's a very nice and spacious apartment, but the location-on a side street of the square-is rather noisy. Especially on weekends, many people walk by that side street to a dancing/nightclub and that causes a lot of noise. Sleep must necessarily with the window shut. The apartment itself is spacious and very well equipped and on the adjacent square is the very cosy. Bakery and supermarket there are a few minutes ' walk away. The landlord provides a map with the main shops in the immediate vicinity."

"Het is een heel leuk en ruim appartement, maar de ligging - aan een zijstraat van het plein - is nogal rumoerig. Vooral in het weekend lopen er veel mensen door die zijstraat naar een dancing/discotheek en dat veroorzaakt veel lawaai. Slapen moet dan persé met het raam dicht. Het appartement zelf is ruim en erg compleet ingericht en op het naastgelegen plein is het erg gezellig. Bakkerij en supermarkt zijn er op enkele minuten lopen. De verhuurder levert een plattegrondje met de belangrijkste winkels in de directe omgeving."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Eveline , mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 04 Feb 2014

"A nice apartment, where we soon felt at home. A well equipped kitchen and a lovely sheltered terrace, where we were to have lunch outside at the end of January! The location is fine. A five minute walk away a beautiful mercado where you fresh fish, meat, vegetables and bread can buy. On the Alameda d'Hercules is always-only at night sometimes cozy. Bring earplugs is recommended if you are not such a good sleeper."

"Een fijn appartement, waar we ons al snel thuis voelden. Een goed geoutilleerde keuken en een heerlijk beschut terras, waar we eind januari buiten zaten te lunchen! De locatie is prima. Op vijf minuten loopafstand een prachtige mercado waar je verse vis, vlees, groentes en brood kunt kopen. Op de Alameda d'Hercules is het altijd gezellig - alleen 's nachts wel eens te gezellig. Oordopjes meenemen is wel aan te bevelen als je niet zo'n goede slaper bent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Bunnik, Netherlands I 18 Dec 2013

"We have had a great week in a clean, spacious, tastefully furnished apartment. The administrators have made us very welcome. The location is close to a square with fine, pleasant food and beverage outlets and with the associated nightlife, recommended is to sleep with the window shut. That is as far as we are concerned, however, the gusto."

"We hebben een hele fijne week gehad in een schoon, ruim, smaakvol ingericht appartement. De beheerders hebben ons zeer welkom geheten. De locatie is dicht bij een plein met fijne, gezellige eet- en drinkgelegenheden en met het daarbij behorende nachtleven, aan te raden is om te slapen met het raam dicht. Dat is echter het enige kleine minpuntje wat ons betreft."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"Very nice and spacious apartment to the Alameda, a charming and lively square, where you feel at home. Shops, all in the neighborhood. Reception was excellent. The apartment is also equipped with spacious with all kinds of household affairs, quite handy. A must. "

"Heel fijn en ruim appartement aan de Alameda, een sfeervol en levendig plein, waar je je meteen thuis voelt. WInkeltjes, alles in de buurt. Ontvangst was uitstekend. Het appartement is ook ruim voorzien met allerlei huishoudelijke zaken, heel handig. Een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 26 Feb 2013

"beautiful ambiance, the decor, the wall art gives an atmospheric whole, the neighborhood is lively and fun with good tapas bars. Everything is there and well taken care of. Roof terrace is lovely. Location is good, local market near where you can get everything."

"mooie ambiance, de inrichting met de kunst aan de muur geeft een sfeervol geheel, de buurt is levendig en leuk met goede tapas bars. Alles is aanwezig en goed verzorgd. Dakterras is heerlijk. Ligging is goed, lokale markt in de buurt waar je alles kunt halen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation