Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9.4

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,8
Cleaning 9,7
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,9
9,4

Sort by:

Jan, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2016

"Nice apartment in a great location!"

"Fijn appartement op een geweldige locatie!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Veenendaal, Netherlands I 03 Jan 2016

"Excellent apartment, centrally located. Shops in the neighborhood. What little towels for five days. "

"Prima appartement, centraal gelegen. Winkels in de buurt. Wat weinig handdoeken voor vijf dagen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Anonymous, mature couple, Deventer, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2015

"Good and clean apartment. In a quiet neighborhood that is within walking distance from the Centre. Close to the parasols of Seville and there are nice restaurants and cafes. "

"Goed en schoon appartement. In een rustige buurt die heel goed op loopafstand bereikbaar is vanuit centrum. Dicht bij de parasols van sevilla en daar zijn leuke restaurantjes en cafeetjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Marcel, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 09 Nov 2015

"Great apartment. In a nice neighborhood. A note: more tea towels!"

"Geweldig appartement. In een leuke buurt. Een opmerking: meer theedoeken!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Piet, mature couple, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 16 May 2015

"Nice apartment, clean and cosy. In Nice neighborhood with everything around the corner. Apartment very calm and cool. Receiving top, good tips. We had a great time!"

"Fijn appartement, schoon en gezellig. In leuke buurt met alles om de hoek. Appartement zeer rustig en koel. Ontvangst top, goede tips gekregen. We hebben een geweldige tijd gehad!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Aila, mature couple, Flagstaff Hill, Australia I 19 Aug 2013

"Location was very good and in easy to walking access to places of interest. Apartment kitchen was well equipped and met all our needs. We enjoyed our stay very much. Stairs to second bedroom could perhaps present a problem for some as they are very narrow and there is no hand rail."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Beverley, group of friends, The green, Wickham St. Paul's, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2013

"Very clean and comfortable, everything we needed was provided. The stairs were alittle difficult to use and should probably not be used by an elderly person or young children and there was no safety barrier."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ana, group of friends, santander, Spain I 16 May 2012

"everything I liked, it was clean, is lovely, the girl who came to greet us with charming. It was a 10-minute walk from the Centre but the area beautiful and with the time of Seville thanks walk. It is right next to the palacio de Dueñas."

"me gustó todo, estaba limpio, es precioso, la chica que vino a recibirnos encantadora. estaba a 10 minutos andando del centro pero la zona preciosa y con el tiempo de sevilla se agradece andar. esta justo al lado del palacio de dueñas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
nathalie, mature couple, aix en provence, France I 02 May 2012

"The location was very convenient and corresponding to what was described in the ad, the ratio price/quality was excellent and Carmen went beyong her duty in calling a cab for our way back to the airport!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation