Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.9

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Beauvais sur Tescou, France I 27 May 2016

"apartment very well located, many stairs, not very intimate for two couples, but the terrace is superb, just missing chairs to better enjoy it."

"appartement très bien situé, beaucoup d'escaliers, pas très intime pour deux couples, mais la terrasse est superbe, il manquait juste de chaises longues pour mieux en profiter."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Detlev, mature couple, Hamburg, Germany I 02 Jun 2014

"In the maze of narrow streets the taxi driver Calle Bamberg not found correct pronunciation of the name, no help, call, if not Spanish Maria poor sound quality. But it has infinite strives, our site to find make-Tip: Calle Argote de Molina leads directly to, or briefly left off Calle Abades, then up at the House right street name. Wonderful rooftop terrace rooms cosy atmosphere, especially the top. Kitchen very full and high cabinets. Beds OK. Quiet? Location ideal for inquiries on foot. Nearby streets and squares with and without many tourists, Street restaurants, supermarket. We will remember this stay we like! "

"Im Labyrinth der engen Gassen fand der Taxifahrer Calle Bamberg nicht.,Wenn nicht spanisch korrekte Aussprache des Namens, keine Hilfe,Telefonat mit Maria schlechte Tonqualität. Aber sie hat sich unendlich bemüht, unseren Standort ausfindig zu machen.--TIPP: Calle Argote de Molina führt direkt hin, oder Calle Abades kurz links ab, dann oben am Haus rechts Straßenname. Dachterrasse wunderbar, Räume gemütliche Atmophäre, besonders oben. Küche sehr voll und Schränke hoch. Betten o.k. Ruhig? ? Lage ideal für Erkundigungen zu Fuß. Direkt nebenan Gassen und Plätze mit und ohne viele Touristen, Straßenrestaurants ,Supermarkt. An diesen Aufenthalt werden wir uns gerne erinnern! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
DAVID, solo traveller, BOORAGOON, Australia I 19 May 2014

"Very pleasant stay,comfortable apartment. Only problem dumped by taxi driver on arrival and told to go in the wrong direction. Estrella restaurant next door with rather unfriendly staff if you don't speak Spanish. Easy to get lost in hot sun and a bottle of water is essential companion. Nearby Flamenco venue very good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, PARIS, France I 12 Apr 2014

"Apartment very well located in the historical district. Only problem: the TV does not work. Not that I am going to Seville to watch TV but I enjoy taking my breakfast to hear the news in Spanish... it changes a bit..."

"Appartement très bien situé au calme dans le quartier historique. Seul hic : la télévision ne fonctionne pas. Non pas que je sois allée à Séville pour regarder la télévision mais j'apprécie en prenant mon petit déj d'entendre les nouvelles en espagnol....ça change un peu...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marion, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Dec 2013

"The appartment is not too big but very nice and good equiped. The rooftop terras is off course the main attraction. The location could not be better, straight in the centre of Seville, with lots of nice bars and restaurants, but very quiet at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Liliane, mature couple, gif sur yvette, France I 11 Jun 2013

"the terrace and the situation in the heart of the old town best quiet separation and sound insulation between parts"

"la terrasse et la situation au coeur de la vieille ville au calme meilleure séparation et insonorisation entre les pièces"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 03 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Polly, family with young children, Voorburg, Netherlands I 04 Mar 2013

"Location was superb: quiet street around the corner from the Flamenco museum, at stone's throw from cathedral and all the hustle&bustle. Apartment was excellent for a family of 4 (could fit 5th child) and has a killer roof terrace!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 16 Jan 2013

"The location of the apartment is great. The terrass is beautiful and it gets a lot of sun. The cleaning of the apartment is excellent. The comfort of the bed is good. Kitchen and bathroom are oke. The host, Maria, is very warm and helpfull. There are absolutely no negative points."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Giuliano, family with young children, Merate (Lecco), Italy I 03 Sep 2011

"location: 5 minutes from plaza Alfalfa and 10 from the Cathedral. Comfortable apartment, well furnished and equipped."

"posizione centralissima: 5 minuti da plaza Alfalfa e 10 dalla cattedrale. Appartamento confortevole, ben arredato e attrezzato."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Peter, group of friends, Ulverston, United Kingdom I 05 Jul 2011

"Very good alround experience from arrival right up to our departure. Great location - ideal for a small group of close friends looking to enjoy Seville Santa Cruz district. Maria was a 'gorgeous' host, as well as being very helpful and informative too. Roof top terrace was a very nice option, and the location was virtually silent once bedtime arrived. The apartment was very well equiped, I can't think of anything that we were short of, there were even basic food items (condiments, tea coffee etc) which were useful to get you through the length of the stay. The best thing that I could say in summary, is that we would not hesitate for one moment to go back to the same appartment. I've stopped in hotels in Seville before, and this was by far the best stay we have had. Nothing - just that our stay was not long enough! May be a local map with some useful directions to key attractions and amenities would be handy, but this is a very minor point."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Tomas, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 20 Jun 2011

"Everything. The location was fantastic. The apartment was complete. The terrace was wonderful and the air conditioning made us very comfortable in the Sevillan heat. Maria was extremely warm, welcoming and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation