Overview

Location & map

Reviews (20) 8.9

Apartment reviews

20 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.5
8.9

Sort by:

Johan, mature couple, Roosendaal, Netherlands I 15 Oct 2010

"Beautiful, Central and quiet apartment with a lovely roof terrace. Everything within walking distance. Very welcome by Maria. This portion of Santa Cruz found the most fun. Cosy, lively squares, of course with all kinds of restaurants and tapas bars. We find Seville a beautiful city and we will definitely be back to Cielo Santa Cruz. Gracias Maria!"

"Mooi, centraal en rustig gelegen appartement met een heerlijk dakterras. Alles op loopafstand. Zeer hartelijke ontvangst door Maria. Dit gedeelte van Santa Cruz vonden het allerleukst. Gezellige, levendige pleintjes met allerlei restaurantjes en natuurlijk tapasbars. We vinden Sevilla een prachtige stad en we komen zeker nog eens terug naar Cielo Santa Cruz. Gracias Maria!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Jane, mature couple, Mudgee, Australia I 22 Jun 2010

"The apartment is very well located and quite well-equipped with appliances. We liked the terrace very much. It was great to have the air conditioning. Because there are two different photos of the main bedroom, we thought we were looking at two double bedrooms and that the apartment would be appropriate for two couples, which wasn't the case. Also the bathroom being off the kitchen with only a frosted glass sliding door between, created a lack of privacy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 8
7.0
Jean, group of friends, Rodez, France I 25 Apr 2010

"terrace, deco"

"terrasse, deco"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Madeleine, Montreal, Canada I 11 Jan 2010

"Well located. Tastefully remodeled. Friendly owner. Bedding not very comfortable. TV out of order. To be changed for a new one. Front door lock difficult."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

“A new plasma screen has been added by the owner.”

Vibeke, Copenhagen, Denmark I 01 Dec 2009

"The situation in the city was perfect. We enjoyed the afternoons at the terrace."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Constanze, Berlin, Germany I 27 Oct 2009

"large roof terrace, views of Church, friendly landlady, everything was very attentive enough quiet despite central location"

"große Dachterasse,Blick auf Kirche, freundliche Vermieterin, alles sehr gepflegt, ausreichend ruhig trotz zentraler Lage"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Georges, le perreux sur marne, France I 02 Oct 2009

"excellent bedding, a sober and tasteful, decoration the superb terrace. the great cleanliness. a warm hospitality and personalized, almost friendly. missing a few common kitchen equipment, spoon wood, a large pan, tea towels. but it is a small detail without great importance."

"une excellente literie, un décor sobre et de bon gout, la terrasse superbe. la grande propreté des lieux. un accueil chaleureux et personnalisé, presque amical. manque un peu de matériel de cuisine usuel, cuiller en bois, une grande casserole, des torchons. mais c'est un petit détail sans grande importance."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, Newton, Massachusetts, United States of America I 28 Jun 2009

"fabulous location with private deck overlooking city. owner was responsive and helpful. cost was more expensive than apartment in Barcelona."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation