Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 8.5

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,8
Cleaning 8,5
Comfort 8,3
Value for money 8,2
8,5

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, goirle, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2016

"The apartment is located in the most fantastic neighborhood in Seville."

"Het appartement bevind zich in de meest fantastische buurt in Sevilla."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Francisca, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 06 Jun 2016

"This cosy, warmly decorated apartment is in terms of location! Right out of the door you're in the middle of bustling Seville. That is a little less quiet to sleep you like to take for granted. The roof terrace is especially wonderful to have breakfast and to late in the evening of the illuminated Giralda."

"Dit sfeervolle, gezellig ingerichte appartementje verdient een dikke 10 qua locatie! Meteen uit de deur zit je middenin bruisend Sevilla. Dat het wat minder rustig is om te slapen neem je dan graag voor lief. Het dakterras is vooral heerlijk om te ontbijten en om laat in de avond van de verlichte Giralda te genieten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Sylvia, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

"apartment is located right in the city centre right next to the Cathedral, in a street with lots of fun and good restaurants where you can sit outside on the terrace until late. a lot of stairs before you get into the apartment. It is suitable for 2 people, but then it's up to the tight side. There is a roof terrace. bathroom and kitchen are clean and tidy. "

"appartement ligt midden in het centrum vlak naast de cathedraal, in een straat met veel leuke en goede restaurantjes waar je tot laat buiten op het terras kan zitten. wel veel trappen lopen voordat je in het appartement bent. het is geschikt voor 2 personen, kan maar dan is het aan de krappe kant. er is een dakterras. badkamer en keuken zijn schoon en netjes. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Lauda, mature couple, Aubel, Belgium I 27 Sep 2015

"Apartment is located in a very busy street with a lot of traffic, restaurants and noise that continues until late at night. You have three high climb stairs before you finally in the ap.. The ap is surrounded by air conditioning units and extraction equipment of the surrounding restaurants which for even more noise and foul odors. The space does not deserve the predicate apartment. It is a room, which is decorated with care, but where the kitchen block almost in your bed, where there is little privacy is, in short, a place where you prefer not long. No good info in advance!"

"Appartement is gelegen in een heel drukke straat met veel verkeer, restaurants en lawaai dat tot diep in de nacht doorgaat.Je moet drie hoge trappen beklimmen voordat je eindelijk in het ap. bent.Het ap is omgeven door airco's en afzuiginstallaties van de omliggende restaurants hetgeen voor nog meer lawaai zorgt en vieze luchtjes.De ruimte verdient niet het predicaat appartement.Het is een kamer ,die op zich met zorg ingericht is ,maar waar wel het keukenblokje bijna in je bed staat, waar weinig privacy is ,kortom een plek waar je liever niet lang blijft.Geen goede info vooraf!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6,0

“Hi Lauda, bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om een review achter te laten. Seville is een drukke stad en zeker in het centrum waar het door uw gekozen appartement was gelegen. Het klopt dat het appartement niet over een lift beschikt, echter staat dit ook vermeld bij de omschrijving van het appartement om te verzekeren dat gasten dit van tevoren weten. Het appartement is niet zo groot maar dat brengt zeker ook wat charme met zich mee. Omdat u niet tevreden was met het appartement heeft de appartement manager u een ander appartement aangeboden omdat zij graag wilde dat u een fijn verblijf heeft in Seville. Wij hopen dat ondanks de door u ondervonden problemen u alsnog een fijn verblijf heeft gehad in Seville. ”

Anonymous, mature couple, Hertford, United Kingdom I 31 Mar 2015

"Perfect location by the Cathedral. Light and pretty studio flat for two. Pleasant and helpful hostess Maria was welcoming and reliable. I would recommend this apartment for an enjoyable stay in Seville. One small thing; please supply the kitchen with more than one mug. And a few wineglasses would be nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2014

"Apartment in the heart of City 100 metres away from the Cathedral: right on the doorstep a variety of tasty tappa-restaurants."

"Leuk appartement in hartje stad op 100 meter afstand van de kathedraal: recht voor de deur diverse lekkere tappa-restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Peter, mature couple, Julianadorp, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2014

"Pima apartment on a beautiful spot next to the Cathedral. Welcoming and warm welcome."

"Pima appartement op een mooie plek naast de cathedraal. Gastvrije en hartelijke ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 12 Oct 2013

"Really nice apartment in central location. Definitely worth a return visit. Pillows need replacing - they are very thin. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Philippe, mature couple, VIF, France I 08 Jun 2012

"The location near the historical centre of the city. The little terrace with its table and chairs, and its view (partial) on the Giralda. The flat has a real charm. Not enough kitchenware. Not even a frying pan ! The kitchen was in poor condition. No air vent. The piece of furniture under the sink was in poor condition. If posible, one day, replace the existing windows with soundproofing ones, the neigboorhood being relatively noisy."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8

“Thank you very much for your feedback, Philippe. The kitchen has been completely redone (ventilation improved, new kitchen furniture). There are pots&pans, oil, vinegar, and basic spices. The apartment is right in the centre, so indeed it's not always really quiet. But we hope you've enjoyed your stay and we'll be glad to see you again soon.”

Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 18 May 2012

"The location is fantastic. Nice terrace to sit. Equipped with air-con. Small kitchen with a door that can look like just as well. Kitchen can get a lacking."

"De lokatie is fantastisch. Fijn terras om te zitten. Airco aanwezig. Kleine keuken met deur die net zo goed eruit kan. Keuken kan wel een opfrisbeurt gebruiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,0
Rosamund, mature couple, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 21 Oct 2011

"the location was superb-can see the cathedral from the terrace .Loads of bars &restaurants in the vicinity -beautiful area-would recommend to family & friends . Nice to have a private outside area -this is a little shabby at present but due to be refurbished very soon. beware 3 flights of stairs! need to be quite mobile"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Marianne, group of friends, Bergen op zoom, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2011

"excellent apartment, conveniently located, and it was fine to have a private terrace"

"prima appartement,gunstig gelegen, en het was fijn om een eigen terras te hebben"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation