Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.7

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.3
8.7

Sort by:

Jean-Paul, mature couple, , Canada I 26 May 2016

"Although not located in the heart of the city centre, this apartment is very well connected to the very effective long distance bus service. Of any fccon it is e on foot in 25-30 minutes. There is a supermarket, restaurants and bars within 5 minutes walk. People who have received us are of a great friendliness, we provided maps and plans on our arrival, and remained at our disposal at any time. The apartment was spotless."

"Quoique non situé dans le coeur même du centre-ville, cet appartement est très bien relié au très efficace service de bus interurbains. De toute fçcon on y est è à pied en 25-30 minures. On trouve un supermarché, des restos et des bars à moins de 5 minutes de marche. Les gens qui nous ont reçus sont d'une grand amabilité, nous ont fourni cartes et plans à notre arrivée, et sont demeurés à notre disposition en tout temps. L'appartement était d'une propreté impeccable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Jean marie, mature couple, toulouse, France I 25 Feb 2016

"Stay very pleasant, apartment well located, City Center and shops nearby good equipe.dommage than the garage next door makes as much noise! "

"Sejour tres agreable,appart bien situe,centre ville et commerces a proximité bien equipé.dommage que la porte du garage d'à coté fasse autant de bruit! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Essen, Germany I 18 Dec 2014

"-Should contact the Manager showed up more than an hour late, check-in was detained, the Manager was not at all English, apartment managers have the agreement and the way to stay in the agreement, the contents of dalrasseumyeo () since it is the way to stay check out talk on manifesting agreement in line with the price told him to send the proforma. -The apartment was small, and the bathroom has a hot water pot, I could not use it to smell badly in Laax. Shoot at the sides of the grocery store and swipe-RIM's seems to fall into the bottom of the anxiety symptoms. + Washing machine, so they could write a washing machine, laundry was surprisingly well apart from the good points. * Way to stay apart from the white line of the Korean employees, the ability to cope with a little about the situation seemed to be falling. During the phone calls, the number of forget the staff were just laughing alone. Way to stay very unpleasant for the overall service but there is no blank line is a pity Mr."

"- 매니저가 연락도 안되고 늦게 나타나서 체크인 시간 1시간 이상 지체되었고, 매니저는 영어가 전혀 안됐으며, 아파트 매니저가 갖고 있는 계약서와 웨이투스테이에서 준 계약서의 내용이 달랐으며(숙박비 포함) 이후 웨이투스테이에 얘기해 확인해 달라고 했더니 형식상 가격을 맞춰 만들어 낸 계약서를 보내줌. - 아파트의 위치가 좀 애매했고, 물을 끓이는 전기포트에서는 락스 냄새가 심하게 나서 사용할 수 없었다. - 쇼파배트의 양 옆 끝부분은 쏠림 현상이 있어 바닥으로 떨어질 것 같아 불안했다. + 세탁기가 있어서 세탁기를 쓸 수 있었다는 것, 빨래가 의외로 잘 말랐다는 점 빼고는 좋은 점이 없었다. * 웨이투스테이 한국인 직원들 중 백지선씨를 빼고는 문제 상황에 대해 대처하는 능력이 좀 떨어지는 것 같았다. 전화통화 도중 혼자 막 웃던 직원을 잊을 수가 없다. 웨이투스테이의 전반적인 서비스에 대해 굉장히 불쾌했지만 백지선씨에게는 유감이 없다."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 4
5.0

“이용후기 남겨주셔서 진심으로 감사드립니다. 매니저 시간 엄수 및 인보이스 발행 등에 대해 더욱 철저히 교육하고, 아파트 시설 관리도 잘 할 수 있도록 노력하겠습니다. 설명드린 것처럼 인보이스는 매니저의 부주의로 인한 타이핑 오류였고, 고객님께서 가족분들과 함께 여행 중이셔서 저희 직원이 전화 응대를 밝게 했던 것 같습니다. 의도와는 별개로 직원의 행동이 고객님을 불쾌하게 해드렸다면 이 부분은 저희가 시정해야 하는 부분이라고 생각합니다. 해당 직원에 대한 교육도 다시 진행하도록 하겠습니다. 저희 웨이투스테이를 이용해주셔서 감사드리고, 언제나 고객님의 말씀에 귀기울이고 노력하는 웨이투스테이가 되겠습니다. 감사합니다. ”

Anonymous, group of friends, valencia, Spain I 24 Nov 2014

"We've been agustisimo! It's like being at home and sleeps wonderfully. Enrique helpful wonderful thank you for everything!"

"Hemos estado agustisimo!!!!! Es como estar en casa y se duerme de maravilla. Enrique nos atendió de maravilla gracias por todo!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Pauline, mature couple, Maarssen, Netherlands I 12 Feb 2014

"Good place, walking distance from station and centre. Garagedoor next to the living was very noisy, especially at 6 a.m. every morning!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, MURCIA, Spain I 13 Dec 2013

"The apartment is well maintained inside and clean, care received was exceptional, the only drawbacks would be that the room is separated from the living room by a wardrobe there are no walls and attached to the room is parking access forklift, so whenever you enter a car seems to come with the the geos. "

"El apartamento está muy bien cuidado por dentro y limpio, la atención recibida fue excepcional, las únicas pegas serían que la habitación está separada del salón por un armario no hay paredes y que pegada a la habitación está el montacargas de acceso al parking, por lo que cada vez que entra un coche parece que vienen con el los geos. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Cheltenham, United Kingdom I 24 Oct 2013

"A very well appointed & spotlessly clean flat,within walking distance of the town centre.Also on convenient bus routes,& with an axcellent,inexpensive bar nearby."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marcus, mature couple, Genk, Belgium I 27 Jun 2013

"Everything is there what you need. Wi-Fi is fast and works well. Very friendly owners. Mrs drove us unsolicited back to the airport after our stay. Actually it is a large studio, there really isn't a separate bedroom. The sleep part is separated from the living part by a large closet."

"Alles is aanwezig wat je nodig hebt. Wifi is snel en werkt goed. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaars. Mevrouw reed ons ongevraagd terug naar de luchthaven na ons verblijf. Eigenlijk is het een grote studio, er is geen echt aparte slaapkamer. Het slaapdeel is wel afgeschermd van het woondeel door een grote kast."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, groningen, Netherlands I 05 Jun 2013

"clean apartment and service of information just fine. the noise of the car park right next to the apartment in the night was very distracting! A lot of traffic through the Straits!"

"schoon appartement en service van informatie prima. het lawaai van de parkeergarage direct naast het appartement in de nacht was erg storend! Veel verkeer door de straat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 20 May 2013

"In city centre and the land lady gave us lots of information about Sevilla. Was clean and well taken care of. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 20 May 2013

"Good location between the districts of La Macarena and Santa Cruz, in a not so tourist part of the city. Nearby there are shops, cafés and restaurants. The apartment is fully furnished. In the kitchen you will find all amenities and a modern large bathroom. In warm weather, are its washing machine and the ability to dry clothes on the roof very useful. The apartment is on the ground floor and stays cool, even if it is hot outside (mid May). Managing staff is very helpful and flexible with the hours of check-in/check-out. The apartment is right next to the car park, the open and close the doors provides (especially early in the morning) for some inconvenience. Also sounds of street penetrate, but were not quite a nuisance for us (with the Windows closed)."

"Goede locatie tussen de wijken La Macarena en Santa Cruz, in een niet zo toeristisch deel van de stad. Vlak in de buurt zijn er winkels, cafés en restaurantjes. Het appartement is heel volledig ingericht. In de keuken zijn alle benodigdheden aanwezig en er is een moderne grote badkamer. Bij warm weer zijn de aanwezige wasmachine en de mogelijkheid kleding op het dak te drogen erg handig. Het appartement bevindt zich op de begane grond en blijft koel, ook al is het buiten warm (half mei). Beherend personeel is zeer hulpvaardig en flexibel met de tijden van in- en uitchecken. Het appartement is vlak naast de parkeergarage, het open- en dichtgaan van de deuren zorgt (vooral 's ochtends vroeg) voor wat overlast. Ook geluiden van straat dringen door, maar waren voor ons niet heel hinderlijk (met de ramen dicht)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, salamanca, Spain I 16 Apr 2013

"The apartment is very new and has all the amenities, kitchen and bathroom very new and with all the necessary utensils. The only problem we found, is that because it is a low, is much heard cars passing by the street and also the garage car lift."

"El apartamento está muy nuevo y tiene todas las comodidades, cocina y baño muy nuevos y con todo el menaje necesario. El único problema que encontramos, es que como es un bajo, se oían mucho los coches que pasaban por la calle y también el ascensor de coches del garaje."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation