Overview

Location & map

Reviews (9) 9.3

Apartment reviews

9 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.1
9.3

Sort by:

Eddie, family with mature children, Heerde, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2012

"location roof terrace"

"ligging dakterras"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
margie, family with mature children, park city, ut, United States of America I 26 Jun 2012

"Lovely to have 3 bedrooms & 3 baths. Air conditioning worked very well. The kitchen was very well outfitted. Excellent wifi throughout all four floors of the unit. The location was good. We loved having so much space to spread out after returning from sight seeing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Greg, business group travellers, Horsham, United Kingdom I 09 May 2012

"Excellent location - just 10 mins walk from the cathedral and main historic area. Very clean with good amenities. Spacious and very comfortable. Great sun terrace. Road noise - apartment is near a main intersection. Take earplugs for sleeping and you'll be fine!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Joep, family with mature children, Zeist, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"A stunning apartment fully equipped. Clean, spacious with a playful layout and a large sunny terrace. The only downside is that the apartment at a very busy street is causing sleep with the Windows open is not possible. All rooms have air conditioning."

"Een schitterend appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Schoon, ruim met een speelse indeling en een groot zonnig terras. Het enige nadeel is dat het appartement aan een zeer drukke straat ligt waardoor slapen met de ramen open niet mogelijk is. Gelukkig hebben alle kamers airco."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Lisa, group of friends, Villars-sur-Glâne, Switzerland I 27 Sep 2011

"The apartment holds top, what it promises on the photos. It has everything you need and more. Several restaurants in the area, the Center is not really far. And if you don't want to go walking: before the House never longer than three minutes waiting for a taxi. The terrace is generous. The apartment is located in a central position, there is not to avoid the noise from road traffic. To sleep with closed Windows you can withstand but it for a few days."

"Das Apartment hält, was es auf den Photos verspricht, top. Es hat wirklich alles, was man braucht, und noch mehr. Mehrere Restaurants in der Umgebung, zum Zentrum ist es wirklich nicht weit. Und falls man doch nicht zu Fuss gehen möchte: Vor dem Haus wartet man nie länger als drei Minuten auf ein Taxi. Die Terrasse ist grosszügig. Das Apartment befindet sich an zentraler Lage, da ist der Lärmpegel vom Strassenverkehr nicht zu vermeiden. Zum Schlafen mit geschlossenen Fenstern kann man es für einige Tage aber gut aushalten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jane, family with mature children, Carshalton Beeches, United Kingdom I 30 May 2011

"The position so close to the old town was wonderful. It was great to have a terrace for some outside space. The apartment felt lived in more than a holiday home and we enjoyed the books and magazines. The traffic was noisy but that is the price to pay for such a good area."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jacoba, family with mature children, Heiloo, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2011

"on walking distance from the centre; the roof terrace the sleeping rooms are situated on a very busy road, so you could not open a window"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Virginia Beach, United States of America I 29 Nov 2010

"This apartment boasted an excellent location to sites, dinning and the train station as well as markets and other shops. It had several amenities including wi-fi that added to the comfort of our stay. The owner was most helpful, extremely easy to work with and accommodating as well. Overall, a wonderful place to stay in Seville! The only issue for us with this apartment is that it is located on a busy street and the noise could be heard from inside the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
James, group of friends, austin, United States of America I 22 Nov 2010

"Location was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation