Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 9.5

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.5
9.5

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Zuidplas, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hanna, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2014

"Quiet comfortable Apartment. Conveniently located. Shops around the corner. All places of interest on foot. Public transport easy. Taxis cheap. Sevilla beautiful city."

"Rustig comfortabel Apartement. Gunstig gelegen. Winkels om de hoek. Alle bezienswaardigheden te voet bereikbaar. Openbaar vervoer makkelijk. Taxi's goedkoop. Sevilla prachtige stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bea, group of friends, Oss, Netherlands I 16 Sep 2014

"Good apartment, nice neighborhood. Is located just outside the village.Had a fine."

"Goed appartement,leuke buurt. Ligt iets buiten het centrum.Prima naar ons zin gehad."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdsm, Netherlands I 12 Sep 2014

"Excellent reception and at"

"Uitstekende ontvangst en verblijf"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
H.J., group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2014

"The apartment is well accessible for people with disabilities (e.g. elevator), it is spacious, quiet and fully equipped. Well served by public transport and a supermarket just around the corner. A quiet, neat neighborhood close to downtown, possibly to run."

"Het appartement is goed toegankelijk voor gehandicapten (o.a. lift), het is ruim, rustig en van alle gemakken voorzien. Goed bereikbaar met het openbaar vervoer en een supermarkt vlak om de hoek. Een rustige, nette buurt dicht bij het centrum, eventueel te lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Liesbeth, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2013

"Nice apartment with air conditioning in every room. It was pretty close to the Center and we got from the star good information management. It is an apartment for 6 people but there were glasses and cups e. d for 4 people."

"Leuk appartement met in iedere kamer airconditioning. Het lag redelijk dicht bij het centrum en we kregen van de beheerster goede voorlichting. Het is een appartement voor 6 personen maar er waren glazen en bekers e.d voor 4 personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
John, family with young children, Heythuysen, Netherlands I 16 Jul 2013

"A fine and clean and spacious apartment. Maria the manager was very friendly and gave us good tips in the website mentioned The Wi-Fi connection consisted of a dongle that allows you to all Wi-Fi can get for a laptop with usb connection. Not suitable for iPad or mobile phone. "

"Een prima en schoon en ruim appartement. Maria de manager was erg vriendelijk en gaf ons goede tips De in de website vermelde wifi verbinding bestond uit een dongel waarmee je allen wifi kunt krijgen voor een laptop met usb verbinding. Niet geschikt voor iPad of mobiele telefoon. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SUSAN, group of friends, east calder, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2013

"comfortable apartment for group of 5 friends near to supermarket and easy transport links as well as easy to walk to places of interest would benefit from set of drawers in bedroom and mirror also bracket to hold shower head and maybe leaflets etc about seville for new visitors "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
els, group of friends, nijmegen, Netherlands I 19 Dec 2012

"All was well, a very friendly manager also has a taxi arranged for the back way to the airport. Also good tips where you could eat, shops etc. The apartment was very clean, and all the neat furniture, kitchen and fine beds. As far as we are concerned, it could not be better."

"Alles was goed, een erg vriendelijke manager ook heeft zij voor ons een taxi geregeld voor de terug weg naar het vliegveld. Tevens goede tips waar je goed kon eten, winkels enz. Het appartement was keurig schoon, en hele nette meubels, keuken en prima bedden. Wat ons betreft kon het niet beter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, terranuova bracciolini arezzo, Italy I 25 Oct 2012

"very nicely decorated and very clean you can improve bathroom with all countries lack the bidet "

"molto grande ben arredato e molto pulito si può migliorare il bagno con in tutti paesi manca il bidet "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ramón, family with mature children, Cortes, Spain I 16 Oct 2012

"Situation and qualities"

"Situacion y calidades"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
JOSE MARIA, family with young children, madrid, Spain I 03 Jan 2012

"The well located which is everywhere. The neighborhood is very complete in terms of services, banks, restaurants, fast food, pharmacies... everything you need at hand. In relation to the apartment saying that its rooms are spacious and comfortable, the two very practical and well-equipped bathrooms and excellent cleaning, but I want to highlight is the seriousness and location of the person who rents it, when you need something is available OLE by MARIA thank you very much for making us so comfortable stay (10 of 10). Maybe you should have a microwave in the kitchen."

"Lo bien situado que está de todas partes. El barrio es muy completo en cuanto a servicios, bancos, restaurantes, comida rápida, farmacias... es decir todo lo que necesitas tener a mano. En relación al apartamento decir que sus habitaciones son ámplias y cómodas, los dos cuartos de baño muy prácticos y bien equipados y la limpieza EXCELENTE, pero lo que quiero destacar es la seriedad y amabilidad de la persona que lo alquila, en el momento que necesitas algo está a tu disposición OLÉ POR MARIA muchas GRACIAS por hacernos una estancia tan cómoda (10 DE 10). Tal vez debería tener un microondas en la cocina."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation