Overview

Location & map

Reviews (55) 8.9

Apartment reviews

55 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
8.9

Sort by:

, group of friends, ETTEN-LEUR, Netherlands I 19 Oct 2019

"Het betreft een ruim appartement, mooi centraal. Heerlijk dakterras. De voorzieningen zijn netjes op orde. Gezellige, levendige buurt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, mature couple, Veenendaal, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2019

"Prima appartement. Je moet wel goed trappen kunnen lopen want.alles.is boven.elkaar gebouwd. Wij vonden dat heel leuk bedacht. Prive parkeergarage. Eerste verdieping woonkamer met keuken. Tweede verdieping slaapkamers met badkamer en derde verdieping dakterras. Perfecte lokatie in het oude centrum. Alles op loopafstand."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Noordwijk, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2017

"De ligging van het prachtige appartement is op zich top; midden tussen de "locals" en op steenworp afstand van leuke winkels en Metropol Parasol. Het is echter jammer dat de geluidsisolatie van de woning wel wat te wensen overlaat, want het geluid van de mensen op straat hoor je tot heel laat HEEL ERG goed. Dat de vuilcontainers net in deze straat staan en 's nachts rond half drie geleegd worden, daar kan de eigenaar natuurlijk niks aan doen, maar is best wel vervelend....Verder is het appartement van alle gemakken voorzien en heeft het een heerlijk dakterras, waar je tot laat in de zon kunt zitten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with young children, Lottum, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2016

"Friendly owner who gives great tips about Seville. Neighborhood is fine and location is just outside the "tourist zone". Apartment is not suitable for very small children and the elderly because it has too many stairs/floors. "

"Vriendelijke eigenaar die leuke tips geeft over Sevilla. Buurt is prima en lokatie ligt net buiten de "toeristische zone". Appartement is niet geschikt voor hele kleine kinderen en ouderen omdat het teveel trappen/etages heeft. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, mature couple, Haarlem, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2016

"beautiful apartment!"

"beautiful apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Spijkenisse, Netherlands I 18 Sep 2016

Richard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Sainte Geneviève des Bois , France I 08 Sep 2016

"Unusual and well located apartment (about 15 min walk from the historical centre) Well equipped and efficient air-conditioning, commerce nearby. However is not recommended with young children because the presence of potentially dangerous stairs."

"Appartement atypique et bien situé (environ 15 min à pied du centre historique) Bien équipé et climatisation efficace , commerce a proximité . Cependant n'est pas conseillé avec des jeunes enfants car presence d'escaliers potentiellement dangereux ."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

“Merci pour votre commentaire et votre conseil. Nous vous assurons que nos propriétés sont sûres, mais peut-être que les escaliers de cet appartement sont peu appropriés pour des jeunes enfants. Nous allons quand même passer ce message au propriétaire. Merci pour votre avis, et j'espère que le voyage s'est quand même bien passé!”

, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, , France I 09 Oct 2015

"the sound insulation is to review! This was the only negative point. Perhaps it would be more suitable to give us the opportunity to change the sheets every 4 days... as well as towels. I would have found sympathetic to find in the fridge a bottle at the expense... but maybe it does not! THE district is extremely alive: a pleasure! (except at night, because of the noises that are very few turned back). Central to perfection, for us who didn't want to be lost in the middle of the tourists. There, we were in Spain. Perfect! The terrace could also be furnished... with some green plants. No complaint."

"l'isolation phonique est à revoir ! Ce fut le seul point négatif. Peut-être aussi serait-il plus convenable de nous donner la possibilité de changer les draps tous les 4 jours... ainsi que les serviettes de toilette. J'aurais trouvé sympathique de trouver dans le frigo une bouteille au frais... mais peut-être cela ne se fait-il pas ! LE QUARTIER est extrêmement vivant : un plaisir ! (sauf la nuit, à cause des bruits qui ne sont que très peu refoulés). Central à souhait, pour nous qui n'avions pas envie d'être perdus au milieu des touristes. Là, nous étions en Espagne. Parfait ! La terrasse pourrait aussi être aménagée... avec quelques plantes vertes. Aucune plainte à formuler."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
8.3
, family with young children, Amsterdm, Netherlands I 01 Aug 2015

"Excellent apartment, ideally located for visiting all the siteseeings. And equally ideal for getting a good feeling or local Sevilian life, many local bars in the direct neighboorhood. Also a Carrefour Express and Dia supermarket are very nearby. The apartment itself is not so suitable for young children because of the many Stairs. And perhaps also too small for two couples, but for a family of four it was great. We also loved the rooftop terrace, and the garage downstairs very convenient. "

"Excellent appartment, ideally located for visiting all the siteseeings. And equally ideal for getting a good feeling of local Sevilian life, many local bars in the direct neighboorhood. Also a Carrefour Express and Dia supermarket are very nearby. The appartment itself is not so suitable for young children because of the many Stairs. And perhaps also too small for two couples, but for a family of four it was great. We also loved the rooftop terrace, and the garage downstairs very convenient. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, marseille, France I 11 May 2015

"We were received by Alvaro very Kindly. He took his car to help us getting to the apartment because it was not easy due to many one way roads. He gave us many information to enjoy visiting Seville. Parking is very usefull because difficult to drive and park in the center. Terrace roof was great to take the breakfast. Apartment is well situated and not too far from the main places to visit. Facilities are great with air conditionning, (we didn't have used it a lot), washing machines... Kitchen is little but didn't cook much at home. Bedrooms are great. It's perfect for 4 to 6 people. We will definitively rent it again if coming back to seville!"

"We were received by Alvaro very Kindly. He took his car to help us getting to the appartment because it was not easy due to many one way roads. He gave us many information to enjoy visiting Seville. Parking is very usefull because difficult to drive and park in the center. Terrace roof was great to take the breakfast. Appartment is well situated and not too far from the main places to visit. Facilities are great with air conditionning, (we didn't used it a lot), washing machines... Kitchen is little but didn't cook much at home. Bedrooms are great. it's perfect for 4 to 6 people. We will definitively rent it again if coming back to seville!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 28 Jan 2015

Maria rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation