Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.0

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
9.0

Sort by:

JOOST, family with mature children, Hemiksem, Belgium I 11 Aug 2014

"Very nice apartment. Very clean, comfortable and all amenities you need to stay in the city. The host, Alvaro, is very helpful and gives all information you need to start discovering the city The location of the apartment is superb, easy to reach by car and is in the old center of the city. The parking place is a great plus. It gives easy access to all curiosity and historic places of the city within a walk distance. We certainly recommend this place to visit Seville. We will certainly look for this apartment if we return."

"Very nice apartment. Very clean, comfortable and all amenities you need to stay in the city. The host, Alvaro, is very helpful and gives all information you need to start discovering the city The location of the apartment is superb, easy to reach by car and is in the old center of the city. The parking place is a great plus. It gives easy access to all curiosity and historic places of the city within a walk distance. We certainly recommend this place to visit Sevilla. We will certainly look for this apartment if we return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Lent, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2014

"The apartment is located in a district where few tourists stay. Really a Spanish quarter so. You get the rhythm they have. It is within walking distance of the Centre. The apartment was very clean and nicely finished and with a lovely roof terrace."

"Het appartement ligt in een wijk, waar weinig toeristen verblijven. Echt een Spaanse wijk dus. Je krijgt mee welk ritme ze hebben. Het ligt op loopafstand van het centrum. Het appartement was zeer netjes afgewerkt en schoon en met een heerlijk dakterras."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Thierry, family with mature children, ZARAGOZA, Spain I 07 Jan 2014

"Very good location, Apartment very comfortable and practical... If you have small children with stairs, Excellent reception by Alvaro who has explained to us very kindly sites to visit "

"Muy buena ubicación, Apartamento muy cómodo y practico... Cuidado si tiene niños pequeños con las escaleras, Excelente acogida por Alvaro quien nos has explicado muy amablemente los sitios que visitar "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 03 Jan 2014

"The apartment is situated in a very central, renovated and very clean. The service has been very good and pleasant. All excellent in general."

"El apartamento está situado en una zona muy céntrica, reformado y muy limpio. El servicio ha sido agradable y muy bueno. Excelente todo en general."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, ALMODOVAR DEL CAMPO, Spain I 09 Dec 2013

"GOOD SITUATION.IMPORTANT THE GARAGE"

"BUENA SITUACION .IMPORTANTE LA COCHERA"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Ronald, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 07 Nov 2013

"A great and clean place to stay. We traveled with a nine month old baby and it was just perfect. There are two bars/café's outside that are close enough to have a drink at if you bring a decent baby monitor, and all of the major sights are within walking distance. The roof top terrace is a great plus. Also, the owner is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Delft, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2013

"Neat apartment, modern and bright, presence of roof terrace with lounge furniture, owner very helpful 3 stairs in the apartment can be a downside for people with walking difficulties"

"Keurig appartement, modern en fris ingericht, aanwezigheid van dakterras met loungemeubilair, eigenaar heel hulpvaardig 3 trappen in het appartement kunnen een minpunt zijn voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Vught, Netherlands I 08 May 2013

"friendly owner, close to centre of town. Great roof terrace. Modern furniture and kitchen equipment fine. If you are staying in the middle of the city, you know that there are still on the streets until late what herrie 's. We had no "burden" of, but if you want to I can imagine that perfect silence you bothering you. Conversely: you have no neighbours in the apartment, so no other trap/shower and other sounds in. "

"vriendelijke eigenaar, dicht bij centrum van stad. Geweldig dakterras. Meubilair modern en keukenapparatuur prima. Als je midden in de stad verblijft, weet je dat er op straat nog tot laat wat herrie is. Wij hadden daar geen "last" van, maar als je volmaakte stilte wilt kan ik me voorstellen dat je hier wel last van hebt. Omgekeerd: je hebt geen buren in de appartement, dus geen andere trap/douche en andere geluiden binnen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Paris, France I 05 Feb 2013

"The apartment is super, very well equipped, very nice, in the heart! Damage that Alvaro do not speak English... we could not take advantage of his advice!"

"L'appartement est super, très bien équipé, très agréable, en plein centre historique! Dommage qu'Alvaro ne parle pas anglais... nous n'avons pas pu profiter de ses conseils!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Deventer, Netherlands I 13 Jan 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Culemborg, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2012

"The apartment is very friendly, well groomed and enjoys a central location, good walking distance to the Centre and the sights of Seville. Lots of Nice tapas bars and cafes in the immediate vicinity. Parking under the House is pleasant for people arriving by car, which by the way is not recommended if you are in Seville because the city is set to pedestrians. The neighborhood of this apartment is day and night ' lively ' which means that it is unsuitable for people who are sensitive to sound. It is tight for 6 persons, I would rather give the indication 4-5 persons. "

"Het appartement is heel slim ingedeeld, goed verzorgd en ligt op een centrale locatie, op goede loopafstand van het centrum en de bezienswaardigheden van Sevilla. Veel leuke tapasbarretjes en cafés in de naaste omgeving. Parkeergelegenheid onder het huis is prettig voor mensen die met de auto zijn, wat trouwens af te raden is als je in Sevilla bent want de stad is ingesteld op voetgangers. De buurt van dit appartement is dag en nacht 'levendig' wat betekent dat het voor mensen die gevoelig zijn voor geluid ongeschikt is. Het is krap voor 6 personen, ik zou eerder de aanduiding 4-5 personen geven. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 18 Oct 2012

"Location was great, very central; beautiful large roof terrace"

"Lage war super, sehr zentral; schön große Dachterrasse"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation