Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.0

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
9.0

Sort by:

Josefa, mature couple, Montpellier, France I 21 Sep 2012

"Home owner; garage; location historical centre; very well designed clean modern: bravo to the architect bed drawer apartment on three floor not reported on the narrative where it is mentioned 'ground floor'"

"Accueil propriétaire ; garage ; localisation centre historique ; moderne propre très bien conçu: bravo à l'architecte lit à tiroir appartement sur trois étage non signalé sur le descriptif où il est mentionné 'rez de chaussée'"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2012

"Pleasant apartment to explore Seville. Everything is to run. Owner is easy to reach, not only speaks English!! Parking is ideal. Everything present in apartment. Apartment is decorated for a family rather than in terms of sleep supply for 4 adults. Beds in small bedroom are fine for kids. "

"Fijn appartement om Sevilla te verkennen. Alles is te lopen. Eigenaar goed bereikbaar, spreekt alleen geen engels!! Parkeervoorziening is ideaal. Alles aanwezig in appartement. Appartement is qua slaapvoorziening eerder ingericht voor een gezin dan voor 4 volwassenen. Bedden in kleine slaapkamer zijn prima voor kids. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Luc, family with mature children, NANTES, France I 05 Aug 2012

"-Reception and advice of the owner on Seville, -The terrace at night for dinner, -The garage -Its location close to the historic heart. "

"- Accueil et conseils du propriétaire sur Séville, - La terrasse le soir pour diner, - Le garage, - Sa localisation à proximité du coeur historique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Esther, group of friends, Pamplona, Spain I 13 Jun 2012

"The apartment is very well located close the Center and easily to access walking tour of the city at different points. Very clean and tidy. With air conditioning and garage. The terrace for breakfast and to be a time when cooling is excellent. The owner of the apartment explained in detail the different points to visit Seville. The pressure of the water is a little loose. "

"El apartamento esta muy bien ubicado cerca del centro y con facilidad para acceder caminando a distintos puntos turisticos de la ciudad. Muy limpio y ordenado. Con aire acondicionado y garaje. La terraza para desayunar y para estar un rato cuando refresca es excelente. El dueño del apartamento nos explico detalladamente los diferentes puntos a visitar de Sevilla. La presión del agua es un poco floja. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 29 May 2012

"Excellent location, great apartment & dagterras, slim has nicely made 1 good 2-double bedroom, the other is-if there is a set should sleep, as in our case-a disaster: small, and two separate beds, of which there is a high and a low."

"Uitstekende lokatie, geweldig dagterras, slim & mooi gemaakt appartement Het appartement heeft 1 goede 2-persoons slaapkamer, de andere slaapkamer is - als er een stel moet slapen, zoals in ons geval - een ramp: klein, en twee aparte bedden, waarvan er een hoog en een laag is."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Purificacion, family with mature children, VILLEURBANNE, France I 03 May 2012

"ITS CENTRAL LOCATION, "

"SA LOCALISATION CENTRALE, "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, dijon, France I 22 Apr 2012

"The home of the owner. The location. The parking."

"L'accueil du propriétaire. La localisation. Le parking."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Leuven, Belgium I 16 Apr 2012

"the location was perfect, very centrally located. The apartment was well in order and very neat. The roof terrace was very pleasant. Owner was very friendly and helpful. He took the time to indications on the visit to the city. The neighborhood was not really quiet (bar next to apartment). "

"de ligging was perfect, zeer centraal gelegen. Het appartement was goed in orde en heel netjes. Het dakterras was zeer aangenaam. Eigenaar was zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Hij nam de tijd om tips te geven over het bezoek aan de stad. De buurt was niet echt rustig (bar naast appartement). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Robert, group of friends, VALROS, France I 12 Jan 2012

"Good location of the apartment to the tourist centre of the city. Generally good facilities. Apartment on two floors and second narrow bedroom"

"Bonne situation de l'appartement par rapport au centre touristique de la ville. Bons équipements en général. Appartement sur deux étages et deuxième chambre étriquée"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Patricia, family with young children, Rabat, Morocco I 03 Jan 2012

"the situation of the apartment in the historic centre is very well. Explanations of the owner are excellent"

"la situation de l'appartement en plein centre historique est très bien. Les explications du propriétaire sont excellentes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Olivier, group of friends, Avignon, France I 12 Dec 2011

"Very well located, comfortable apartment with a lot of hidden. The owner is very friendly and gives good plans to get out and visit."

"Appartement très bien situé, confortable avec beaucoup de caché. Le propriétaire est très sympathique et donne des bons plans pour sortir et visiter."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nicolás, group of friends, santa cruz de tenerife, Spain I 25 Sep 2011

"Very central, quiet area."

"Muy céntrico, zona tranquila."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation