Overview

Location & map

Reviews (52) 9.0

Apartment reviews

52 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.4
9.0

Sort by:

BEATRIZ, group of friends, OIARTZUN, Spain I 12 Sep 2011

"IT IS A NEW AND MODERN APARTMENT WITH A WONDERFUL TERRACE. IS LOCATED IN A STRATEGIC PLACE AND VERY CLOSE TO THE CENTRE. A SPECIAL PLACE AND SUPER QUIET FOR SLEEPING. THE OWNER IS SUPER FRIENDLY AND GAVE US MANY INDICATIONS OF PLACES TO GO AND TAPAS. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED."

"ES UN APARTAMENTO MODERNO Y NUEVO CON UNA MARAVILLOSA TERRAZA. ESTA SITUADO EN UN SITIO ESTRATEGICO Y MUY CERCA DEL CENTRO. UN LUGAR ESPCEIAL Y SUPER TRANQUILO PARA DORMIR. EL DUEÑO ES SUPER ATENTO Y NOS DIO MUCHAS INDICACIONES DE LUGARES PARA SALIR Y TAPEAR. MUY RECOMENDABLE."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
jean luc, family with mature children, saint fuscien, France I 18 Aug 2011

"The style, modernism and general comfort. The essential garage in Seville. The situation is very nice, just 10 min from the historic centre."

"Le style, le modernisme et le confort général. Le garage indispensable dans Seville. La situation est très agréable, à peine 10 min du centre historique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
CLAUDE, group of friends, LAVAL, France I 30 Jun 2011

"Home of the owner of a large amabillite and courtesy situation privileged/aspect general/decoration of the apartment very useful garage in this impasse the 120 m2 indicated from the surface of the apartment are greatly exaggerated staircase inside on 3 levels a little painful 2nd too small room with a bed drawer? apartment do not advise with young children"

"accueil du propriétaire d'une grande amabillité et courtoisie situation privilégiée/aspect général/décoration de l'appartement garage très utile dans cette impasse les 120 m2 indiqués de la surface de l'appartement sont très exagérés escalier interieur sur 3 niveaux un peu pénible 2ème chambre trop petite avec un lit à tiroir ? appartement à ne pas conseiller avec des enfants en bas age"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Giacomo, group of friends, Brussels, Belgium I 14 Jun 2011

"The terrace is the climax of the apartment. The location is also ideal."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gérard, mature couple, Sainr Maur des Fossés, France I 10 May 2011

"near the historic centre and the garage stairs, and a somewhat limited dishes (no small saucepan or Kettle)"

"proximité du centre historique et le garage les escaliers , et une vaisselle un peu limitée ( pas de petite casserole ou de bouilloire électrique )"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
GodFRIED, group of friends, Mechelen, Belgium I 22 Apr 2011

"Excellent base for Sevilla Comfortable, beautiful and very well maintained apartment sun protection on the terrace could be better"

"Uitstekende uitvalbasis voor Sevilla Gerieflijk, mooi en zeer goed onderhouden appartement Zonnewering op het terras kan beter"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Leon W. M., family with young children, Oostvoorne, Netherlands I 02 Mar 2011

"Perfect location, walking to Center 10 minutes. Staff very pleasant, gives various tips for the city. Roof terrace we found perfect!, after a day of city relax in the Sun. Apartment is clean, pleasant accommodation with children for a weekend in Seville. the location is right in the old town so some noise in the night. from the airport you can take a bus to the city, the bus stops, however, far from the apartment. We recommend a taxi to."

"Perfecte ligging, wandelen naar centrum 10 minuten. Ontvangst door eigenaar zeer prettig, geeft diverse tips voor de stad. Dakterras vonden wij perfect !, na een dag stad heerlijk bijkomen in het zonnetje. Appartement is schoon, kortom prettige accomodatie met kinderen voor een weekendje Sevilla. de ligging is midden in de oude binnenstad dus wel wat lawaai-overlast in de nacht. vanaf de luchthaven kun je een bus nemen naar de stad, de bus stopt echter ver van het appartement. Wij raden een taxi aan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Laurent, family with young children, Colombes, France I 29 Dec 2010

Laurent rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mª Dolores, group of friends, Ferrol, Spain I 14 Nov 2010

"Your situation"

"Su situación"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Frans, group of friends, Breda, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2010

"It looked neat and clean Nice bar next to the apartment. Was 15-20 min walk Specified square meters are correct but much is taken up by the stairwell and rooftop terrace.Chairs roof terrace very uncomfortable and in bad shape Kitchen is very narrow.Also small second bedroom with trundle bed. There was that there were 2 bathrooms but there was only one relatively small bathroom.In short for 4 people with that price very well paid."

"Het zag er netjes en keurig schoon uit. Leuk barretje naast het appartement. Ligging t.o.v. centrum 15- 20 min. lopen Opgegeven vierkante meters kloppen maar veel wordt in beslag genomen door het trappenhuis en dakterras.Stoelen dakterras erg ongemakkelijk en in slechte staat Keuken erg smal.Tweede slaapkamer ook klein met onderschuifbed. Er stond dat er 2 badkamers waren maar er was slechts één vrij kleine badkamer.Kortom voor 4 personen met die prijs erg ruim betaald."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.8
erik, group of friends, OVERLOON, Netherlands I 09 Oct 2010

"apartment very located. Very friendly owner, you good tips."

"appartement zeer gunstig gelegen t.o.v. centrum. Heel vriendelijke ontvangst door eigenaar, die je van goede tips voorziet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
LUCIA, family with mature children, ELCHE (ALICANTE), Spain I 24 Sep 2010

"Apartment very clean and complete in terms of kitchenware and toilets, cupboards and bedding. The deal with the owners was pleasant and polite. It is a pity that there are three flights of stairs that separate the various units of the apartment; you have just harandote both up and down."

"Apartamento muy limpio y completo en cuanto a utensilios de cocina y aseos, armarios y ropa de cama. El trato con los propietarios fue agradable y educado. Es una pena que hayan tres tramos de escaleras que separan las distintas dependencias del apartamento; acabas harándote de tanto subir y bajar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation