Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.4

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 7.5
Value for money 7.8
8.4

Sort by:

Bernice, family with mature children, Berkeley Heights, United States of America I 01 Aug 2016

"The apartment was spacious attractive and clean. However the air conditioner did not work for two of the 5 day of stay. It was over 100 F 38 C. There were electrical outages. The washing machine, when we could get it started did not spin the water out of the clothes. We dried them on the roof top lines. The landlord gave us a smaller apartment across the lobby when the air conditioner did not work. He does not speak English. His aide has limited English. One bathroom has a switch for hot water. This was not mentioned and I had to take cold shower for 2 days. We paid for 6 nights but left after 5 days because it was too stressful to stay for the last day. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Goes, Netherlands I 08 Dec 2015

"Walk to the Centre of the city. Apartment. In winter a cool appearance but that may be for the hot summer period a plus. "

"Stukje lopen naar het centrum van de stad. Appartement van alles voorzien. Voor in de winter een wat koele uitstraling maar dat kan voor de warme zomerperiode weer een pluspunt zijn. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Valencia, Spain I 14 Oct 2014

"Apartment very well location, 15 minutes from the historical centre"

"Apartamento muy bien relación calidad precio, a unos 15 minutos del centro histórico"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Petrus, mature couple, Kruisland, Netherlands I 06 Mar 2014

"Nice clean apartment. Located on an easy walking distance of a number of tourist attractions. Around the corner is the Lidl. Easy for taxi (Avd Maria Auxiliadora Lidl). Great for 4 people. "

"Mooi schoon appartement. Gelegen op een makkelijk loopbare afstand van een aantal toeristische attracties. Om de hoek is de Lidl. Makkelijk voor taxi ( Avd Maria Auxiliadora Lidl) . Prima voor 4 personen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Javier, group of friends, Cáceres, Spain I 07 Jan 2014

"Very cozy, clean apartment and downtown. Noisy in the morning because of the portal and the entrance to the garage door. Very friendly owners"

"Apartamento muy acogedor, limpio y centrico. Mucho ruido por la mañana por culpa de la puerta del portal y de la entrada al garaje. Los dueños muy atentos"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Milano, Italy I 18 Nov 2013

"Not far from the Centre in popular area but served well by public transport. Only flaw, the apartment is on the ground floor and bedroom gives on the road making it rather noisy"

"Non lontano dal centro in zona popolare ma servita bene dai mezzi pubblici. Unica pecca, l'appartamento è a piano terra e la stanza matrimoniale dà sulla strada rendendola piuttosto rumorosa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Barneveld, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2013

"Een licht, modern ingericht appartement op de begane grond in een smalle straat. De locatie is prima! Met 5 min. lopen ben je in het hart van het stadscentrum. De kathedraal is iets verder lopen (ca. 15-20 min), maar met de bushalte op een paar minuten loopafstand is dat ook prima te doen. De Lidl zit om de hoek! De voorste slaapkamer ligt aan de straatkant. Dat geeft - met het raam open - wat meer onrust. Woon- en 2e slaapkamer liggen aan de rustige achterkant met uitzicht op de oude stadsmuur. Vraag een sleutel van de achterdeur, zodat je de smalle buitenplaats kunt komen. (Er staan geen stoelen, maar voor evt. rokers is dit praktisch) Het appartement biedt voor 6 personen wat weinig leefruimte. Twee badkamers is erg prettig. Tweepersoonsbed is in orde, maar jammer dat de matrassen van de eenpersoonsbedden minder comfortabel zijn. De ontvangst was prima, maar de gastheer sprak geen Engels. Wij wilden iets weten over de check-out en dat heeft hij prima opgelost door iemand te bellen die Engels verstond. Omdat er op onze vertrekdag geen nieuwe gasten kwamen, konden we later uitchecken. Dat kwam ons goed uit! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, grottaglie, Italy I 13 Oct 2013

"Cosy, comfortable apartment for 2 independent bathrooms, close to bus stops, contact person kind and available."

"Appartamento accogliente, comodo per i 2 bagni indipendenti, vicino alle fermate degli autobus, persona di contatto gentilissima e disponibile."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation