Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.7

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Monica, group of friends, Leiden, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2015

"The apartment was neat. Although it is located in a neighborhood with lots of terraces was not noisy. Delicious breakfast on a terrace in the morning and in the evening, enough restaurants. Al Aljibe is a fun restaurant on Alameda de Hercules 76. Here you can eat delicious tappas. It is always crowded here. The owner we have seen only the last night because he was not upon our arrival in the city. We have called him because we had to deal with him."

"Het appartement was netjes. Hoewel het in een buurt ligt met veel terrasjes was het niet gehorig. Heerlijk 's morgens ontbijten op een terrasje en 's avonds genoeg restaurantjes. Al Aljibe is een leuk restaurant op Alameda de Hercules 76. Hier kun je heerlijke tappas eten. Het is hier altijd druk. De eigenaar hebben we pas de laatste avond gezien omdat hij bij onze aankomst niet in de stad was. Wij hebben hem zelf gebeld omdat we met hem moesten afrekenen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 14 Nov 2013

"very comfortable apartment. Nice and quiet in attractive neighborhood. Few tourists and many terraces. "

"zeer aangenaam appartement. lekker rustig in aantrekkelijke buurt. Weinig toeristen en veel terrassen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Henry, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 22 Sep 2013

"An apartment with excellent beds and seating (banks) and above all a wonderful private balcony/village. There is a fine, spacious shower place. Too bad it is not toilet apart."

"Een appartement met uitstekende bedden en zitgelegenheid (banken) en bovenal een heerlijk eigen balkon/plaatsje. Er is een prima, ruime doucheplek. Jammer dat het toilet niet apart is."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Debbi, family with mature children, Balham, United Kingdom I 29 Dec 2012

"We spent christmas week here and it was perfect! Miguel met us at the apartment and was very helpful with suggestions for places to eat and things to see. The apartment is bright and spacious with everything we needed. It ia in a great location, we walked everywhere easily, there are shops, bars and restaurants close by and the major tourist atttractions such as the Cathedral are 15 mins walk. We absolutely enjoyed our stay and recommend this apartment to all."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Theresia, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2012

"It was very central. beds were good.Weather permitting, the terrace is very pleasant."

"Het lag erg centraal. bedden waren goed.Als het mooi weer is,dan is het terras erg prettig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Kaatsheuvel, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2012

"Very spacious apartment and very clean. Also the location was particularly suitable for us."

"Heel ruim appartement en erg schoon. De locatie was ook bijzonder geschikt voor ons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Margaret, group of friends, Paignton, United Kingdom I 16 Sep 2012

"The apartment was in a lovely neighbourhood, and was very clean, tidy and suited the needs of myself, my husband and my brother-in-law. The manager, Miguel, was very friendly and helpful!! The only improvement would be a set of new mugs. The cups and saucers were a little on the tired side. Otherwise all was fine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jan-Joris, family with mature children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 18 Jul 2012

"The very friendly owner has given us very nice tips appartements Miquel regarding restaurants in the vicinity of the apartment."

"De zeer vriendelijke appartementseigenaar Miquel heeft ons erg leuke tips gegeven met betrekking tot in de nabijheid van het appartement gelegen restaurantjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Elke, family with mature children, Groenekan, Netherlands I 17 Nov 2011

"Spacious and quiet, while in a cozy and very lively area is cramped shower with food smells"

"Ruim en rustig, terwijl het in een gezellige en zeer levendige buurt ligt krappe douche met etensluchtjes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

“Bedankt voor je feedback, Elke. De eigenaar heeft werken uitgevoerd om de douche uit te breiden. We hopen dat je het naar je zin had en we zien je graag snel weer terug bij Waytostay.”

Lidy, family with mature children, ´s-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2011

"Very spacious. Welcoming reception. Small shower. Damp spots."

"Heerlijk ruim. Gastvrije ontvangst. Kleine douche. Vochtige plekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

“Bedankt voor je feedback, Lidy. De eigenaar heeft de problemen met de douche en vochtigheid opgelost. Ook dank voor je positieve opmerkingen. We zien je graag snel weer terug bij Waytostay. ”

Theo, family with mature children, Babberich, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2011

"Location perfect warm welcome. The apartment is fully equipped. The shower is what on the small side."

"Ligging perfect gastvrij onthaal. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. De douche is wat aan de kleine kant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Wickham Bishops, United Kingdom I 10 Oct 2011

"A lovely apartment clean, comfortable and had everything we needed for a enjoyable stay. The location is excellent for local restaurants and close to all attractions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation