Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 8.7

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.4
Value for money 8.6
8.7

Sort by:

Marjolijn, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2011

"Everything for hands. Perfect location. No nuisance. Quiet. Cool. Air in bathroom: kitchen air. Very small (and very outdated) shower. App. complex room."

"Alles voorhanden. Perfekte lokatie. Geen overlast. Rustig. Koel. Lucht in badkamer: keukenlucht. Erg kleine (en erg verouderde) douche. App. complex wel gehorig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Frank, mature couple, Gooik, Belgium I 19 Sep 2011

"smooth check-in located as & out, and yet no night noise. small bathroom and tiny shower 2 spacious rooms"

"vlotte check-in & out, gelegen in een leuke uitgangsbuurt en toch geen nachtlawaai. kleine badkamer en piepkleine douche 2 ruime kamers"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Antonio, family with young children, Stekene, Belgium I 14 Aug 2011

"Very spacious apartment in a well maintained and secure building. The patio in the apartment gives an added value in the busy Seville. Everything is provided for the necessary comfort, also to stay with (young) children. Nicer is present, which is very important especially in the summer months. Two full bedrooms with plenty of storage space. Small but convenient kitchen with a large fridge/freezer combination. The traces of the previous tenants were still clearly present, which is a pity. Especially the bathroom and the kitchen could use an extra cleaning. Open foods should be thrown away anyway! The bathroom is."

"Zeer ruim appartement in een goed onderhouden en veilig gebouw. De patio in het appartement geeft een meerwaarde in het drukke Sevilla. Alles is voorzien voor het nodige comfort, ook voor verblijf met (jonge) kinderen. Een goed werkende airco is aanwezig, wat vooral in de zomermaanden zeer belangrijk is. Twee volwaardige slaapkamers met veel bergruimte. Kleine maar handige keuken met heel grote koelkast/diepvries combinatie. De sporen van de vorige huurders waren nog duidelijk aanwezig, wat wel jammer is. Vooral de badkamer en de keuken konden een extra poetsbeurt gebruiken. Geopende etenswaren dienen toch weggegooid te worden! De badkamer is aan vernieuwing toe."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Massimiliano, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 03 Jul 2011

"The apartment is very well equipped, quiet considering the vida-ruido of the rambla. Well located (away - markets-buses) double bed is made of powder, sounds muchiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisimo, just look at it!"

"Piso muy bien equipado, silencioso teniendo en cuenta la vida-ruido de la rambla. Bien localizado (restaurantes-bares-mercados-buses) La cama matrimonial está hecha polvo, suena muchiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiisimo, con solo mirarla!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Gerard, family with mature children, Dongen, Netherlands I 30 Jun 2011

"Centrally located and yet fairly quiet. Excellent facilities in the apartment (TV, air conditioning, radio, etc.). Great local channels."

"Centraal gelegen en toch redelijk rustig. Prima voorzieningen in het appartement (TV, Airco, radio, etc.). Goede lokale ontvangst."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Mathias, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2011

"comfortable and pleasant reception and check-out"

"van alle gemak voorzien en prettige ontvangst en uitcheck"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
eduardo, young couple, barruelo de santullan (palencia), Spain I 22 Jan 2011

eduardo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Jacob, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2010

"Beautiful centrally located. Cosy terraces in front of the door. Quiet apartment because it from the street. Excellent reception. Quite fresh in december, fan heater couldn't do that. But in the rest of the year will that play no role."

"Mooi centraal gelegen. Gezellige terassen voor de deur. Rustig appartement omdat het van de straat af ligt. Prima ontvangst. Vrij fris in december, kacheltje kon dat niet aan. Maar in de rest van het jaar zal dat geen rol spelen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
ines, paris, France I 26 Oct 2010

"breakfast on the terrace the lack of cleanliness, moisture on the walls, the smell of laundry and the apartment. I am still waiting for an invoice of my payment of the rental! I may publish my dissatisfaction to users on internet sites."

"le petit dejeuner en terrasse le manque de propreté, l'humidité sur les murs, l'odeur désagréable du linge et de l'appartement. J'attends toujours une facture de mon paiement de la location ! Je risque de publier mon mécontentement sur des sites d'utilisateurs sur internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
5.8

“Heavy rainfall in Seville at this particular time affected the apartment. The bill was sent via email”

Antonino, group of friends, Catania, Italy I 30 Aug 2010

Antonino rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Pim, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 May 2010

"This is a nice apartment in a nice neighborhood, apartment has plenty of room and a nice outdoor terrace."

"Dit is een leuk appartement in een leuke buurt, appartement heeft voldoende ruimte en een fijn buitenterras."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation