Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 9.4

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 23 Apr 2014

"The apartment is located on a central place. All sights are to run from t apartment. It is small but nice. Very clean and a good apartment for a city trip."

"Het appartement ligt op n centrale plek. Alle bezienswaardigheden zijn te lopen vanaf t appartement. het is klein maar fijn. Erg schoon en een prima appartement voor n stedentrip."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Laure, young couple, aucamville, France I 25 Sep 2013

"Ideally placed Very clean No problem, we will return. A bed double and non of the twin would have been perfect. No complaints about the rest"

"Idéalement placé Très propre Rien à redire, nous reviendrons. Un lit double et non des lits jumeaux aurait été parfait. Rien à redire sur le reste"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Daniel, mature couple, ARES, France I 17 Jun 2013

"Good bedding. Although sanitary. Crockery, cutlery, small well electrical equipment. Great city centre location. Noisy location (above a restaurant tapas) despite double glazing. A shovel and broom would be welcome."

"Bonne literie. Sanitaires bien. Vaisselle, couverts, petit équipement électrique bien. Emplacement en centre ville très bien. Endroit bruyant (au-dessus d'un restaurant tapas) malgré double vitrage. Une pelle et une balayette seraient les bienvenues."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, corato, Italy I 05 Jun 2013

"simplicity, its location. I didn't need to change. It is very good"

"la semplicità, la sua posizione. secondo me non ha bisogno di variazioni. E' molto buono"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Campo de Criptana, Spain I 13 Feb 2013

"The situation"

"La situación"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, nanterre, France I 05 Jan 2013

"The apartment is very well designed and is very nice. Ideally located, next to the Cathedral. A bit noisy because of the bar to tapas below"

"L'appartement est très bien conçu et est très agréable. Idéalement placé, à côté de la cathédrale. Un peu bruyant du fait du bar à tapas en dessous"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Annette, mature couple, malden, Netherlands I 28 Nov 2012

"Perfect accommodation for a long weekend Seville. Centrally located, clean, very nice staff &. "

"Perfecte accommodatie voor n lang weekend Sevilla. Centraal gelegen, schoon, bijzonder aardige & correcte ontvangst. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Amstelhoek, Netherlands I 13 Nov 2012

"The location of the apartment was super.With the owner very good arrangements can worry about in and check-out.(in earlier and later from) "at night the noise from the upstairs neighbours which leaves back came from the nightlife."

"De locatie van het appartement was super.Met de eigenaar zeer goede afspraken kunnen maken over in en uitchecken.(eerder in en later uit) "snachts geluidsoverlast van de bovenburen die laat terug kwamen uit het uitgaansleven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Carol, mature couple, hebden Bridge, United Kingdom I 17 Sep 2012

"Excellent location Great apartment with everything you need for a city break"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Venlo, Netherlands I 27 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Béatrice, mature couple, CASTRIES, France I 19 May 2012

"Perfect location in the city centre. Functional, clean, clear, quiet and air-conditioned apartment Very friendly reception, at the time specified, with fresh water and fruit. "

"Situation idéale en centre ville. Appartement fonctionnel, propre,clair, calme et climatisé Accueil très sympathique, à l'heure précise, avec eau fraîche et fruits. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Legazpi, Spain I 08 May 2012

"The friendliness of the owner (Francisco), the location, the information provided. The sofa bed is quite uncomfortable. The apartment is a little dark, to be on the floor 1st..."

"La amabilidad del propietario (Francisco), la ubicación, la informacion facilitada. El sofa cama es bastante incomodo. El apartamento es un poco oscuro, al encontrarse en la planta 1ª..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation