Overview

Location & map

Reviews (23) 9.4

Apartment reviews

23 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

Armelle, family with mature children, osny, France I 30 Mar 2012

"Very well situated apartment, modern and functional equipment at peace in one of the most beautiful areas of Seville. Very warm. A redo!..."

"Appartement très bien situé, équipement moderne et fonctionnel, au calme dans un des plus beaux quartiers de Séville. Accueil très chaleureux. A refaire!..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Aurélie, young couple, Paris, France I 03 Feb 2012

Aurélie rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
GUILLERMO, mature couple, LA PLATA, Argentina I 18 Jan 2012

"The apartment has a superb location, very well equipped, but above all things is ultra quiet, ideal to rest in peace. Our contact is a marvel of person and did not give advice that were very useful. Don't hesitate to rent it again. Thank you!"

"El apartamento tiene una ubicacion privilegiada, esta muy bien equipado, pero por sobre todas las cosas es ultra silencioso, ideal para descansar en paz. Nuestro contacto es una maravilla de persona y no dio consejos que fueron de mucha utilidad. No dudaria en rentarlo nuevamente. Gracias!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Maria, family with young children, Sao Paulo, Brazil I 05 Jan 2012

"The apartmnnt is in a perfect area if you want to know Sevilla. Owner is so helpful and made us love Sevilla right away. Couldn´t be better!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CECILIA, family with young children, CARIÑENA (ZARAGOZA), Estonia I 06 Dec 2011

"Many positive aspects, especially the location (in the center of Seville, allowing to move us all walk). Apartment very clean and highlight the friendliness of the owners."

"Muchos aspectos positivos, sobre todo, la ubicación (en el centro de Sevilla, lo que permitía poder desplazarnos a todo andando). Apartamento muy limpio y destacar la amabilidad de los propietarios."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ernst, mature couple, bad schallerbach, Austria I 16 Nov 2011

"the modern facility, simply beautiful and functional. Ideally, look on a plane and on a Palm tree. space for clothing was something close"

"die moderne einrichtung, einfach schoen und zweckmäßig. ideale lage, ausblick auf eine platane und auf eine palme. platz fuer kleidung war etwas knapp"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
CORRADO, family with mature children, bisceglie, Italy I 30 Oct 2011

"Apartment perfectly matches the description listed on the site. Helpful, professional and the owners."

"Appartamento perfettamente corrispondente alla descrizione riportata nel sito. Gentilissimi, disponibili e professionali i proprietari."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Omer, young couple, Tel Aviv, Israel I 27 Oct 2011

"The apartment location is unparallel, it looks brand new and the owner was nice and hospitable. The kitchen lacked a few utencils such as a toaster oven and a kettle. Besides this, it is a great apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
André, young couple, Neu-Ulm, Germany I 09 Oct 2011

"Without Spanish and local knowledge to find difficult to arrange. No problems with the keys, because my friend speaks Spanish. Top location."

"Ohne Spanisch- und Ortskenntnisse schwierig zu finden und sich zu verabreden. Keine Probleme bei der Schlüsselübergabe, da meine Freundin spanisch spricht. Top Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
mariangela, group of friends, paduli, Italy I 24 Aug 2011

"excellent location, new furniture and very nice environment, nice and clean. perfettamenmte sound-proof Windows (while lying on one of the main routes the apartment was definitely extremely quiet) the photos shown are extremely faithful to reality. the owner who welcomed us has proved to be very helpful and friendly. the price is extremely beneficial. the only flaw is the bathroom door, frosted glass that close left a 1 cm gap between the two doors."

"posizione eccellente, mobili nuovi e ambiente molto gradevole, curato e pulito. finestre perfettamenmte insonorizzate (pur trovandosi su una delle strade principali l'appartamento era decisamente silenzionso)le foto mostrate sono estremamente fedeli alla realtà. il proprietario che ci ha accolti si è dimostrato molto gentile disponibile e simpatico. il prezzo è estremamente vantaggioso. l'unica pecca è la porta del bagno, di vetro satinato che nel chiudersi lasciava una fessura di 1 centimetro tra le due ante."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Emérita, family with mature children, Alicante, Spain I 16 Jul 2011

"I liked the location of the stay, value for money, attention by the lessee, cleanliness and quality of furniture and the reliability on as described on the page with the reality of the apartment. It has been a very pleasant and highly recommended stay."

"Me gustó la situación de la estancia,la relación calidad-precio,la atención por parte del arrendatario,la limpieza y calidad del mobiliario y la fiabilidad sobre lo descrito en la página con la realidad del apartamento. Ha sido una estancia muy agradable y muy recomendable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation