Overview

Location & map

Reviews (22) 9.9

Apartment reviews

22 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.7
9.9

Sort by:

, mature couple, Cronulla, Australia I 10 Jun 2018

"From the first moment of checking in the hospitality of our host Leonora was friendly informative and above all welcoming. The apartment was spotlessly clean and fitted with every modern conveniences you would want. The location of the apartment was ideally situated to all major attactions. The photos of the apartment are a true reflection of beautifully presented apartment. It is highly secure and entry is at ground level with no stairs. We could not have wanted for better accommodation in such a beautiful city. Leonora also provided us with local knowledge for restaurants bakeries and valuable tourist information. If your staying in Seville we would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this apartment. OUTSTANDING. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Seville and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, mature couple, , I 03 Mar 2016

"A very comfortable and well equipped apartment and so central too. Also having no stairs was of great benefit. Leonor, the owner, was so welcoming and lovely. Thank you. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Palmyra, Australia I 30 Jun 2014

"The apartment is stylish, spacious, comfortable and well equipped. The central location was ideal and we were able to walk with relative ease to all the many attractions. Great neighborhood; loved the earthy flamenco just around the corner at La Carboneria. Our hostess was helpful, friendly and a pleasure to deal with."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Elsternwick, Victoria, Australia I 30 Jan 2014

"We had a wonderful stay in this gorgeous and spacious apartment during our visit to Seville in January 2014. It is wonderfully situated for exploring the sights ... a short walk to the cathedral/alcazar and the shopping area ... and close to restaurants, tapas bars, a French bakery and a supermarket. Our hostess was charming, giving us plenty of local information and sharing her knowledge and love of Seville. The apartment itself is very comfortable, filled with everything you could possibly need, with complimentary teabags and a coffee machine, even washing machine and dishwashing tablets. The apartment was spotlessly clean and it's interior design is modern and beautiful. We've stayed in a lot of apartments in Europe over the years, and this is one of the best and most attractive. We loved it. Thank you for a fabulous stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Claremont, Australia I 30 Sep 2012

"The hosts were very obliging people and even drove us to the train station when we were leaving which was very much appreciated. The location of the unit is within easy walking distance to all major attractions. The apartment was of a high standard and everything was in very good order and instructions for dishwasher, washing machine etc. easy to follow. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, SALTO, Uruguay I 21 Jul 2012

"really really beautiful apartment owner excellent reception service too for the price"

"realmente es hermosisimo el apartamento el servicio recepcion de la dueña exelente realmente demasiado por el precio"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, blackburn north, Australia I 06 Jun 2012

"The apartment was good size considering your right in the heart of Seville. Seperate bedroom and living area good size TV and WIFI worked very well. Hostess was fantastic and very helpful. Would definitely stay there again if we visit Seville."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, mature couple, Tournefeuille, France I 23 May 2012

"We warmly recommend this impeccable apartment rental! The apartment is in an old house in Seville, with thick walls (perfect for a fresh NAP!), sober and modern and equipped decorated with efficiency to cook and wash his clothes. The street is quiet. Very well located, it allows to walk to all the centres of interest, while being in a very lively district and authentic. Leonor is very welcoming, friendly and generous and it delivers its advice to make the most of your stay. Thanks to her!"

"Nous recommandons chaudement la location de cet appartement impeccable ! L'appartement est dans une maison ancienne de Séville, aux murs épais (parfaits pour assurer une sieste fraîche !), à la décoration sobre et moderne, et équipé avec efficacité pour cuisiner et laver son linge. La rue est calme. Très bien situé, il permet de se rendre à pied à tous les centres d'intérêts, tout en étant dans un quartier très vivant et authentique. Leonor est très accueillante, amicale et généreuse et elle livre ses conseils précieux pour profiter au mieux du séjour. Merci à elle !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, Nashville, Tennessee, United States of America I 21 Apr 2012

"The location was perfect. The owner, Leonor, was extremely helpful and a delightful lady. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Lennik, Belgium I 16 Apr 2012

"Well-appointed. Just enough spacious for 4 and all comfort facilities. Excellent location. Exceptional kindness and hospitality of the owners. Small minus point is the lack of natural light and outdoor space that had made the stay even more pleasant."

"Prima uitgerust. Net voldoende ruim voor 4 en alle comfortvoorzieningen. Uitstekende ligging. Uitzonderlijke vriendelijkheid en gastvrijheid van de eigenaars. Klein minpuntje is het gebrek aan daglicht en buitenruimte die het verblijf nog aangenamer hadden gemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, business group travellers, Gosier, France I 02 Apr 2012

"Everything; especially the relationship with the owner"

"Tout; particulièrement la relation avec la propriétaire"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, Jersey, United Kingdom I 28 Feb 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation