Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 9.9

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 9.7
Value for money 9.7
9.9

Sort by:

Miranda, mature couple, Best, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2011

"The location of the apartment is perfect, quiet yet very central. The apartment is very well equipped and has very comfortable beds. Guest wife Leonore is very nice and very helpful. In short, a modern and spacious, highly recommended for everyone who goes to Seville."

"De locatie van het appartement is perfect, rustig maar toch heel centraal. Het appartement is heel goed uitgerust en heeft zeer comfortabele bedden. De gastvrouw Leonore is zeer aardig en erg behulpzaam. Kortom een super appartement, een aanrader voor iedereen die naar Sevilla gaat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Candace, mature couple, Saskatoon, Canada I 14 Oct 2011

"The apartment is well located to be able to walk to many of Sevilles major sights. Restaurants, Tapas bars, grocery stores are all close by. Leonor was a very gracious host."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
mary, group of friends, lausanne, Switzerland I 16 Aug 2011

"All excellent, looking forward to making another booking and recommending this website to friends!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Aurélie, group of friends, BEAUVAIS, France I 14 Aug 2011

"Absolutely everything! Functional, well-equipped apartment well located, and especially the kindness and generosity of owners and their son Miguel. Special mention for Leonor which was for us an outstanding hostess and that took care of us, making us feel at home. Entonces muchisimas gracias a Leonor."

"Absolument tout! Appartement fonctionnel, bien équipé, bien situé, et surtout la gentillesse et la générosité des propriétaires et de leur fils Miguel. Mention spéciale pour Leonor qui a été pour nous une hôtesse exceptionnelle et qui a pris soin de nous, nous faisant nous sentir comme à la maison. Entonces muchísimas gracias a Leonor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sheila, group of friends, San Juan, Puerto rico I 08 Jul 2011

"The apartment is very well located (once it manages to understand the small streets of Seville). Leonor is an excellent hostess. She welcomed us and we gave valuable information about the city. It is not actually the apartment, but the streets in general. They are narrow and when night falls become quite dark, especially on the route from the Cathedral. That Yes, once reach the street from the apartment, it is well lit."

"El apartamento está muy bien localizado (una vez que se logra entender las pequeñas calles de Sevilla). Leonor es una excelente anfitriona. Ella nos recibió y nos dió información valiosa sobre la ciudad. No es en realidad del apartamento, sino de las calles en general. Son estrechas y cuando cae la noche se ponen bastante oscuras, especialmente en el trayecto desde la catedral. Eso sí, una vez llega a la calle del apartamento, la misma está bien iluminada."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Silvina, mature couple, Lima, Peru I 06 Jun 2011

"Excellent!, impeccable everything from the attention of Eleanor, its very nice to stay, the Department is precious, highly recommended.Super nice, all was horror.Thanks a lot."

"Excelente!!!, impecable todo, desde la atención de Leonor, su trato sumamente amable, hasta la estadía, el departamento es precioso, altamente recomendable.Super bien ubicado, todo fue fanstástico.Muchas gracias."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Inmaculada, mature couple, Zaragoza, Spain I 14 Apr 2011

"The apartment is perfect. All kinds of details. The location is ideal for the tourist areas of Seville. And of course, the friendliness of its owners. The service excellent."

"El apartamento está perfecto. Todo tipo de detalles. La situación es ideal para conocer las zonas más turísticas de Sevilla. Y por supuesto, la amabilidad de sus propietarios. Excelente el trato recibido."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jennie, family with young children, New Westminster, Canada I 28 Feb 2011

"This modern clean apartment had all the amenities to allow for a comfortable stay. As well, the location is ideal. Everything is within walking distance, about 8 min to the cathedral and alcazar and 2 min to alphalpha square where there are local tapa bars, grocery stores and ATMs. The best part of this apartment is Leonor, the landlord-she is fantastic and so accommodating! She was readily available to us and helped us make our stay comfortable and pleasant-she eve invited us to her grand-daughter's baptismal celebration! I would highly recommend this beautiful apartment to anyone wishing to be immersed in the sevillian cultural experience and hospitality."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Emilie, young couple, creteil, France I 30 Nov 2010

"the owner was very friendly and available for any question, explaining where to go on a map etc (letting us do a late check out at 7 pm without additional cost, lending us an unmbrella and even some olive oil as we were cooking something!)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation