Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.2

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Bovenkarspel, Netherlands I 22 Nov 2016

"Uitstekend ontvangst: vooraf een mail met informatie over de exacte lokatie. De beheerder stond bij aankomst voor de lokatie te wachten, zodat we direct het appartement in konden. Aldaar informatie gekregen over Sevilla met plattegrond. Appartement was schoon en prima voor 4 personen. Lokatie is echt super in een levendige buurt. Als je van rust houdt, is een andere keuze beter. Maar voor een weekend stad verkennen echt super!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rob, group of friends, Laren nh, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"A great apartment in the center of Seville. Really a beautiful location. The apartment was fine. One of the two bedrooms was what tight but otherwise fine!"

"Een geweldig appartement in het centrum van Sevilla. Echt een prachtige locatie. Het appartement was prima. Eén van de twee slaapkamers was wat krap maar verder prima!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Yvonne Postema-Sloots, group of friends, Groningen, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Great location, friendly staff, recommended! "

"Geweldige ligging, prima ontvangst, aanrader ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tanya , group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 14 Sep 2015

"This Apartment is super central and perfectly located in the heart of Santa Cruz are, great for a weekend getaway."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, , Spain I 06 May 2015

"This conveniently located, if you do not want do not need the car for nothing. The apartment we love. Comfortable and clean. The only downside is the parking."

"Esta muy bien situado, si no quieres no necesitas el coche para nada. El apartamento nos encanto. Comodo y limpio. Lo unico malo es el aparcamiento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, LOMBEZ, France I 23 Apr 2015

"Perfectly located, close to places to visit and in Nice and secure building with elevator, the apartment was much pleasant to us. Very clean, well-equipped and beautifully decorated, it was at the heart of a lively area but we also allowed us to rest. The terrace accessible and common to the other apart was a plus. We are felt as home. Friendly home. Sevillian atmosphere guaranteed: don't hesitate to experience!"

"Parfaitement situé, proche des lieux à visiter et dans un immeuble agréable et sécurisé, avec ascenseur, l'appartement nous a beaucoup plu. Très propre, bien équipé et joliment décoré, il était au coeur d'un quartier vivant mais nous a aussi permis de nous reposer. La terrasse accessible et commune aux autres appart était un plus. Nous nous y sommes sentis comme chez nous. Accueil sympathique. Ambiance sévillane garantie : ne pas hésiter à faire l'expérience!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Gert Jan, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2014

"Receipt by Clemente was super, which is a host. The location of the apartment can not better right in the Centre of Seville. 200 metres from the beach umbrella, a few minutes from the Cathedral and the Alcázar. All the beautiful locations within 10 minutes walking distance. The apartment is fully equipped and tastefully decorated. A good air conditioning which ensures the necessary cooling bread and sleek bedrooms with good beds. I would say do it. "

"Ontvangst door Clemente was super, wat een gastheer. De locatie van het appartement kan niet beter midden in het centrum van Sevilla. 200 meter van de Parasol, enkele minuten van de cathedraal en het Alcázar. Alle mooie locaties binnen 10 minuten loopafstand. Het appartement is voorzien van alle gemakken en smaakvol ingericht. Een goede airco die zorgt voor de broodnodige verkoeling en keurig verzorgde slaapvertrekken met goede bedden. Ik zou zeggen DOEN. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Mortsel, Belgium I 03 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation