Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.8

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Jan, mature couple, HARDERWIJK, Netherlands I 04 Jun 2016

"Fine apartment in Central nice roof terrace with water tap. Nice air conditioning so always cool. Little maintenance won't hurt in terms of minor repairs but not distracting."

"Prima appartement in het centrum mooi dakterras met waterkraan perfecte uitvalsbasis. Lekkere airco dus altijd cool. Beetje onderhoud kan geen kwaad qua kleine reparaties maar niet storend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2015

"The apartment is ideal. All sights are within walking distance. The apartment is located in a quiet area. This does not apply to Friday and Saturday nights. If you want to fall asleep to keep his earphones (or wimps) necessary. Spaniards celebrate on the street and are then very noisy! The apartment has many advantages: it's big, has a large roof terrace with beautiful view on the Cathedral and a cosy seating area. Also, unfortunately, a few downsides. The beds are clearly in need of replacement. Dangerous is the very low bed whose bed base a lot bigger than the mattress. The second bathroom is very small. Too bad, and sometimes bothersome is the overdue maintenance, among other things, a loose toilet seat and a broken cistern button. Despite these flaws, we can highly recommend this apartment. "

"Het appartement ligt ideaal. Alle bezienswaardigheden liggen op loopafstand. Het appartement ligt in een rustige buurt. Dit geldt niet voor de vrijdag- en zaterdagavond. Als je voor vieren in slaap wilt vallen zijn oordopjes (of watjes) noodzakelijk. Spanjaarden vieren feest op straat en zijn dan zeer luidruchtig! Het appartement heeft vele pluspunten: het is groot, heeft een groot dakterras met schitterend uitzicht op o.a. de kathedraal en een gezellige zithoek. Helaas ook een paar minpunten. De bedden zijn duidelijk aan vervanging toe. Gevaarlijk is het zeer lage bed waarvan de bedbodem een stuk groter is dan de matras. De tweede badkamer is wel erg klein. Jammer , en soms hinderlijk is het achterstallige onderhoud, o.a. een loszittende wc-bril en een kapotte stortbakknop. Ondanks deze minpuntjes kunnen we dit appartement zeer aanbevelen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Palencia, Spain I 05 Apr 2015

"Apartment very well located for sightseeing in Seville. The ideal terrace with great views. Highly recommended"

"Apartamento muy bien situado para poder hacer turismo por Sevilla. La Terraza ideal con muy buenas vistas. Muy recomendable"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Nicolaas, group of friends, Mierlo, Netherlands I 25 Sep 2014

"Nice apartment, very centrally located in the entertainment district. Downside is that it can be a little noisy especially at weekends. But otherwise fine location and apartment. 2nd bathroom is small but to do. 1st bathroom generously, fine."

"Mooi appartement, erg centraal gelegen in het uitgaansgebied. Nadeel is dat het wel wat rumoerig kan zijn m.n. in het weekend. Maar verder prima locatie en appartement. 2e badkamer is klein maar te doen. 1e badkamer royaal, prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Bedum, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2014

"This apartment is pretty centrally located, in a cozy neighborhood. The atmosphere and care of the apartment is fine. Only the hob has cures...."

"Dit appartement is mooi centraal gelegen, in een gezellige buurt. De sfeer en verzorging van het appartement is prima. Alleen de kookplaat heeft kuren...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sébastien, family with young children, Forville, Belgium I 02 Jun 2014

"Apartment very well located to visit the city, central location! Very comfortable and well adapted for children and babies! Very nice terrace with views of the Cathedral... Very good trip! Recommend!"

"Appartement très bien situé pour visiter la ville, emplacement central ! Très confort et bien adapté pour les enfants et bébés ! Très belle terrasse agréable avec une vue sur la cathédrale... Très bon voyage ! A recommander !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Thibaut, family with mature children, Tournai, Belgium I 08 Jul 2013

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Apartment very well located, very nice. We were able to discover Seville on foot. Very nice terrace. We have been very well received by Manuela. In the second room, 2 single beds probably would be more appropriate that a sofa bed."

"Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour. Appartement très bien situé, très agréable. Nous avons pu découvrir Séville à pieds. Terrasse très sympathique. Nous avons été très bien accueilli par Manuela. Dans la deuxième chambre, 2 lits simples conviendraient probablement mieux qu'un canapé lit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Federico, family with mature children, San Giuliano Milanese (MI), Italy I 06 May 2013

"The location, the layout of the House, an excellent liveability. The apartment was fine, we need to improve it a little bit more maintenance, some hook to hang things, a shelf to put your luggage, but they are just details. for the rest everything is ok."

"La posizione, la disposizione della casa, l'ottima vivibilità. L'appartamento andava bene, per migliorarlo ci vorrebbe un pochino più di manutenzione, qualche gancio per appendere le cose, un ripiano per appoggiare i bagagli, ma sono solo particolari. per il resto tutto ok."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Gerrit, family with mature children, Borne, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2012

"Excellently furnished and cared for. Location very central "

"Uitstekend ingericht en verzorgd. Ligging zeer centraal "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bianca, mature couple, Bussum, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2012

"Beautiful, spacious roof terrace. Nice living room. Good location and close to the attractions and nice restaurants. Bed may be larger. The bed frame is larger than the mattress that is. On Thursday, Friday and Saturday evening/night, there is a lot of noise from the outside that lasts up to 4 hours in the morning. If you don't have ear plugs in, you can not sleep. "

"Mooi, ruim dakterras. Leuke huiskamer. Goede locatie en dicht bij de bezienswaardigheden en leuke restaurants. Bed mag groter. Het bedframe is groter dan het matras dat er op ligt. Op donderdag, vrijdag en zaterdagavond/nacht is er veel lawaai van buiten af dat tot 4 uur 's morgens duurt. Als je geen oordoppen in doet, kun je niet slapen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Boechout, Belgium I 18 Jun 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Charles, group of friends, Alexandria, Australia I 04 Jun 2012

"Very comfortable apartment, second floor with private rooftop terrace, excellent location 5 minutes walk to the cathedral and the bullring. The location was quite noisy on the Friday night as there are bars in the same street, but Saturday and Sunday nights were OK."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation