Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.8

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Giovanni, young couple, Casalnuovo di Napoli, Italy I 01 May 2012

"Definitely fantastic!!!"

"Decisamente fantastico!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dinand, mature couple, Zevenaar, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2011

"Nice apartment and a fine location and reception Keine things like shower mount defekt and lamp in kitchen and no handles on the fridge"

"Leuk appartement en een prima lokatie en ontvangst Keine dingen als douche ophang systeem defekt en lamp in keuken en geen handgrepen op de koelkast"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Andy, group of friends, Hamburg, Germany I 22 Nov 2011

"Missing location, facilities, rooftop insulation could not be used outwards, HiFi system, because of lack of speaker cable"

"Lage, Ausstattung, Dachterrasse fehlende Schalldämmung nach außen, HiFi Anlage konnte nicht benutzt werden, da Lautsprecher Kabel fehlten"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Carlos, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 06 Nov 2011

"Perfect location, views from the terrace, equipment, comfort beds adjust handles and hangers, noisy heating, report to the bar across the street for having people out until dawn armando jaleo"

"Ubicación perfecta, vistas desde la terraza, equipamiento, comodidad camas Ajustar tiradores y perchas, calefacción ruidosa, denunciar al del bar de enfrente por tener gente fuera hasta la madrugada armando jaleo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Evert, group of friends, Veghel, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2011

"Great apartment, great location!. Unfortunately, we could not check in directly (plane was what earlier than expected). In one of the bathrooms smoke it to an open sewer. the cause we haven't been able to figure out."

"Prima appartement, superlocatie!. Helaas konden we niet direct inchecken (vliegtuig was wat vroeger dan verwacht). In een van de badkamers rook het naar een open riool. de oorzaak hebben we niet kunnen achterhalen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
silvia, mature couple, roma, Italy I 26 Oct 2011

"Position optimal pr visit Seville walked out, to eat. Apartment very well decorated, terrace bright, great, you can eat there, we see even the Guralda! Grabde room with bathroom. Beautiful bright living room.It is class! Noisy on Saturday night and morning tot. Miss qq practical details such as flying jackets, flying bath towels. Dark kitchen because no window but very good facilities."

"Position optimale pr visiter Seville a pied, pour sortir, pour manger. Appart tres bien decore, terrasse geniale, grande, on peut y manger, on voit meme la Guralda! Grabde chambre avec salle de bain. Beau salon lumineux.C'est la classe! Bruyant le samedi nuit et le matin tot. Manque qq details pratiques comme accroche manteaux, accroche serviettes salle bain. Cuisine sombre car pas de fenetre mais tres bons equipements."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Richard, family with young children, Uithoorn, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"Delicious apartment. Centrally located. Spacious and clean and with a lovely outdoor terrace. There are some minor improvements (see below). We have had the delicious in Seville. At check-in was a miscommunication which we had to wait for two hours before we the apartment inkonden. There were some rather clumsily present.. such as letting go of the handle of the refrigerator and the locking mechanism of the Windows. And a huisdeur key we had to ring the Bell at the neighbours not so excited to be able to come out."

"Heerlijk appartement. Centraal gelegen. Ruim en schoon en met een prachtig terras. Er zijn wat kleine verbeterpunten (zie hieronder). We hebben het heerlijk gehad in Sevilla. Bij incheck was een miscommunicatie waardoor we twee uur moesten wachten voordat we het appartement inkonden. Er waren wat knulligheden .. zoals het loslaten van het handvat van de koelkast en het sluitmechanisme van de ramen. En een huisdeursleutel wekte niet waardoor we bij de buren moesten aanbellen om naar buiten te komen."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Eileen, group of friends, Belvedere, United Kingdom I 15 Oct 2011

"Everything! It is difficult to get the true idea of an apartment just from website photos, but this didn't disappoint. Also, it was ideally situated for the Santa Cruz area and the majority of the places of interest to visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
gregory, young couple, saint quentin, France I 09 Aug 2011

"situation in the city and in a nice area the surface of the apartment the terrace the reception by the owners malfunction of air conditioning the last day (no luck)"

"situation dans la ville et dans un quartier agréable la surface de l'appartement la terrasse l'accueil par les propriétaires dysfonctionnement de la climatisation le dernier jour ( pas de chance)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Thomas, young couple, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 27 Jul 2011

"Great location for all the main sites in the city and close to restaurants and bars in Arenal... Apartment had plenty of space for four and was well equipped for all our needs - cooking/drinking etc. Invaluable to the experience was the roof terrace...essential during the day and lovely to eat out there at night before heading out into the Seville night... Overall a great apartment and very accommodating landlords. Thanks for a great stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michelle, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 29 Jun 2011

"Excellent location with great facilities. The security of the apartment is fantastic. The owners were extremely friendly as well."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
ANDREW, group of friends, Kidderminster, United Kingdom I 17 Jun 2011

"EXCELLENT LOCATION AND COMFORTABLE APARTMENT CLOSE TO ALL ATTRACTIONS AND NIGHTLIFE ROOFTOP PATIO A BONUS"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation