Overview

Location & map

Reviews (32) 8.8

Apartment reviews

32 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 8.7
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.4
8.8

Sort by:

Elena, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 17 Jun 2011

"The location is brilliant! We stayed during the Feria de Abril week and the atmosphere around the bullring (near the apartment) is amazing!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
seamus, mature couple, dublin, Ireland I 23 May 2011

"close to everything, ower very helpful"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Elena, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 03 Mar 2011

"the location and comfort (dishwasher, washing machine)"

"la ubicación, y comodidad (lavavajillas, lavadora)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, group of friends, Bologna, Italy I 06 Dec 2010

"the location of the apartment is very convenient in the description speaks of 2 bedrooms and 4 persons capacity. One of the 2 bedrooms is furnished with a sofa bed for 1 and a half square and 2 adults are tight. It should describe the second bedroom-"

"la posizione dell'appartamento è molto comoda nel descrizione si parla di 2 camere da letto e capienza 4 pesone. Una delle 2 camere da letto è attrezzata con divano letto da 1 piazza e mezzo quindi 2 adulti sono stretti. Occorrerebbe decrivere meglio la seconda camera-"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Fernando, family with young children, Horche (Guadalajara), Spain I 16 Nov 2010

"Best of all is the location in the Centre of Seville and the terrace which is a real pass cleaning of the apartment was not too good but good was not bad at all. I could have improved..."

"Lo mejor de todo es la ubicación en pleno centro de Sevilla y la terraza que es una verdadera pasada La limpieza del apartamento no era excesivamente buena pero bueno tampoco estaba mal del todo. Podría haber mejorado..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 05 Nov 2010

"Very nice and friendly owner; flat is close to everything we were interested in; generally convenient (but see below), wide, clean, nice view from the roof. Broken microwave; missing one towel (although the owner apologized and were willing to pay for one if we buy it , but we did not have the time for that); only two blankets for 4 people. Noise in the night from the street; the refrigerator blocks the entrance to the kitchen, when its door is open; the extra shower is very small and luck facilities to locate the soap, shampoo etc... it is difficult to use -therefore we shared the shower in the bathroom (part of the reason we chose this flat was the two showers)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Simone, group of friends, Pistoia, Italy I 27 Oct 2010

"The central position, owner's courtesy and the terrace"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Carlos, mature couple, Valencia, Spain I 13 Oct 2010

"Superb location, between the Cathedral and la Maestranza. Good service and cleanliness of the apartment. For sightseeing, it is great, you don't need more. It is perfect. In reality, they are not 160 metres from apartment but half, because the rest is terrace overlooking the Cathedral. One pass!"

"Localización magnífica, entre la Maestranza y la Catedral. Buen servicio y limpieza del apartamento. Para visita turística es genial, no necesitas más. Es perfecto. En realidad, no son 160 metros de apartamento sino la mitad, porque el resto es terraza con vistas a la catedral. Una pasada!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation