Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 9.2

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, Valencia, Spain I 13 Oct 2014

"Perfect, very friendly owner, the apartment very clean and careful, quiet street, very close to the Centre. Repeat :-)"

"Perfecto, el dueño muy amable, el apartamento muy limpio y cuidado, la calle muy tranquila, muy cerca del centro. Repetiremos :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, MEUDON, France I 10 May 2014

"Studio very well equipped, very clean but downstairs a little dark and noisy early in the morning (passing vehicles). A bit far from the tourist centre, but nice Macarena neighborhood. Value average price in period of Feria. A big thank you to Fernando for his help and his solicitude, Marina owner unable to speak English or french..."

"Studio très bien aménagé, très propre mais en rez de chaussée un peu sombre et bruyant tôt le matin (passage véhicules). Un peu loin du centre touristique, mais quartier Macarena agréable. Rapport qualité prix moyen en période de Féria. Un grand merci à Fernando pour son aide et sa sollicitude, Marina la propriétaire ne parlant ni anglais, ni français..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Lucie, young couple, Geneve, Switzerland I 24 Sep 2013

"Very well located, quiet and close to everything, with air-con. very good advice from the owner"

"Tres bien situe, au calme et proche de tout, avec la clim. tres bons conseils de la proprietaire"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erwin, family with mature children, Goirle, Netherlands I 17 Oct 2012

"The decor is modern and fresh, good double bed, tidy kitchen, great location. No door between bathroom and living room."

"De inrichting is modern en fris, goed tweepersoonsbed, nette keuken, prima ligging. Geen deur tussen badkamer en woonkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Ralph, young couple, Voorhout, Netherlands I 13 Oct 2012

"Spacious apartment, fairly new stuff (lots of Ikea). Comfortable beds. Not too far from old town and tourist sites. Many suffer from traffic noise. Is in a quiet street, but there is pretty much (parasitic) traffic right along the facade, especially during rush hour. Hostess speaks no English, making few people speak English in Seville."

"Ruim appartement, vrij nieuwe spullen (veel Ikea). Comfortabele bedden. Niet te ver van oude centrum en toeristische bezienswaardigheden. Veel last van verkeerslawaai. Ligt weliswaar in rustig straatje, maar er rijdt vrij veel (sluip)verkeer pal langs de gevel, met name in de spits. Hostess spreekt geen Engels, uberhaupt weinig mensen in Sevilla spreken Engels."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Marijke, mature couple, zaventem, Belgium I 01 Oct 2012

"quiet situation, not too far from the center of Seville (20 min steps or bus on 5 min) Enough comfort in the apartment, kitchen and bathroom ok not enough towel (2 for 2 people for 7 days???) Also better towels. Also for the kitchen towel to bring their own."

"rustig gelegen, niet te ver van het centrum van Sevilla ( 20 min stappen of bus op 5 min) Genoeg comfort in het appartement, keuken en badkamer ok niet genoeg handdoekken (2 voor 2 personen voor 7 dagen ???) Beter zelf ook handdoeken meenemen. Ook voor de keuken handdoek meebrengen."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Ileana, mature couple, Bucharest, Romania I 11 May 2012

Ileana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
james , mature couple, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 27 Apr 2012

"The apartment was really comfortable, smart and very well equipped. It was near to great amenities-huge square for drinks, and a good little market close by.Only 10-15 minutes walk to the centre, through interesting areas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Tomás, family with young children, Arroyo de la Encomienda, Spain I 15 Apr 2012

"Practically all"

"Practicamente todo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Luca, young couple, Roma, Italy I 31 Jan 2012

"should supply / supplies (toilet paper, paper towels, towels) and hot water"

"aussreichend Ver-/Gebrauchsmaterial (Toilettenpapier, Kuechenpapier, Handtuecher) und Warmwasser"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Reinier, young couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 30 Sep 2011

"A delicious destination just outside the tourist centre of Seville. Certainly the Hercules square around the corner has lots of great outdoor cafes and tapas bars, an ideal location. The apartment itself is spacious with fine beds. All in all, highly recommended for a weekend in Seville."

"Een heerlijke bestemming net buiten het toeristische centrum van Sevilla. Zeker het Hercules plein om de hoek heeft heel veel leuke terrasjes en tapasbarretjes, een ideale locatie. Het appartement zelf is ruim met prima bedden. Al met al een aanrader voor een weekendje Sevilla."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Arielle, family with mature children, Le Havre, France I 01 Sep 2011

"Comfortable apartment, very warm and very professional. Not enough kitchen equipment, but I was told that it would be corrected."

"Appartement confortable, accueil très chaleureux et très professionnel. Matériel de cuisine insuffisant, mais on m'a dit que ce serait rectifié."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation