Overview

Location & map

Reviews (18) 9.2

Apartment reviews

18 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.3
Value for money 9.0
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Dongen, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2015

"Great apartment with limited kitchen equipment. Location close to the Centre in a back with no parking facilities. "

"Goed appartement met beperkte keukenbenodigdheden. Locatie dicht bij het centrum in een achterafstraatje met geen parkeervoorzieningen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Janet, mature couple, Norwich, United Kingdom I 31 May 2014

"The apartment had everything we needed, nicely decorated with air conditioning. The contacts in Seville were really efficient and helpful. Our daughter has been inspired to book an apartment in Barcelona with the same organisation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Tilburg, Netherlands I 18 May 2014

"Excellent apartment, something out of the city center, but close to the attractive Almeda de Hercules, where you can find plenty of tapas bars and restaurants. The highlights of Seville are accessible on foot, but also with the bus near we departs. Narrow street making you the recommended s be fine from car should. The view is a bit marred by the construction site across the street."

"Prima appartement, iets uit het centrum, maar dicht bij de sfeervolle Almeda de Hercules, waar je volop tapasbars en restaurants kunt vinden. De higlights van Sevilla zijn te voet te bereiken, maar ook met de bus, die vlakbij vertekt. Smal straatje waardoor je de langsrijdende auto´s wel goed hoort. Het uitzicht wordt een beetje ontsierd door de bouwplaats aan de overkant."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2013

"Very good apartment, nicely decorated, includes:. Sometimes hot water ran out, so careful when taking a bath in the evening. "

"Very good appartment, nicely decorated, spatious. Sometimes hot water ran out, so careful when taking a bath in the evening. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Greta, mature couple, Antwerpen, Belgium I 16 Oct 2013

"Positive: nice studio for short stays (3 to 5 nights). Good beds. Good bathroom. Kitchen in order. Was at least with cooking and kitchenware. Friendly staff, very helpful. Very well located, very quiet, not tourist, area. Everything can be reached on walking distance. Near the delicious Vino contra Tapas. Recommended! Delicious, warm city with nice neighborhoods, tapas bars, bakeries and cafés. Less positive: on arrival there was a musty smell in the studio. Staff was very friendly but there could only be communicated in Spanish. For stays of 8 nights there were only 2 bath towels and 2 small towels. Studio was dusty, not really dirty but could fresher. "

"Positief: Leuke studio voor kortverblijf (3 a 5 nachten). Goede bedden. Goede badkamer. Keuken in orde. Was wel minimaal voorzien van kook en keukengerei. Vriendelijk onthaal, zeer behulpzaam. Heel goed gelegen, zeer rustige, niet toeristische, wijk. Alles bereikbaar op wandelafstand. Vlakbij het heerlijke Vino contra Tapas. Aanrader! Heerlijke, warme stad met leuke wijken, tapabars, bakkers en terrasjes. Minder positief: bij aankomst hing er een muffe geur in de studio. Ontvangst was zeer vriendelijk maar er kon enkel in het Spaans gecommuniceerd worden. Voor een verblijf van 8 nachten waren er slechts 2 badlakens en 2 kleine badhanddoeken. Studio was stoffig, niet echt vuil maar kon frisser. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Lisboa, Portugal I 08 Oct 2013

"!Ideal for exploring beautiful Seville! You must include empty & fruit juicer."

"!Ideal para explorar a hermosa Sevilla! Debe incluir vacío y exprimidor de frutas."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Raymond, mature couple, Almere, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2013

"Appartment is situated in Macarena, a nice area of Seville. Tastefully decorated and everything was available in the appartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Isabelle, mature couple, Paris, France I 13 May 2013

"Hospitality, the kindness, the courtesy of the person that received us. The cleanliness of the apartment. The decoration simple and sober, a real plus! Identical to photographs apartment. The calm. Excellent WiFi! a bottle of mineral water in the fridge, a packet of coffee and tea in the closet would be a +++."

"L'accueil, la gentillesse, la courtoisie de la personne qui nous a reçu. La propreté de l'appartement . La décoration simple et sobre, un vrai plus! L'appartement identique aux photographies. Le calme. Wifi excellent! une bouteille d'eau minérale dans le frigidaire, un paquet de café et de thé dans le placard seraient des +++."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
George, mature couple, s-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 27 Apr 2013

"Apartment is very good, all facilities are provided. The location in the Macarena is fantastic: quiet street and after a few minutes ' walk the bustling life of the Alameda. Highly recommended"

"Appartement is heel goed, alle voorzieningen zijn aanwezig. De ligging in de Macarena is fantastisch: rustig straatje en na 'n paar minuten lopen het bruisende leven van de Alameda. Echte aanrader"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, zaragoza, Spain I 01 Nov 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, mature couple, Battery Point, Hobart, Tasmania, Australia I 30 Sep 2012

"An outstanding apartment - comfortable, quiet and cool. It is ideally located - far enough away from the tourist crush, though within easy walking distance of all major attractions. In addition, the Apartment Managers are great - very friendly and very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mary, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 30 May 2012

"Loved this apartment, absolutely spotless, lovely area away from tourists and so closed to Hercules Alameda. Only 15 minute walk from centre, really enjoyed our stay here. Only thing was the Wi-fi Internet connection didn't work even though the password details were provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation