Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 9.5

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 9.5
9.5

Sort by:

Ana Belén, family with mature children, Madrid, Spain I 08 Nov 2013

"The apartment is fairly new, as seen in the photos. It's clean and has everything you might need during your stay. We were three adults in family and you have the ideal space for three. From my point of view, the location is quite good, is about 20-30 minutes, walk from the historic centre, or if you prefer there are buses very close that lead you to any point of Seville in a short time. It is beside Alameda, very nice place to stroll and tapas. Navy, responsible for the apartment is very nice and close and has a lot information of the city (maps, guides, etc) "

"El apartamento está bastante nuevo, como se ve en las fotos. Está limpio y tiene todo lo que puedas necesitar durante tu estancia. Estuvimos tres adultos en familia y tiene el espacio idóneo para tres. Desde mi punto de vista, la ubicación es bastante buena, está a unos 20-30 minutos, andando, del centro histórico o si lo prefieres hay autobuses muy cerca que te llevan a cualquier punto de Sevilla en poco tiempo. Está al lado de la Alameda, lugar muy agradable para pasear y tapear. Marina, la encargada del apartamento es muy amable y cercana y tiene mucha información de la ciudad (planos, guías, etc) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Alexis, mature couple, Paterna, Spain I 03 Jan 2013

"Area very quiet and very well located. Excellent personal service and customer care."

"Zona muy tranquila y muy bien situada. Excelente el trato personal y la atención al cliente."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
LUIS, family with young children, MADRID, Spain I 01 Oct 2012

"The apartment is very well equipped, is wide and the area is also very nice. Also, the service was excellent; We had a small problem with basin and they resolved it in a couple of hours. "

"El apartamento está muy bien equipado, es amplio y además la zona es muy agradable. Asimismo, el servicio fue excelente; tuvimos un pequeño problema con el lavabo y nos lo resolvieron en un par de horas. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Catania, Italy I 19 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Alex, young couple, Barcelona, Spain I 17 Apr 2012

"Really nice place to stay, feels like home! Marina the check in lady is very kind and helpful so it made our stay more confortable. I Totally recomend!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Bompas, France I 19 Feb 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Heber City, Utah, United States of America I 08 Mar 2011

"The owner was very good to work with. She had maps, pamphlets, and city information for us upon arrival. The apartment was appropriate for two people traveling together. Within walking distance of several cafe's, restaurants, and shopping districts as well as dessert shops. The hot water lasted long enough for one shower. The bed needs to be updated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Cindy, young couple, sydney, Australia I 11 Oct 2010

"The apartment was excellent, in a great area and convienant. There were a lot of restaurants and cafes very close by and it was easy to get to other areas by bus or taxi. I was quite disappointed that the person responsible for handing over the keys spoke no english. I was disappointed because i had booked the apartment on the internet and it was all in english, i was assuming that when i called to organise the picking up of the keys that the person would give us directions in english. thankfully my friend who lives here and speaks spanish was able to call this person for me. This should be made clear on the website for others who do not speak Spanish or at least indicate that to pick up the keys go directly to the apartment at the time you state as your arrival. Apart from that everything else was fine as i have limited spanish that allowed us to work out the contract for the stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation