Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.5

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.7
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.3
8.5

Sort by:

Robert, mature couple, Oisterwijk, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2015

"Quiet location. Equipped with all comforts. Ideal place to all wandering through the streets to the Centre. Bus stop, supermarket, bakery and bar para tomar un con leche nearby. Friendly owner. Recommended. "

"Rustige locatie. Voorzien van alle gemakken. Ideale plek om al dwalend door de straatjes af te zakken naar het centum. Bushalte, supermarkt, bakker en barretje para tomar un con leche vlakbij. Vriendelijke eigenaar. Aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Mendy, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 24 Apr 2015

"Beautiful apartment in a nice neighborhood. Lovely terrace, just a pity that the Chair not really tasty. Very good beds! Walking distance to do well and a good bus connection to corner. "

"Mooi appartement in een leuke buurt. Heerlijk terras, alleen jammer dat de stoeltjes niet echt lekker zitten. Zeer goede bedden! Loop afstand goed te doen en een goede bus verbinding om te hoek. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mathe, mature couple, Dongen, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2015

"Excellent location on a walking distance from the Centre."

"Prima appartement op een loop afstand van het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Daniel, mature couple, LUNEL-VIEL, France I 31 Oct 2014

"very good reception of the owner, lots of attention and advice given for the discovery of the city. Recommend. Nathalie & Daniel"

"trés bon accueil du propriétaire, beaucoup d'attention accordée et de conseils donnés pour la découverte de la ville. A recommander. Nathalie et Daniel"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Vera, mature couple, Zaandam, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2014

"Quiet street with the bakery next door. Bus stop nearby and crowds directly within walking distance. "

"Rustige straat met de bakker naast de deur. Bushalte vlakbij en gezellige drukte direct op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, calonne sur la lys, France I 30 Sep 2014

"Apartment a bit far from downtown, quaint decor (not rendered attractive pictured), good home useful information provided by the owner, little access to the apartment (stairs narrow and several doors to pass) "

"Appartement un peu loin du centre ville, décoration vieillotte (non rendue sur la photo attrayante), bon accueil et des renseignements utiles donnés par le propriétaire, accès peu facile à l'appartement (escalier étroit et plusieurs portes à passer) "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Anonymous, young couple, Graz, Austria I 26 Sep 2014

"A bakery is two doors away, the next bar around the corner, and the supermarket just across the street, the next restaurants are down the street, the city centre is in walking distance -- perfect location! Even bus stops and bicycle stations are at the next corner. The appartment is nicely spaced for two people, has a sunny terrace and is equipped with everything for a week-long stay. Neighbourhood is quiet as it could get, altough the walls are quite thin. The owner only speaks Spanish, but is really anxious to help you and has maps and information printed in English. Check-in and check-out was a bit rough, but worked out anyway."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
ELLIE JINHA, family with mature children, DUBLIN, Ireland I 20 Jun 2014

"Walking distances to city centre, Lidl is just crossed the road so you can buy everything so cheap price. Neighbourhood are local you can find peace and cheap cold beer!! House has everything to stay like home!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ilse, solo traveller, Hilversum, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2014

"The apartment is located in a quiet street a short distance walk from the Centre. It is well equipped with kitchenware and other household stuff. The outdoor village is cool in the morning. Inside is Wifi Internet access. The owner speaks only Spanish, but has info on paper about Seville. I thought it was a great place, go pick"

"Het appartement ligt in een rustige straat op korte afstand lopen van het centrum. Het is goed uitgerust met keukengerei en andere huishoudelijke spullen. Het buitenplaatsje is heerlijk koel in de ochtend. Binnen is airco en Wifi. De eigenaar spreekt alleen spaans, maar heeft info op papier over Sevilla. Ik vond het een uitstekende plek, zou er zo weer naartoe gaan"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Claude Sandra, family with young children, Saint Raphaël, France I 11 Aug 2013

"The apartment is ideally located, it is really quite typical of the houses of Seville, the totally terrassa Sevillian with his canvases as a parasol give an exotic atmosphere: nothing to do with another country!Stairs that conduiisent to the apartment are dressed by the paintings and sculptures of the owner, we had the impression of being in a small museum. The owner has demonstrated a large organization for our stay: city plan, addresses of the bars of atmosphere, sights to visit...Whenever we met him, he is always worried about our good be.While living on the floor below, we have never felt his presence as unfair: discrete, available as needed. The sleeping in the living room: unfoldable sofa, the mattress is not comfortable with one side. "

"L'appartement est idealement situé, il est vraiment tout à fait typique des habitations de Séville, la terrassa totalement Sévillaine avec ses toiles en guise de parasol donnent une ambiance dépaysante: rien à voir avec un autre pays!Les escaliers qui conduiisent à l'appartement sont habillés par les peintures et scultures du proprietaire, nous avions l'impression d'être dans un petit musé. Le propriétaire a fait preuve d'une grande organisation pour notre séjour: plan de la ville, adresses des bars d'ambiance, sites touristiques à visiter...A chaque fois que nous l'avons rencontré, il s'est toujours soucié de notre bien être.Tout en vivant à l'étage au dessous, nous n'avons jamais senti sa présence comme abusive: discrêt, disponible au besoin. Le couchage dans le salon : canapé déplié , le matelas n'est pas confortable d'un cöté. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 17 Nov 2012

"Nice and clean apartment. Everything was present. Fine beds with good mattresses. Owner/landlord speaks not a word of English, but was very very friendly and welcoming. Apartment is located in a nice and quiet street close to (evening) supermarkets and bus stops. Centre is about 15 minutes walking distance and do it well. kitchen has only one outlet. "

"Leuk en schoon appartement. Alles was aanwezig. Prima bedden met goede matras. Eigenaar/verhuurder spreekt geen woord Engels, maar was heel erg vriendelijk en gastvrij. Appartement ligt in een leuk en rustig straatje dicht bij (avond) supermarkten en bushaltes. Centrum is ongeveer een kwartier op loopafstand en goed te doen. keuken heeft maar een stopcontact. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Huizen, Netherlands I 06 Nov 2012

"Nice to stay in the middle of a residential area making you right in the daily life is! There is a terrace by was. Was just a pity that the owner really no word on the border spoke."

"Leuk om midden in een woonwijk te verblijven waardoor je midden in het dagelijkse leven zit! Fijn dat er een terras bij was. Was alleen jammer dat de eigenaar echt geen woord over de grens sprak."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation