Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.2

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Zheng, mature couple, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium I 27 May 2016

"This is the first time I took the way to stay formula, it gave me an excellent impression, ca fiat 10 years that I'm more come to Sevilla, but I was very pleased to see both the tourist points, but also other factors. The person home really is maja. What to improve for the future: -Improve the wifi signals, because I had the network in the hallway in the apartment. -Pay the cost of the apartment via bank account as I do this time, because I do not like to carry full of liquid. -Have a basket for people to carry the clothes wash from apartment to the terrace. Here are some points to improve, I hope that I do not have you telling bullshit. "

"C'est la première fois que j'ai pris la formule way to stay, ça m'a donné une excellente impression, ça fiat 10 ans que je ne suis plus venus à Sevilla, mais j'ai été très ravi de voir tant les points touristiques, mais aussi les autres facteurs. La personne accueil est vraiment maja. Ce qui faut améliorer pour l'avenir: -Améliorer la signale wifi, car j'ai eu le réseau dans le couloir que dans l'appartement. -Verser les frais de l'appartement via compte en banque comme j'ai fais cette fois ci, car je n'aime pas transporter plein de liquide. -Disposer une panier pour que les gens puissent transporter les vêtements laver depuis appartement à la terrasse. Voici quelques points à améliorer, j'espère que je ne vous ai pas raconter les conneries. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, young couple, Castrignano del Capo, Italy I 17 Feb 2015

"Helpful owner and apartment lodging."

"Proprietario disponibilissimo ed appartamento perfetto."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Herjan, mature couple, Aardenburg, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2014

"Apartment with very favorable location, shops and restaurants. Very quiet despite being on a busy street is located, here you will notice any of it. Only 4 towels in the bathroom but there is a washing machine and laundry detergent. At oa. apartment 1 is the terrace where you can use two floors higher. Seems that this is a shared terrace is but we have never seen anyone there in that one week. Cases can be put away for you if you leave later in the day. Helpful?"

"Appartement met zeer gunstige ligging tov het centrum, winkels en restaurants. Zeer rustig ondanks dat het aan een drukke straat ligt, hier merk je niets van. Slechts 4 handdoeken in de badkamer maar er is een wasmachine en wasmiddel. Bij oa. appartement 1 is het terras waar je gebruik van kunt maken twee verdiepingen hoger. Lijkt erop dat dit een gezamenlijk terras is maar wij hebben er in die ene week nooit iemand gezien. Koffers kunnen voor je weggezet worden indien je later op de dag vertrekt. Prima verblijf gehad?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
David, family with young children, Saint-Grégoire, France I 12 May 2014

"Apartment very well located in a lively close to the historic centre. The welcome was very friendly. "

"Appartement très bien situé, dans un quartier animé proche du centre historique. L'accueil a été très sympathique. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, St-Charles-Borromée, Canada I 24 Sep 2013

"The location of the apartment: away from noise but close to interesting sites. The very warm welcome from Maria. The comfort of air conditioning."

"La localisation de l'appart: à l'écart du bruit mais près des sites intéressants. L'accueil très chaleureux de Maria. Le confort de la climatisation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Ann, mature couple, THORNABY, United Kingdom I 07 Jun 2013

"Amazing location, within easy walking distance of the main area. Apartment bright and attractive so quiet in such a busy city. All amenities available. Meet and greet service friendly and most helpful. Will certainly book again. Guests in the above apartment decided to re-arrange the furniture very early one morning...other than their selfishness all ok!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 10 May 2013

"The location of the apartment. It is within walking distance of the town centre and the neighbourhood is cozy. Furthermore, everything was in order. No, it was fine for each other."

"De locatie van het appartement. Het ligt op loopafstand van het centrum en het wijkje is gezellig. Verder was alles in orde. Nee, het was prima voor elkaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Le Havre, France I 26 Feb 2013

"well located apartment (all made on foot), clean and functional. We stayed in couple with 1 child: attention, the 3rd person to take his shower was cold water. A tip: be ultra fast to take your shower and above all do not be 3 to wash your hair. The cold shower can be nice with 40 ° C but not in the month of February..."

"appartement bien situé (avons tout fait à pied), propre et fonctionnel. Nous avons séjourné en couple avec 1 enfant: attention, la 3 ème personne à prendre sa douche avait de l'eau foide. Un conseil: soyez ultra rapide pour prendre votre douche et surtout ne soyez pas 3 à vous laver les cheveux. La douche froide peut être sympa avec 40°C mais pas en plein mois de février..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
gerda, young couple, villach, Austria I 21 May 2012

"Very central and yet quiet - almost walking could look at everything _ the bus station around the corner that is highly recommended. We very well felt - because we after sightseeing at 38 degrees in may! us here to cool down could for the evening the rooftop a hit Wallace isn't sure would have been hot. W lan was also super thank you Gerda from Villach liked us very"

"Sehr zentral und trotzdem ruhig - konnten fast alles zu Fuß anschauen _ auch die Busstation um die Ecke sehr empfehlenswert . Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt - da wir nach der stadtbesichtigung bei 38 Grad im mai !! uns hier abkühlen konnten für den abend Die Dachterrasse ist sicher ein Hit wenns nicht so heiß gewesen wär. W lan war auch super Vielen Dank hat uns sehr gefallen Gerda aus Villach"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alain, group of friends, Lyon, France I 21 May 2012

"It's great to be able to stay in a big city in a few minutes walk from the historic centre. In addition, for a very reasonable price, there is access to the comfort and independence that offers an apartment."

"C'est génial de pouvoir séjourner dans une grande ville à quelques minutes à pied du centre historique. En plus, pour un prix très raisonnable, on a accès au confort et à l'indépendance qu' offre un appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maria, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 25 Apr 2012

"-Service orientation of apartment manager mw. María. -Not affected by street traffic because the apartment in the ' secret annex ' is -excellent location (in the heart of Santa Cruz)-final gateway to apartment complex opens very tedious -Very little crockery and cutlery (with the result that the dishwasher often half full was put on. "

"- Servicegerichtheid van appartementmanager mw. María. - Geen last van straatverkeer omdat het appartement in het 'achterhuis' ligt - uitstekende ligging (in hartje Santa Cruz) - Slot toegangspoort tot appartementencomplex opent zeer moeizaam - Erg weinig serviesgoed en bestek (met als gevolg dat de afwasmachine vaak half vol werd aangezet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
sylvie, family with young children, TOSSIAT, France I 22 Feb 2012

"comfort, location in Seville, warm"

"confort, situation dans Séville, accueil chaleureux"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation