Overview

Location & map

Reviews (28) 9.2

Apartment reviews

28 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Matilda, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 22 Nov 2011

"Excellent location, very nice apartment and friendly reception. Good value for money. A little trobuble with the wifi (for the phone)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Vera, mature couple, Duarte, United States of America I 12 Nov 2011

"very comfortable , clean and quite apartment, nice design perfect location in the heart of Seville"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Carmen, solo traveller, Québec, Canada I 29 Oct 2011

"Very well located, close to the tourist sites. quiet and safe place. The decoration and the quality of the furniture is fine. The terrace is a plus."

"Très bien situé, près des sites touristiques. endroit calme et sécuritaire. La décoration et la qualité des meubles est très bien. La terrasse est un plus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Boutersem, Belgium I 26 Aug 2011

"the comfort like well equiped kitchen, airconditioning, good beds and nice look & feel. There were some ants in the kitchen and in the bathroom."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
jérôme, family with mature children, Ciboure, France I 19 Aug 2011

"The home is perfect and simple, easy to park. The apartment is sound, noisy neighbours..."

"L'accueil est parfait et simple, facile pour se garer. L'appartement est sonore, des voisins bruyants...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, solo traveller, Les Sables d'Olonne, France I 26 Jun 2011

"Well situated apartment, allowing to citywide walk. Overlooking courtyard and quiet, no noise from cars. Comfortable and well air-conditioned: very nice to rest when it's over 36 ° C outside... Cleaning to improve in the kitchen."

"Appartement bien situé, permettant de faire toute la ville à pied. Donnant sur cour et rue calme, aucun bruit de voitures. Confortable et bien climatisé : très agréable de s'y reposer quand il fait plus de 36°C à l'extérieur... Nettoyage à améliorer dans la cuisine."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Sherry, family with mature children, Highlands Ranch, United States of America I 04 Jun 2011

"It's very close to down town and easy to come back to when tired. A nice roomy place to come back to. Nothing that the owner can do but noises from the stairs and other apartments echo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Richard, family with mature children, Melbourne VIC, Australia I 29 Apr 2011

"great location. busy road to walk to Plaza Alfalfa"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Michiel, family with young children, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 23 Apr 2011

"The live help. With our son to the hospital when we had to, we could call Maria Reyes and she went with it. Location is ideal. The last day we only discovered the most car-restricted to enter the Centre (10 min walk to the Cathedral!): road to cross and walk along the San Esteban Church and then to the left. The sofabed in the living room was not ideal. So this is very good for a couple (with babY) but not as full as the sofa bed sleeping place used to be."

"De persoonlijke hulp. Toen we met onze zoon naar het ziekenhuis moesten, konden we Maria Reyes bellen en zij ging mee. Locatie is ideaal. De laatste dag ontdekte we pas de meest autoluwe weg om het centrum in te gaan (10 min. lopen naar de kathedraal!): straat oversteken en langs de San Esteban kerk lopen en dan naar links. Het sofabed in de woonkamer was niet ideaal. Dus dit is erg goed voor een koppel (met babY) maar niet als de bedbank als volwaardige slaapplaats gebruikt moet worden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
viviane, group of friends, cabestany, France I 03 Apr 2011

"its comfort, the Andalusian decoration, its location in the heart of the santa Cruz quarter, perfect for visiting Seville on foot...calm close animation... the proximity of shops lack of soundproofing, very unpleasant when the neighbors are noisy.;What has been the case for 3 days... storage little practices: closets of the House badly equipped"

"son confort , la décoration andalouse, sa situation en plein centre du quartier santa Cruz, idéale pour visiter Séville à pied..le calme tout près de l'animation...la proximité des commerces manque d'insonorisation,très déplaisant quand les voisins sont bruyants .;ce qui a été le cas pendant 3 jours... rangements peu pratiques:placards de la chambre mal aménagés"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wolfgang, mature couple, Recklinghausen, Germany I 28 Feb 2011

"everything OK"

"alles OK"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Mooslechner, mature couple, Vienna, Austria I 11 Feb 2011

"WIR waren sehr zufrieden. Wenn in der Küche auch noch ein Geschirrtuch gewesen ware, ware alles wunderbar gewesen."

"Wir waren sehr zufrieden. Wenn in der Küche auch noch ein Geschirrtuch gewesen wäre, wäre alles wunderbar gewesen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation