Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.0

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.4
9.0

Sort by:

Jihyun, mature couple, hwasungsi, Korea, Republic of I 07 Aug 2014

"Unlike the homely comfort, comfort Hotel was ... I've got a fridge and kitchen facilities, coffee pot, wine glasses, etc., can be used. The key to me one could go at any time. The location is within walking distance from the train station, the carrier gained 20 or 30 minutes? The bus terminal is 10 minutes away, also a 10-minute walk from the Cathedral, La position would come in handy ... Looking for a little hard to find a home at first, but once I got used to it House is so clean and charmingly pretty is not a drawback, however, liked the hotel looked well, need to tell ahead of time for check-in, check-out is that when you want to keep, even Jim, 2nd floor, except that the carrier should be up the stairs holding this drawback drawback, roadie location and Sevilla were good for us maps description of viscosity. "

"호텔과 달리 내집같은 편안함, 안락함이 있었구요... 주방시설도 있어 냉장고며 커피포트, 와인잔 등을 맘껏 사용할수 있어 좋았습니다. 열쇠를 따로 주시니 언제든지 나갔다가 들어갈수도 있어 편했습니다. 위치도 기차역에서 캐리어끌면서 걸어서 20~30분정도? 버스터미널은 10분거리, 대성당쪽도 10분거리라 위치도 편리했구요... 처음에 집 찾기가 조금 어려워서 그렇지 한번 찾고나니 익숙해졌어요 집도 너무 깔끔하고 아기자기하게 이뻐서 맘에 들었어요 다만, 단점이라면 호텔이 아니다 보니 체크인 시간을 미리 얘기해서 잘 맞춰야 하구, 체크아웃시에도 짐보관할때가 없다는 점, 2층이라 캐리어들고 계단을 올라야 한다는 점이 단점이라면 단점인데, 매니져분이 넘 친절하셨고 세비아 지도도 주시고 설명도 해주셔서 좋은 점도 많았습니다. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Robert, mature couple, Heerenveen, Netherlands I 15 May 2014

"Good location, friendly reception, which on the expensive side, no parking (but after a 10-minute walk though)"

"Prima locatie, vriendelijke ontvangst, wat aan de dure kant, geen parkeergelegenheid (maar na 10 minuten lopen wel)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Carmen, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2014

"The apartment is close to the city centre, so most sights are manageable. In the pleasant district of many shops, cafés, eateries. The apartment is located on a very busy street, but if one the Windows facing the street while closing the other, there is no noise pollution. Ventilation remains still possible through the Windows on the side of the open patio. The patio is though; It is pleasant if there is no noisy other guests are.. The facilities in the apartment we found good: everything is there to explore some time. On your next visit to Seville, we will definitely opt for this appartment."

"Het appartement is dichtbij het centrum gelegen, zodat de meeste bezienswaardigheden goed te belopen zijn. In de gezellige wijk zijn veel winkels, cafés, eetgelegenheden. Het appartement is aan een erg drukke straat gelegen, maar als men de ramen aan de straatkant dichthoudt, is er geen geluidsoverlast. Ventilatie blijft dan toch mogelijk door de ramen aan de kant van de patio open te zetten. De patio is wel erg gehorig; het is prettig als er geen luidruchtige andere gasten zijn.. De voorzieningen in het appartment vonden wij goed: alles is aanwezig om enige tijd comfortabel te verblijven. Bij een volgend bezoek aan Sevilla, zullen wij zeker weer opteren voor dit appartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Patricia, mature couple, Sceaux, France I 03 Mar 2014

"Hello, we spent a great stay in Seville. The apartment was very well located to visit the city, very functional also. Very comfortable bedding, and all very clean. Thanks also for the home. Very soon on Waytostay!"

"Bonjour, Nous avons passé un excellent séjour à Séville. L'appartement était très bien situé pour visiter la ville, très fonctionnel également. La literie très confortable, et l'ensemble très propre. Merci également pour l'accueil. A très bientôt sur Waytostay !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alexander, business traveller with family, Prevessin, France I 18 Dec 2013

"the table and chairs are absent. It's very strange."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
PASCALE, group of friends, NIORT, France I 10 Apr 2013

PASCALE rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, LJUBLJANA, Slovenia I 22 Oct 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Carolien, mature couple, Hillegom, Netherlands I 10 Oct 2012

"A good location, nice atmosphere. Noise outside is horrible till 2 during the night. "

"A good location, nice atmosphere. Noise outside is horrible till 2 during the night. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, mature couple, ROSNY SOUS BOIS, France I 09 Oct 2012

"Apartment corresponds to the description. Very nice home by Maria. The location of the apartment allows you to visit all the sights of Seville equipment for kitchen: lack of pans and stove"

"Appartement correspond bien à la description. Accueil très agréable par Maria. La localisation de l'appartement permet de visiter tous les sites de Séville Equipement pour cuisine : manque de casseroles et poele"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Reina, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Oct 2012

"The location, bed and comfort. Also the receipt!"

"De ligging, bed en comfort. Ook de ontvangst!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, sainte adresse, France I 30 Sep 2012

"Apartment very clean, like new, with many facilities air conditioning, tv, various kitchen utensils, washing machine... Very well located to visit everything walking. The internet is very slow see even nonexistent at times. Too bad there's no brush in the toilet."

"Appartement très propre, comme neuf, avec de nombreux équipements clim, tv, divers ustensiles de cuisine, machine à laver... Très bien situé pour tout visiter à pied. L'internet est très lent voir même inexistant par moment. Dommage qu'il n'y ait pas de brosse dans les toilettes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Massimo, mature couple, Roma, Italy I 28 May 2012

"Positione strategica per visitare i punti più importanti della città. Tranquillo e molto accogliente. Lo terremo presente per le nostre prossime visite :o)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation