Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.0

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.4
9.0

Sort by:

Stéphane, mature couple, Marseille, France I 03 Jun 2011

"Very good delivery. Very friendly owner."

"Très bonne prestation. Propriétaire très sympathique."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, St. Gallen, Austria I 23 May 2011

"Nice and comfortable - Maria showed us the solarium and the apartement. We had a very good holiday in Sevilla. Thanks a lot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Ringwood, United Kingdom I 18 May 2011

"We were very impressed with the excellent location in the historic centre. There were some very nice local tapas bars on the street and it is very close to the beautiful Plaza de Pilatos. The apartment itself was clean and modern. It had everything we needed such as towels, hairdryer and iron. The owner of the flat is very friendly and helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Brigitte, mature couple, Leuven, Belgium I 18 Apr 2011

"location big city part and with food business within easy reach; good facilities due to bed and wardrobe; proper; comfortable. a lot of street noise (apartment is located on the street side); kitchen utensils or more up to off. No dishwasher as shown in information; check-in was friendly but very limited; No info on terrace, so also not used."

"ligging prima qua stadsdeel en met voedingszaken binnen handbereik; goede voorzieningen ivm bed en kleerkast; proper; comfortabel. zeer veel straatlawaai (appartement ligt aan de straatkant); keukengerei minimaal; geen vaatwasser zoals aangegeven in informatie; check-in was vriendelijk maar zeer beperkt; geen informatie over terras, dus ook niet gebruikt."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
flavio, group of friends, duesseldorf, Germany I 06 Apr 2011

"very nice apartment, little but nice! it was too loud, especially at the weekend !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Tjarda, young couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2011

"Central location, layout and décor apartment, roof terrace with sun loungers and parasol. For longer stays is interim cleaning may be desirable."

"Centrale ligging, indeling en inrichting appartement, dakterras met ligstoelen en parasol. Bij langer verblijf is tussentijdse schoonmaak mogelijk wenselijk."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
François, family with young children, PARIS, France I 22 Nov 2010

"Owner very friendly and efficient. Apartment ideally located in Seville with shops and attractions very close. We did everything on foot without any worries with a baby of 6 months in stroller. The street is very busy and we hear many cars between 6: 00 and 11: 00 pm"

"Propriétaire très sympathique et efficace. Appartement idéalement situé dans Séville avec commerces et sites touristiques très proches. Nous avons tout fait à pied sans aucun soucis avec un bébé de 6mois en poussette. La rue est très passante et l'on entend beaucoup les voitures entre 6h et 23h"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Marjan, mature couple, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 21 Nov 2010

"Very friendly and helpful owner, gave information about the city, settled taxi for departure airport. Old Centre from apartment very well accessible. Downside was the noise levels of the street. We have not slept less well by"

"Zeer vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaar, gaf informatie over de stad, regelde taxi voor terugreis vliegveld. Oude centrum vanaf appartement zeer goed bereikbaar. Minpuntje was de gehorigheid van de straat. Wij hebben er overigens niet minder goed door geslapen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Darren, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 07 Nov 2010

"Great location within walking distance of the Cathedral and Alcazar. Apartment is small but very clean and has character. The host was very attentive and helpful. Had everything we needed for a young couple spending some time in Seville. Very noisy from traffic on the busy road outside. The garbage truck also came at around 2am every night aswell. It was hard to get sleep."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
liz, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2010

"Close to the city centre. Lovely roof terrace. Nice and helpful Lady at the check-in. Fast cold water during showering. Apartment was not properly cleaned."

"Dicht bij het centrum. Heerlijk dakterras. Aardige en behulpzame dame bij de incheck. Snel koud water tijdens douchen. Appartement was niet goed schoongemaakt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Anonymous, young couple, Melbourne, Australia I 20 Oct 2010

"Free Parking avaliable near by Spacious for a studio Great location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
FREDERIQUE, group of friends, FAGNIERES, France I 05 Sep 2010

"Very well located apartment. Nice decoration, comply with the photos. Nice terrace Welcome some things were missing from the apartment: not teaspoons, no Bowl, no brush in the toilet"

"Appartement très bien situé. Jolie décoration, conforme aux photos. Jolie terrasse Bon accueil certaines choses manquaient dans l'appartement: pas de cuillères à café, pas de saladier, pas de brosse dans les toilettes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation