Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.2

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands I 27 May 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Katie, mature couple, Keighley, United Kingdom I 29 Oct 2014

"We absolutely loved this apartment. Pretty, well-equipped, comfortable and in a great location, it was perfect for our stay. 10 mins walk through some charming streets to the Giralda and all the main sights. There's a fantastic bakery two minutes walk away whose croissants are LEGENDARY. The apartment block had character, and gave us the illusion that we were really living in Seville, not just staying there. I strongly recommend this apartment - it was just right for the two of us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ineke, mature couple, Ameide, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2014

"Good location in the proximity of tapas bars and convenience stores. All places of interest are good to walk."

"Prima locatie in het centrum in de nabijheid van tapasbars en buurtwinkels. Alle bezienswaardigheden zijn goed aan te lopen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, solo traveller, Hamburg, Germany I 13 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Helen, mature couple, Cardiff , United Kingdom I 03 Nov 2013

"This was a great apartment, comfortable and clean. We loved the sun terrace! The apartment is very conveniently located, both for getting to the centre of Seville and for lots of local bars and restaurants. Seville is a great city for a short break, really lively with lots to see and do. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 May 2013

"We enjoyed our stay at this apartment very much. Very nice location, close to many of the sights and some nice tapas bars, relaxing roof terrace, kitchen well equipped, cool and quiet at night. The sleeping couch was ok for our small children, but is very uncomfortable for adults."

"We enjoyed our stay at this apartment very much. Very nice location, close to many of the sights and some nice tapas bars, relaxing roof terrace, kitchen well equipped, cool and quiet at night. The sleeping couch was ok for our small children, but is very uncomfortable for adults."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Martine, family with mature children, paris, France I 09 Apr 2013

"The home and the availability of front Maria, on our arrival and departure was quite pleasant. The situation of the apartment in Seville is excellent and allows you to walk to all the important places. The provision and the comfort of the apartment are very valuable. .... A detail important: should make available an electric coffee maker...in the same way as the kettle! There was only a small Italian coffee maker pressure heating on the electric plate which has exploded the last morning in the face of my daughter and we had to go to hospital to check that it was nothing serious!"

"L'accueil et la disponibilité de Maria avant, à notre arrivée et au moment du départ a été bien agréable. La situation de l'appartement dans Séville est excellente et permet de se rendre à pied dans tous les lieux importants. La disposition et le confort de l'appartement sont très appréciables. .... Un détail important : il faudrait mettre à disposition une machine à café électrique ..au même titre que la bouilloire ! Il n'y avait qu'une petite cafetière italienne à pression à chauffer sur la plaque électrique qui a explosé le dernier matin au visage de ma fille et nous avons dû nous rendre à l'hôpital pour vérifier qu'elle n'avait rien de grave !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ESTHER, group of friends, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, Spain I 05 Jan 2013

"We liked the location and the tranquility. The apartment is comfortable and pretty good in general. The treatment of the person who gave us the keys was very good. I would change the bedside tables lamps since you can not read in bed and one was split. The sofa is quite uncomfortable to sit, we do not use it to sleep. There was a hole in the ceiling of the bathroom. The dustbin was very dirty. The kitchen is must do a thorough cleaning."

"Nos gustó la situación y la tranquilidad. El apartamento es cómodo y está bastante bien en general. El trato de la persona que nos dio las llaves fue muy bueno. Cambiaría las lámparas de las mesas de noche ya que no se puede leer en la cama y una estaba partida. El sofá es bastante incómodo para sentarse, no lo utilizamos para dormir. Había un agujero en el techo del baño. El cubo de la basura estaba muy sucio. A la cocina se le tendrá que hacer una limpieza a fondo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
Anne, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 21 Nov 2012

"The location of the apartment is excellent, lot's of nice bars and restaurants nearby, close to everything of interest and still quiet. The rooftop terrace is great too, just in November. Maria is very sweet and helpful. The apartment does get quite cold after the sun sets. There is central heating, but the tile floor does make it cold still, in the early morning especially. "

"The location of the appartment is excellent, lot's of nice bars and restaurants nearby, close to everything of interest and still quiet. The rooftop terrace is great too, even in November. Maria is very sweet and helpful. The appartment does get quite cold after the sun sets. There is central heating, but the tile floor does make it cold still, in the early morning especially. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kay, mature couple, Dayton, Ohio, United States of America I 12 Oct 2012

"it was close to everywhere we wanted to go. was close(around the corner) from 2 good resturants. apartment was quiet and bed was comfortable. sofa not comfortable to sit on. no english channels. opening garage door was tricky. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Jelle, family with young children, Leiden, Netherlands I 16 Jul 2012

"Friendly and adequate channels, Maria speaks English, and gave a brief explanation where the supermarket, restaurants and shops, and of course the wifi code. Check out is flexible, and we could let the keys and the door behind us zipping. Comfortable: there is a clean and due to its location behind no outside noise can be heard. Two good beds in a separate bedroom. Also safe because you go through a door on the street comes first in a kind of patio. Fine for 2 adults and 1 or 2 children. A must. The sofa bed in the living room is fine for children but by the thin mattress less comfortable for adults. "

"Vriendelijke en adequate ontvangst, Maria spreekt engels, en gaf een korte uitleg waar de supermarkt, restaurants en winkels te vinden zijn, en natuurlijk de wifi code. Check out is flexibel, en we konden de sleutels binnenlaten en de deur achter ons dichttrekken. Comfortabel: er is een goed werkende airco en vanwege de ligging achter geen enkel geluid van buiten te horen. Twee goede bedden in de aparte slaapkamer. Ook veilig omdat je via een deur aan de straat eerst in een soort binnenplaats komt. Prima voor twee volwassenen en 1 of 2 kinderen. Een aanrader. De slaapbank in de woonkamer is prima voor kinderen maar door het dunne matras minder comfortabel voor volwassenen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Janine, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 28 Apr 2012

"The owner Maria is a lovely lady. We arrived tired and she was waiting for us at the exact time. She showed us how everything worked and made sure we were comfortable before she left. The apartment is very comfy, and there is lots of light. I would happily stay here again"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation