Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.2

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,5
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,8
9,2

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, frejairolles, France I 16 Apr 2012

"the location; the comfort, the terrace, everything is provided (equipment and ingredients of necessities) Kindness of the host"

"l emplacement ; le confort , la terrasse , tout est prévu ( matériel et ingrédients de première nécessité ) Gentillesse de l accueil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, St Ives Cornwall, United Kingdom I 14 Feb 2012

"excellent location. The apartment was very comfortable, good beds, heating worked, no noise from the street My only complaint was the sofa bed. My 30 year old daughter slept the fffirst night on the sofa bed. It was very uncomfortable (big lump in the middle. They need to buy a new one! This apartment really only sleeps 2 persons, if you can,t use the sofabed. The second night, we took one of the mattresses from the bedroom and put it on the floor in the living room. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Alicante, Spain I 13 Feb 2012

"Comfort, well acclimatized and equipped. It is fairly centrally located in the old part of the city, although it is not recommended to go with car for the limited parking is available. Tranquility in the apartment in which I was, know that gave off the street. WiFi has poor reception, having plugged the computer by cable. In my case, there was no control of television, nor provided me another, and had to be manually changing each time. Something interesting, although I understand that non-viable, would be the possibility to enable it for the disabled, as the stairs are narrow and numerous."

"Comodidad, bien aclimatado y equipado. Está bastante céntrico del casco antiguo de la ciudad, aunque no es recomendable ir con coche propio por el escaso aparcamiento disponible. Tranquilidad en el apartamento en el que estuve, desconozco los que daban al lado de la calle. El WiFi tiene mala recepción, habiendo de enchufar el ordenador por cable. En mi caso, no había mando de la televisión, ni me proporcionaron otro, y tuve que estar cambiando manualmente cada vez. Algo interesante, aunque entiendo que inviable, sería la posibilidad de habilitarlo para personas discapacitadas, pues las escaleras son numerosas y estrechas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Gleila, family with young children, castellon, Spain I 09 Jan 2012

Gleila rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
Ignacio, family with young children, Zaragoza, Spain I 14 Dec 2011

"Close to the historic centre and functionality. There is no proper wifi coverage."

"Cercanía al centro histórico y funcionalidad. No hay cobertura wifi adecuada."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Comet, mature couple, Sioux Falls, SD, United States of America I 23 Nov 2011

"We loved Maria Reyes. She was polite, knowledgeable, and very helpful. She should have more information however on Wi-Fi, which we could never find or use in the villa. In fact we would like to contact Maria directly to thank her for her help in getting set up and moved into the villa. Also, we liked the villa quite a bit. Clean and tidy and comfortable. We also liked the fact that there is a bread store and mercado and other services very close to the villa. Comet and Naomi, South Dakota In this day and age, YOU NEED WI-FI for the guests. A MUST. We will not stay again there without Wi Fi being available in the villa. Also, I suppose we should have asked, but it was inconvenient to only have the one key; two sets of keys should be offered if there are two people staying in the villa. You couldn't even get into the interior courtyard from the street without a key. Our fault, maybe, as we should have known enough to ask, but two sets of keys should be offered and available if there are two people (or more) in the villa. CH"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Mirjam, mature couple, Leusden, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"Good place, quiet apartment, in the citycentre. Bakery, and supermarket nearby. Kitchen OK. Bigger frying pan would be nice."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Dover, United States of America I 18 Oct 2011

"Maria was terrific. Met us and got us checked in quickly, providing suggestions on restaurants,etc. Very good quality, clean. Sleeper sofa was broken and we kept tripping on. Would have thought it would have been repaired before renting."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Katja, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 Jul 2011

"The location is great, close to all attractions and located in the beautiful Barrio Santa Cruz with enough selection of great tapas bars. The apartment is well equipped and leaves nothing to be desired."

"Die Location ist toll, in der Naehe aller Sehenswuerdigkeiten und mitten im wunderschoenen Barrio Santa Cruz mit genuegend Auswahl an tollen Tapas-Bars. Das Apartment ist gut ausgestattet und laesst keine Wuensche offen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
PICUT, family with young children, PESSAC, France I 08 Jun 2011

"This apartment was well fitted and close to the center of the city (15 min by foot with young children). It was quiet, beds were correct also, and all was there for simple cooking. Maria Reyes is very convenient. Thank you for all. It was consistent with the description on the website. The only thing that was missing is an added bedroom light for reading. Else, it was OK."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Rodolfo, mature couple, Montevideo, Uruguay I 21 May 2011

Rodolfo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Melanie, mature couple, Taynuilt, United Kingdom I 08 Apr 2011

"Local bars, cafes, shops, easy walk to centre, near to Casa Pilatos, very quiet at night (incl Sat/Sun). Secure locks. Very helpful, friendly caretaker. Plenty of fresh towels. Air-con. Washing machine. Spacious. Smooth and easy check-in/out. Bedside lamp broken. Might have needed to know there was no oven. Floor needed a good wash. Toaster had burnt cheese stuck in it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation