Overview

Location & map

Reviews (33) 9.2

Apartment reviews

33 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
9.2

Sort by:

Alexandra, mature couple, Paris, France I 28 Mar 2011

"Welcome to Maria Apartment very nice and very clean, identical to the description, no surprise. Welcome terrace at the end of day Quiet some somewhat limited kitchen utensils, example small bowl, even for two. For 3 days, obligation to buy household products that do not exist in small packaging. It is difficult to bring any with either when we take the plane. Too bad that the previous tenants leave no ERW."

"Bon accueil de Maria Appartement très agréable et très propre, identique à la description, pas de surprise. Terrasse bienvenue en fin de journée Calme Certains ustensiles de cuisine un peu limités, exemple saladier petit, même pour deux. Pour 3 jours, obligation d'acheter des produits ménagers qui n'existent pas en petit conditionnement. Il est difficile d'apporter tout avec soit quand on prend l'avion. Dommage que les précédents locataires ne laissent pas les restes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
René, family with young children, Oss, Netherlands I 13 Mar 2011

"Location of the apartment and everything was there that is needed. Fine clean bathroom and a good bed. Warm welcome and good."

"Ligging van het appartement en alles was er wat nodig is. Fijne schone badkamer en een goed bed. Gastvrij ontvangst en alles goed geregeld."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Catherine, family with mature children, DEUIL LA BARRE, France I 21 Feb 2011

"The person of the chek-in were very helpful and gave us practical information for our stay. The apartment is very well situated and clean. Conforms to the description on the site."

"La personne du chek-in était très serviable et nous a donné des renseignements pratiques pour notre séjour. L'appartement est très bien situé et propre. Conforme au descriptif fait sur le site."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
patrizia, mature couple, roma, Italy I 14 Feb 2011

"Despite being in the Centre and on a very busy street, the apartment is extremely quiet. Furnished and nicely decorated terrace there is shown in Photo # 1"

"nonostante sia in centro e su una via molto trafficata, l'appartemento è silenziosissimo. Fornito e ben arredato non esiste la terrazza indicata nella foto n. 1"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Rutger, young couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 05 Jan 2011

"Everything nicely. Did to leave no deposit, everything was organised. Contact person spoke good English. Only small downside: 2 single beds ..."

"Alles keurig verlopen. Hoefden geen borg achter te laten, alles was netjes op orde. Contactpersoon sprak goed Engels. Slechts klein minpunt: 2 losse bedden..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Guido, mature couple, Diepenveen, Netherlands I 02 Nov 2010

"The location, conveniently close to the city centre. If we had a question we could Maria (friendly wife!) call and it was solved."

"De ligging, lekker dicht bij het centrum. Als we een vraag hadden konden we Maria ( vriendelijke vrouw! ) bellen en het werd opgelost."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0
HELENE, family with young children, LA ROCHETTE, France I 08 Sep 2010

"We all enjoyed this apartment very well located and quiet because there was no practically in the building on the dates where we were. It is a shame to not have at disposal of washing-up liquid, 1 tablet per day of rental to the dishwasher for example and 2-3 tablets for washing machine (which the owner very kindly given us this time) to avoid buying at the supermarket that only sells not to exhibit... and to walk with the barrel of laundry or dishwasher tabs box it is not very practical when on travel without a vehicle and with children!"

"Nous avons tout apprécié dans cet appartement très bien situé et tranquille car il n'y avait personne pratiquement dans l'immeuble aux dates où nous y étions. Il est dommage de ne pas avoir à disposition du liquide vaisselle, 1 pastille par jour de location pour le lave vaisselle par exemple et 2 à 3 pastilles pour le lave linge (que la propriétaire nous a donné très gentiment cette fois-ci) afin d'éviter de les acheter au supermarché qui ne les vend pas à la pièce ... et se ballader avec le baril de lessive ou la boîte de pastilles à lave-vaisselle ce n'est pas très pratique quand on voyage sans véhicule et avec des enfants !!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Saul, family with mature children, Orlando, Florida, United States of America I 22 Aug 2010

"Clean and comfortable apartment, everything was like new!!! Great terrace to dry clothes!! The A/C worked perfectly!!!!! The contact person, Maria, was extremely helpful and kind!!!! We loved the fact that we were in front of a beautiful church and near all the main spots, stores and restaurants in Seville!! We didn't want to leave!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Osvaldo Guillermo, family with young children, Neuquen, Argentina I 24 Jul 2010

Osvaldo Guillermo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation