Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.1

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
9.1

Sort by:

Martin, mature couple, Berlin, Germany I 23 Sep 2014

"- And check-out was very easy. It was nice equal a city map and useful tips to get, by Maria. The apartment is well located, we could turn off - well the car close to "Calle de Montoto" SA and so parking is free. The apartment itself but somewhat uncomfortable was very nice, the stairs to the bedroom. The terrace was also great. Food ok. We would stay there again. "

"Ein- und Auschecken war sehr problemlos. Schön war es, von Maria gleich einen Stadtplan und nützliche Tipps zu bekommen. Das Appartement ist gut gelegen, das Auto konnten wir in der Nähe "Calle de Montoto" gut abstellen- Sa und So ist das Parken umsonst. Das Appartement selbst war sehr nett, die Treppe zum Schlafzimmer aber etwas unkomfortabel. Die Terrasse war auch prima. Küche ok. Wir würden dort wieder unterkommen. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Peter, mature couple, Papendrecht, Netherlands I 20 May 2013

"Nice apartment, should any earlier in of Mary. Earphones included but not used. Very satisfied! A "place" to return. Street is busy with traffic and not reccommended for people with walking difficulties. Narrow sidewalk and climbing stairs to apartment."

"Mooi appartement, mochten er eerder in van Maria. Oordopjes meegenomen maar niet gebruikt. Dik tevreden! Een "plek"om terug te keren. Straat is wel druk met verkeer en niet aan tebevelen voor mensen die slecht ter been zijn. Smalle trottoir en traplopen naar appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Bonn, Germany I 25 Mar 2013

"Central location, clean and cosy apartment, friendly management. The roof terrace is nice but... ...located in a small, nonetheless frequented street, thus very loud. The roof terrace is nice but can herzinsuffizienz be used. I needed ear protection to have a good sleep. Would not go there next time."

"central location, clean and cosy appartment, friendly management. The roof terrace is nice but... ...located in a small, nonetheless frequented street, thus very loud. The roof terrace is nice but can hardly be used. I needed ear protection to have a good sleep. Wouldn't go there next time."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Robert, mature couple, Sappemeer, Netherlands I 17 Mar 2013

"* Central location (but future tenants must realize that that traffic sounds and that it can be noisy at night). * Private roof terrace. * Handle on the outer door is missing"

"*Centrale ligging (maar toekomstige huurders moeten zich realiseren dat dat verkeersgeluiden geeft en dat het 's nachts luidruchtig kan zijn). *Privé dakterras. *Handgreep op de buitendeur ontbreekt"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
INES, group of friends, BILBAO, Spain I 23 Oct 2012

"Very well located near the important monuments in Seville, Price, clean, someone good who received me very kind and sympathetic "

"Muy bien situado cerca de los monumentos importantes en Sevilla, Buena calidad precio, limpio, la persona que me recibió muy amable y simpática "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Hendrik, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 17 Sep 2012

"Central location, nice neighborhood, clean app. and fine roof terrace"

"centrale ligging, leuke buurt, schoon app. en fijn dakterras"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Arnhem, Netherlands I 02 Sep 2012

"Location of this apartment is excellent. Facilities in the apartment itself were fine and the beds are excellent. Check in went fine, Maria has given us useful tips. Because our flight home was not until the evening we were allowed to stay in the apartment longer Maria's also. Definitely come back again. House rules (for the garbage) must be stated more clearly and further information were only in Spanish. In the communal terrace is missing mainly in the hot period good umbrellas. These were both piece. What We had to improvise. Unfortunately the wifi connection is not optimal. Because the other guests had complained about the noise we have fortunately measures, use earplugs."

"Locatie van dit appartement is uitstekend. Voorzieningen in het appartement zelf waren prima en de bedden zijn uitstekend. Check in verliep prima, Maria heeft ons nog handige tips gegeven. Omdat onze vlucht naar huis pas in de avond was mochten we van Maria ook langer in het appartement verblijven. Kom zeker weer terug. Huisregels (voor het huisvuil) mogen wat duidelijker worden vermeld en verdere informatie waren alleen in het Spaans. In de gemeenschappelijke terras ontbreekt voornamelijk in de hete periode goede parasols. Deze waren allebei stuk. We moesten wat improviseren. Jammer genoeg is de wifi verbinding niet optimaal. Omdat de andere gasten hadden geklaagd over de geluidsoverlast hebben we gelukkig maatregelen kunnen treffen, oordoppen gebruiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, young couple, Bridgwater, United Kingdom I 21 Jul 2012

"We felt that the apartment was in a brilliant location- walking distance to all local attractions. The apartment is also situated 5 minutes from a bakery and supermarket which was very useful during our stay. The roof terrace and A/C was a bonus to the apartment. The check in was prompt and smooth. We would stay again. The kitchen was quite basic (no oven) but was ideal for a short stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
BRIGITTE, group of friends, ARNOUVILLE, France I 11 Jun 2012

"Very good location. Nice very nice terrace for breakfast. More kitchen utensils... A coffee maker for example, a toaster also would be significant."

"Très bonne situation. Belle terrasse très agréable pour prendre le petit déjeuner. Davantage d'ustensiles de cuisine.... Une cafetière électrique par exemple, un grille pain aussi seraient appréciables."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
BEATRIZ, group of friends, sarriguren, Spain I 16 Apr 2012

"the location the attention of the person responsible for decoration the quality/price mattresses are too soft"

"la ubicación la decoración la atención de la persona responsable la relación calidad/precio los colchones...son demasiado blandos"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, business group travellers, Doha, Qatar I 01 Apr 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Albert Cornelis, mature couple, DE BILT, Netherlands I 25 Mar 2012

Albert Cornelis rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation