Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.1

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
9.1

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Ollioules, France I 07 Mar 2012

"the apartment is nice and well located. the mattress of the Chamber is of poor quality, which strike a little stay!"

"l'appartement est agréable et bien situé. le matelas de la chambre est de mauvaise qualité, ce qui gache un peu le séjour !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Charles, mature couple, Eugene, United States of America I 28 Nov 2011

"Maria was very helpful. Fixed a broken (and potentially very dangerous) stair immediately. The unit is very well located in Sevilla with several great small shops and tapas bars very close by. Under 10 min walk to Alcazar and Cathedral, 15 min to Santa Justa station. Would stay again Could use a few more kitchen items as we did some cooking."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
thierry, mature couple, barberaz, France I 13 Nov 2011

"situation in the city, this is the reason why we chose it. very good contact with the person in charge of the check-in and check-out it is the fourth time that we go through your site (Berlin, Paris, Madrid and Seville). We prefer European cities. In order to be connected a bit with our country, it would be good that owners subscribe to tv bouquets that offer at least a string of each country (tv5 monde for the France), for information in our language. It proposed that Spanish strings. Too bad."

"situation dans la ville, c'est la raison pour laquelle nous l'avons choisi. très bon contact avec la personne chargée des check-in et check-out c'est la 4 ème fois que nous passons par votre site (Berlin, Paris, Madrid et Séville). Nous privilégions les grandes villes européennes. Afin d'être relié un peu avec notre pays, il serait bon que les propriétaires s'abonnent à des bouquets de tv qui proposent au moins une chaîne de chaque pays (tv5 monde pour la France), pour avoir des informations dans notre langue. Celui-ci ne proposait que des chaînes espagnoles. Dommage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Bastiaantje Willemijn, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 03 Nov 2011

"It was a very nice and neat apartment. It surpassed our expectations. With our son of 7 MOS, we have great fun. Delicious that the apartment right in the Centre lay. He could keep his afternoon nap nicely and could easily take the city in one of us or visit a museum. We would like to come back! It is certainly not good but on the bedroom you hear pretty good traffic. This is significantly less in the living room. We were wondering if the Windows they correctly isolated because you don't hear the sounds from the inside on the terrace."

"Het was een heel mooi en netjes appartement. Het overtrof onze verwachtingen. Met ons zoontje van 7 mnd hebben we ons prima vermaakt. Heerlijk dat het appartement midden in het centrum lag. Kon hij mooi zijn middag slaapje houden en kon een van ons makkelijk even de stad in of een museum bezoeken. Wij zouden hier graag terug komen! Niet goed is het zeker niet maar op de slaapkamer hoor je vrij goed het verkeer. Dit is in de woonkamer beduidend minder. Wij vroegen ons af of de ramen wel juist zij geisoleerd omdat je op het terras de geluiden van binnen niet hoort."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Samuel, mature couple, Toronto, Canada I 27 Sep 2011

"Maria was very helpful with check-in, and she was there waiting for us as we exited our taxi. Apartment is well located for walking to all the important sites. Area is safe. Clean and well-equipped, helped to make our stay in Seville a wonderful experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SABRINA, young couple, ROMA, Italy I 22 Sep 2011

"The apartment is very comfortable and big and its location is excellent."

"L'appartamento è molto comodo e grande e la sua posizione è ottima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eduard, group of friends, Garbsen, Germany I 03 Sep 2011

Eduard rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Treharris, United Kingdom I 27 Aug 2011

"Excellent location in the Historic part of Sevilla. Everything was very good and clean. Thank you for organising the Flamenco night, your Manager Maria Reyes was very nice and very helpful with any query. The terrace looks very nice in Photos but does not reflect reality. Because of the high temperatures it was unusable and the view of roof tops in my opinion not pleasant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Barry, mature couple, Bristol, United Kingdom I 10 Jul 2011

"Maria made our stay at her apartment very enjoyable, she met us early and agreed we could check in and leave our luggage. She helped us with local information and even arranged a taxi for our return to the airport. Highly recommended! Everything was perfect, no criticism possible."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, Vilanova del Cami, Spain I 01 Jun 2011

"The location, the State of the apartment, check staff, everything was in general satisfactory."

"La ubicación, el estado del apartamento, el personal del check, todo en general fue satisfactorio."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, group of friends, castro urdiales, Spain I 10 May 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Karen, family with young children, Kessel-Lo, Belgium I 13 Apr 2011

"Everything, except maybe the street noise, but yes, that is Spain. Very friendly and helpful, the apartment was also just as described on the website. Also good was the possibility to pay with visa on arrival at the apartment itself. On the website stated that the apartment is in the Barrio Santa Cruz, which is not the case. It is close to this position, but it makes a difference if you go with small children are."

"Alles, uitgezonderd misschien het straatlawaai, maar ja, dat is Spanje. Heel vriendelijke ontvangst, het appartement was ook net zoals beschreven op de website. Ook goed was de mogelijkheid om met visa te betalen bij aankomst in het appartement zelf. Op de website stond dat het appartement zich in de Barrio Santa Cruz bevond, wat niet het geval is. Het is er wel niet ver vandaan, maar het maakt toch een verschil als je met kleine kinderen bent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation