Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.1

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.6
9.1

Sort by:

Caroline, group of friends, St Martin des Entrées, France I 01 Apr 2011

"Apartment well located not far from Santa cruz and the Alfalfa square. Train station 15 minutes walk. Apartment decorated with taste and pleasant and sunny terrace at breakfast! Near shops. Only negative point: the noise... Need earplugs because despite the double glazing realizes that the street is very frequented by cars, scooters and pedestrians and until late at night."

"Appartement bien situé non loin de Santa cruz et de la place Alfalfa. Gare à 15 min à pied. Appartement décoré avec goût et terrasse agréable et ensoleillée dès le petit déjeuner ! Commerces proches. Seul point négatif : le bruit.... Besoin de boules Quies car malgré le double vitrage on se rend compte que la rue est très fréquentée par les voitures, les scooters et les piétons et ce jusque tard dans la nuit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, HOUSTON, United States of America I 04 Jan 2011

"The apartment was in a convenient location. A few light bulbs were not in working order. The apartment smelled of cigarette smoke."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
6.5
guy, mature couple, Lymington, United Kingdom I 15 Nov 2010

"Very convenient location, lovely appartement a stone's throw from the major sights and within the heartbeat of the city. The appartement was very spacious for us as a couple and a great place to stay for a short break. Equally, it would be good for a for a young family with a couple of children. Very friendly greeting. Transport to and from airport by taxi was easy and inexpensive (we paid 14 euros midweeka dn 23 euros on a sunday). If you were staying for upwards of a week, you may miss having an oven"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
laura, family with mature children, roma, Italy I 11 Nov 2010

"I was satisfied with everything, especially the staff of the lady who received us, cleaning of the apartment and I really appreciated the quantity and quality of linens."

"Sono rimasta soddisfatta di tutto, soprattutto della cortesia della signora che ci ha ricevuti, della pulizia dell'appartamento e ho molto apprezzato la quantità e la qualità della biancheria a disposizione."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michiel, family with mature children, Nijverdal, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2010

"great apartment in the Center, bicycle stand, food stalls and bakery around the corner. Lovely terrace that the information in the apartment there was only in Spanish. In addition, it would be convenient to have to get a ticket of Seville and perhaps a guest book with picks ed."

"prima appartement in het centrum, fietsstandplaats, eettentjes en bakker om de hoek. Heerlijk terras Dat de informatie in het appartement er alleen lag in het spaans. Daarnaast zou het handig zijn om alvast een kaartje te hebben van Sevilla en wellicht een gastenboek met aanraders ed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annette, family with mature children, Berlin, Germany I 22 Oct 2010

"The apartment is cute - homey, clean and for its size well equipped. Check-in/out was smooth. The location is excellent, a walk to everything, no need for a car at all. I'd go there again in a heartbeat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefan, mature couple, Windeck-Au, Germany I 13 Oct 2010

Stefan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Joan, mature couple, DUBLIN, Ireland I 03 Oct 2010

"Location, centre of Seville easily accessible on foot. Apartment exactly the same as photos on internet, no wide angle shots to make it look much bigger. Loved the terrace. We would definitely stay here again next time in Seville. Electric kettle and a tea towel would have been a welcome addition"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alan, mature couple, Derbyshire, United Kingdom I 29 Sep 2010

"The apartment is located in an area of Seville with few tourists but has local lively Plaza, bars and good food shopping. The terrace is not overlooked we thought wonderful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Myriam Emma, mature couple, Brugge, Belgium I 15 Jun 2010

"The privacy and the beautiful well-equipped space-as well as the private terrace. This apartment is located in calle san esteban, a narrow street just compared to the small church. This narrow street turned out to be a very busy road, what made that there was a lot of noise constantly, day and night of the many cars and mopeds."

"De privacy en de mooie goed uitgeruste ruimte - alsook het privé terras. Dit appartement is in calle san esteban gelegen, een smal straatje net tov het kerkje . Dit smal straatje bleek wel een zeer drukke verbindingsweg, wat maakte dat er constant, dag en nacht veel lawaai was van de vele auto's en brommertjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Leonoor, mature couple, Doorn, Netherlands I 08 Jun 2010

"Reception. Central location. Terrace Road was quite busy and noisy video, it was of course also the Center."

"Opvang. Centrale ligging. Terras Weg was vrij druk en gehorig maarja, het was natuurlijk ook het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation