Overview

Location & map

Reviews (12) 9.0

Apartment reviews

12 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, algeciras, Spain I 03 Mar 2014

"All right, nothing negative to comment, just the difficulty in finding parking."

"Todo bien, nada negativo que comentar, sólo la dificultad para encontrar aparcamiento."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Andrea, family with young children, Münster, Germany I 06 Apr 2013

"Top location, very quiet, good shower, comfortable sofa, nice facility, courtyard. Damp walls with stains, especially above very musty. WiFi not working. Before arrival was not wiped at least in the sleep room (dust)."

"Top Lage, sehr ruhig, Innenhof, nette Einrichtung, komfortables Sofa, gute Dusche. Feuchte Wände mit Stockflecken, besonders oben sehr muffig. W-LAN nicht funktionsfähig. Vor Ankunft wurde zumindest im Schlafzimmer nicht gewischt (Staub)."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Aïssatou, group of friends, Nozay, France I 07 Sep 2012

"The location was perfect, 10mn walk from the Cathedral, a 6€ fare from Triana, meaning that it's in the city without the annoying part of it. Really calm area, which feels really secure. It's not that I didn't like anything but a few tips for the owner to make the arrival a bit more friendlier : putting some maps of the city and a few areas where to go have a drink or eat would be great (and really easy to do :) ) Despite that, all was good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
BEATRIZ, group of friends, sarriguren, Spain I 16 Apr 2012

"decoration the location the attention of the responsible person the quality/price ratio the possibility to leave the luggage in a locker until q you'll not provided us the wifi password (neglect of the two parties) would be fine leave it pointed to the view without having q ask"

"la decoración la ubicación la atención de la persona responsable la relación claidad/precio la posibilidad de dejar las maletas en un armario hasta q te vas no nos proporcionaron la contraseña wifi (olvido de las dos partes) estaría bien dejarlo apuntado a la vista sin tener q pedirlo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
denny, mature couple, leidschendam, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2012

"Central location, clean apartment and lovely patio. can recommend it to everyone. "

"ligging centraal, keurig schoon appartement en mooie patio. kan het iedereen aanraden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Arnoud, family with young children, Alcobendas (Madrid), Spain I 20 Mar 2012

"Room, bath, check-in/out, availability of a cot there is enough humidity and then smell if not been used for some time. Cleaning (there is dust and generally dirty things: dishes, washing machine, oven) Beds: short and "dents". Would be a recommendation (also for my mother) when this things are resolved!"

"Sitio, el bano, check-in/out, disponibilidad de una cuna Hay bastante humidad y entonces huele si no se han utilizado desde hace tiempo. Limpieza (hay polvo y en general hay cosas sucias: platos, lavadora, horno) Camas: cortas y con "abolladuras". Seria una recomendacion (tambien para mi madre) cuando esta cosas esten resueltas!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
couzon, group of friends, lyon, France I 10 Jan 2012

couzon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ross, mature couple, Sydney NSW, Australia I 30 May 2011

Ross rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Erika, mature couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2011

"Apartment is located on the location, everything within walking distance. Apartment was fully equipped. Our departure was already at 5: 00 am in the morning, but Mary had perfectly regulated that a taxi was ready."

"Appartement ligt op prima locatie, alles op loopafstand, maar toch rustig. Appartement was van alle gemakken voorzien. Ons vertrek was al om 5.00 uur 's ochtends, maar Maria had perfect geregeld dat er een taxi klaar stond."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kathryn, family with mature children, LEEDS, United Kingdom I 08 Apr 2011

"Welcoming owner who met us outside the apartment after flight arrived. Apartment immaculate and well stocked - sofa bed very comfortable - lovely shower - private enclosed patio area - two keys to apartment useful - C5 bus stop very close which goes round the old city. Had a fantastic stay and loved Seville. Go across the canal and have a meal on the riverside with a view of Seville lit up at night. Elderly relative with the party who found the flight of stairs to the bedroom and bathroom difficult. Thought as ground floor apartment there would be no stairs. These would only be a problem for anyone with walking difficulties."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anne, mature couple, Bethesda, United States of America I 04 Mar 2011

"Central location, quiet, big couch in living room, outside seating area Bed was not comfortable, it seemed to slope a bit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
M CARMEN, family with young children, valencia, Spain I 10 Dec 2010

"its location, new, clean, silent and quiet inner being is insignificant, but lacks shade or better shower curtain thick in the window just climb the ladder with bath and duchandote confrenta to view of the neighbors, that if not to close the door and some shelving in living room with reading"

"su situacion,nuevo ,limpio,al ser interior silencioso y tranquilo es insignificante,pero le falta cortina o mejor visillo tupido en la ventana nada mas subir la escalera confrenta con el baño y duchandote estas a vistas de los vecinos, eso si no cierras la puerta y alguna estanteria en salon con lectura"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation