Overview

Location & map

Reviews (8) 8.7

Apartment reviews

8 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.6
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.5
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Bruno, group of friends, Le chesnay, France I 24 Feb 2015

"Beautiful apartment situated in the city centre. The terrace with views of the Giralda is a delight. The district remains however very noisy night especially on weekends, and some night owls can disrupt your sleep. An address to recommend warmly! "

"Magnifique appartement idéalement situé dans le centre ville. La terrasse avec vue sur la Giralda est un enchantement. Le quartier reste toutefois très bruyant la nuit en particulier le week-end, et certains noctambules peuvent perturber votre sommeil. Une adresse à recommander chaudement ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Gérald, group of friends, Palaiseau, France I 21 Jan 2015

"We all enjoyed this apartment rental. Very well located, large with 3 real bedrooms and a large living room dining room, everything is there to feel well. Too bad we have rented in winter because could not enjoy the beautiful terrace! Reception and departure top, everything was done to welcome us well and simplify us our departure. We recommend this rental with enthusiasm!"

"Nous avons tous apprécié la location de cet appartement. Très bien situé, grand avec 3 vraies chambres et un grand salon salle à manger, tout y est pour s'y sentir bien. Dommage que nous ayons loué en plein hiver car n'avons pas pu profiter de la magnifique terrasse ! Réception et départ top, tout a été fait pour bien nous accueillir et nous simplifier notre départ. Nous recommandons cette location avec enthousiasme !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, group of friends, zieuwent, Netherlands I 07 Oct 2014

"Beautiful apartment in a wonderful central location. "

"Mooi appartement op een prachtige centrale locatie. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Abbekerk, Netherlands I 23 Sep 2014

"beautifully situated in the most beautiful large apartment and great great location, great rooms near Seville., very good value for money."

"prachtige ligging in de mooiste buurt van Sevilla.Groot appartement en groot dakkterras, echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Zwijndrecht, Netherlands I 31 Dec 2013

"Apartment large and clean. Right in the Centre. Do you like culture or by shopping everything is there! In a word a wonderful city."

"Appartement groot en schoon. Midden in het centrum. Hou je van cultuur of van shoppen alles is er! In een woord een heerlijke stad."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Godalming, United Kingdom I 12 Mar 2013

"Fantastic location. Suited our needs perfectly. Very well managed by agent, who was extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend and return. Toaster didn't work. No bulb in bedside lamp inone of downstairs bedrooms. No mirrors in downstairs bedrooms. No waste paper baskets in bathrooms. Could have done with more wine glasses - only four in flat that sleeps eight!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
ROBERTO, group of friends, Roma, Italy I 11 Jun 2012

"Apartment very central comfortable and well organised. greater range of pots and a double bunch of keys. Check-in service and check out you can improve such as shuttle service to and from the airport with its surcharge. Creating luggage"

"Appartamento centrale molto comodo e ben organizzato. maggiore dotazione di pentole e un doppio mazzo di chiavi. Servizio check in e check out si puo' migliorare ad esempio con servizio navetta da e per aereoporto con relativo supplemento di prezzo. Creazione deposito bagagli"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5

“Grazie per il suggerimento, Roberto. Il proprietario ha fatto un mazzo di chiavi. Si ricorda che in questi casi, è sempre possibile contattare il gestore dell'appartamento. Speriamo abbiate goduto il vostro soggiorno, e sarà felice di rivederti presto a WayToStay.”

George, family with young children, Mumbai, India I 21 May 2012

"The apartment was very centrally located with a great view of the Cathedral from the terrace. Many shops, restaurants and cafes were easily accessible from the apartment. It was spacious enough to accomodate the needs of the family and kids. Also the well equipped kitchen was useful. The apartment manager, Maria, was very helpful and helped even arrange a day trip from Seville for us. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation