Overview

Location & map

Reviews (14) 9.0

Apartment reviews

14 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.6
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Haarlem, Netherlands I 17 Apr 2015

"The apartment is located right in the Centre, which is an advantage is, near the special buildings, squares and churches, but it also has a downside. Especially in the evening and at night is the noise of the cleaning activities and street musicians irritating. Earbuds would be a tip. because of the noise, I would not recommend the apartment quickly."

"Het appartement ligt midden in het centrum, wat een voordeel is, dichtbij de bijzondere gebouwen, pleinen en kerken, maar het heeft ook een nadeel. Vooral 's avonds en 's nachts is het lawaai van de schoonmaakwerkzaamheden en straatmuzikanten irritant. Oordopjes zou een tip kunnen zijn. vanwege het lawaai zou ik het appartement niet snel aanraden."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Cronan, group of friends, Dublin, Ireland I 12 Apr 2014

"Fantastic location, right in the centre of.....everything!!! Very spacious, clean and comfortable. We have stayed in "waytostay" locations in Madrid, Lisbon, Barcelona and now Seville, this was the best apartment by far,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Martorell (Barcelona), Spain I 25 May 2013

"The location is excellent and very good its spaciousness and comfort. Perhaps the capacity of the refrigerator. It is small depending on the days that you are or the people who go."

"La localización es inmejorable y su amplitud y comodidad muy buenas. Quizás la capacidad de la nevera. Es pequeña dependiendo de los días que estés o las personas que vayan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Federico, mature couple, colle di val d' elsa, Italy I 15 Nov 2012

"Really central location close to everything, all the comforts, the decor is cute and very clean and bright. The soundproofing of the rooms overlooking the main street "

"La posizione centrale veramente a due passi da tutto, tutti i confort, l' arredamento è carino e la casa molto pulita e luminosa. L' insonorizzazione delle camere che si affacciano sulla via principale "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
tom, family with mature children, albuquerque, United States of America I 14 May 2012

"Great location, large apartment, good beds. Very nice manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Julia, family with mature children, Groningen, Netherlands I 09 May 2012

"The Andalusian elements in the apartment like the mosaic tiles. Staying in the old center of Seville! the comfort in the kitchen, big shower/ bathroom, big rooms Being the only apartment in the building. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Breda, Netherlands I 14 Mar 2012

"The location in the Centre of Seville the sliding door between the bathroom and the living room. There was also a slight sewer air in the apartment. In the stairwell was that smell stronger."

"De ligging in het centrum van Sevilla De schuifdeur tussen de badkamer/wc en de woonkamer. Ook hing er in het appartement een lichte riool lucht. In het trappenhuis was die geur sterker."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5

“Hi, thanks for your review. We're glad you enjoyed the apartments location. The apartments drainage has been fixed and is now free from unpleasant odours. Thanks again. ”

Anonymous, family with young children, ERRENTERIA, Spain I 10 Feb 2012

"We liked everything, so location, the amplitude of the rooms, decoration, utensils and comforts (the building has elevator). Ideal for group of friends or a family with several children. The area is very centrally, but nothing loud because it is surrounded by shops and no bars."

"Nos gustó todo, la ubicación tan céntrica, la amplitud de las estancias, la decoración, el menaje y las comodidades (el edificio tiene ascensor). Ideal para grupo de amigos o para una familia con varios hijos. La zona es muy muy céntrica, pero nada ruidosa porque está rodeada de tiendas y no de bares."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, versailles, France I 03 Nov 2011

"Clarity in the rooms lack of light in the living room"

"Clareté dans les chambres manque de lumière dans le salon"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
annie, group of friends, lurcy lévis, France I 26 Oct 2011

"apartment very well... very helpful... ideal if coming without a car... everything a... pedestrian district and then there is loud noise..."

"apartamento muy bien...muy centrico...ideal si vienes sin coche...todo a un paso... barrio peatonal y entonces hay bastante ruido....."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Archimede, family with mature children, Potenza, Italy I 11 Aug 2011

"accoglienza e comfort"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Teresita de Jesús, family with mature children, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spain I 04 Jul 2011

"Excellent location, close to the Cathedral and shopping area. Spacious, comfortable, clean and well equipped. Very good attention."

"Excelente ubicación, en zona comercial y próximo a la Catedral. Amplio, cómodo, limpio y bien equipado. La atencion muy buena."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation