Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.4

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.4
8.4

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 02 Oct 2016

"Cons: The landlord was rather hastily and was getting called. The roof terrace was fleabag, not properly maintained. Too little seats if you are with more than 6 people. Busy street: you can't sleep with the Windows open. Not everywhere equally clean. 1 bedroom has bad mattresses. Coffee maker. Plus points: Good bedrooms. Walking distance to old town. Well equipped kitchen. Supermarket around the corner. Attractive property. "

"Minpunten: De verhuurder was nogal haastig en werd steeds gebeld. Het dakterras was smoezelig, niet goed onderhouden. Te weinig zitplaatsen als je met meer dan 6 personen bent. Drukke straat: je kunt niet met de ramen open slapen. Niet overal even schoon. 1 slaapkamer heeft slechte matrassen. Koffiezetapparaat aan vervanging toe. Pluspunten: Goede slaapkamers. Loopafstand oude stad. Goed uitgeruste keuken. Supermarkt om de hoek. Sfeervol pand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Paolo, group of friends, , Italy I 07 Jun 2016

"Great location very nice apartment although did a little corridor. The guy from the check in a little grumpy and a little simpato. I highly recommend it to anyone "

"Posizione ottima appartamento molto carino anche se fatto un po a corridoio. Il tizio del ceck in un po scontroso e poco simpato. Lo consiglio vivamente a chiunque "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
lynn, family with young children, Belleville, Canada I 15 Jul 2015

"The apartment was in the perfect location for exploring Valencia..either by foot, bicycle, or subway. The size was so very comfortable tor a group of 9 with ages from 9-69...giving a bit of space within the large common rooms and the lovely balcony..We loved the city and the apartment...lynn"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Stefanie, group of friends, , Germany I 25 May 2015

"The location is super good, much walking very easy to reach, the terrace of the apartment the best also if the lounge chair and the mini awning have suffered something, a few mirrors and some hooks on the wall in the room would be very helpful. An umbrella on the terrace as well. Meanwhile, sufficiently hot water there is that many people can take a warm shower! Overall we would rent the apartment again."

"Die Lage supergut,vieles zu Fuß sehr gut zu erreichen,die Terasse der Wohnung ist das Schönste auch wenn die Loungesessel und die Minimarkise schon etwas gelitten haben,ein paar Spiegel und einige Haken an der Wand in den Zimmern wäre sehr hilfreich.Ebenso ein Sonnenschirm auf der Terasse. Inzwischen ist ausreichend warmes Wasser da, daß auch viele Personen warm duschen können! Insgesamt würden wir die Wohnung wieder mieten."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Anonymous, group of friends, LONDON, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2015

"Lovely, comfortable, stylish apartment in a great location. Our only criticism is that there was only ever enough hot water for 1 or 2 showers, and so most of us had to have cold showers (7 girls - so not ideal!). However, despite that we would stay there again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Judith, group of friends, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 16 Aug 2014

Judith rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Veerle, group of friends, Boechout, Belgium I 04 Jun 2014

"We found it a great apartment. Nice and cosy furnishings. We rented the apartment for 11 people but by a sudden death and disease are we ultimately can leave but with 8. If we had been with 11 we had not able to eat at the table together there for 8 man. Also been sleeping was really tight. There were also 8 wine glasses. The coffee-little machine is sometimes very small to make coffee for many people. But these are details of because it is a great location and I recommend it. It is very centrally located, you sit right in the Center and anywhere close to. "

"Wij vonden het een tof appartement. Mooi en gezellig ingericht. Wij huurden het appartement voor 11 personen maar door een plots overlijden en ziekte zijn we uiteindelijk maar met 8 kunnen vertrekken. Als wij met 11 waren geweest hadden we wel niet samen aan tafel kunnen eten daar er maar plaats is voor 8 man. Ook het slapen was heel krap geweest. Er waren ook maar 8 wijnglazen. Het koffiezetmachientje is ook wel erg klein om voor veel mensen koffie te zetten. Maar dit zijn details want het is een toffe locatie en zeker aan te raden. Het ligt heel centraal gelegen, je zit midden in het centrum en overal dicht bij. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Nancy, group of friends, Erembodegem, Belgium I 13 May 2014

"The apartment is beautifully situated, close to the metro in the direction of airport and right in the historical centre. For the mere sum of two euros are you a 15 on the beach or at the airport. Your luggage can lost you at the very friendly concierge before you the apartment can involve in the afternoon. The apartment is spacious and has five bedrooms with nine real beds, rest are roll-away beds. It has a lovely terrace is, even though there were some extra chairs are best (now 5 but..). The kitchen is well equipped, bakery and supermarket around the corner. Too bad nothing like basic stuff are (pepper, salt, olive oil, etc.). We had no problem with hot water in the bathroom. It would have added value if its Wi-Fi accessible. Some bedrooms overlook also is missing. But everything is more than offset by the beautiful location. "

"Het appartement is schitterend gelegen,kort bij de metro richting luchthaven en pal in het historisch centrum. Voor de luttele som van twee euro ben je op een kwartiertje aan het strand of op de luchthaven. Je bagage kan je kwijt bij de zeer vriendelijke conciërge alvorens je het appartement in de namiddag kan betrekken. Het appartement is ruim en heeft vijf slaapkamers met negen echte bedden,rest zijn opklapbedden. Het heeft een heerlijk terras waar het aangenaam vertoeven is,alhoewel er best wat extra stoelen mochten staan ( nu 5 maar..). De keuken is goed uitgerust,bakker en supermarkt om de hoek. Jammer dat er niks van basic spullen staan (peper,zout,olijfolie..). Wij hadden geen probleem met warm water in de badkamer. Het zou een meerwaarde hebben mocht de aanwezige wifi toegankelijk zijn. Ook kastruimte op sommige slaapkamers ontbreekt. Maar alles wordt ruimschoots gecompenseerd door de prachtige ligging. "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Deirdre, group of friends, bray, Ireland I 30 Oct 2013

"Apartment in good location , supermarket and transport services very close by. Apartment comfortable but could do with some more mirrors and bedside lockers in some of the bedrooms. Dee"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2013

"Beautiful location, on the eye looks good. Good for a city trip from Valencia Service owner very bad. We had to pay more because we arrived late and then missed there 1 bed and yielded to 1 someone have to sleep the first night on the bank because it was too late to bring a bed (according to the owner). Lack of bed linen and towels, should ask constact and only on day 3 was all complete. Apartment not suitable for 12 people. Max 10. Not clean and maintain overdue. We had almost all a fold-away bed and 2 showers and 2 toilets also not enough for large group. Safe did not work piece, dishwasher, chairs outside are broken and so on. Service from Way to stay is very good, but condo owners from lousy. "

"Mooie locatie, ziet er op het oog goed uit. Goed voor een citytrip Valencia Service vanuit eigenaar erg slecht. We moesten meer betalen omdat we laat aankwamen en vervolgens miste er 1 bed en heef ter 1 iemand de eerste nacht op de bank moeten slapen omdat het te laat was om een bed te brengen (volgens de eigenaar). Ook te weinig bedlinnen en handdoeken, constact moeten vragen en pas op dag 3 was alles compleet. Appartement niet geschikt voor 12 personen. Max 10. Niet schoon en achterstallig onderhouden. We hadden bijna allemaal een opklapbed en 2 douches en 2 toiletten ook niet genoeg voor grote groep. Kluis werkte niet, vaatwasser stuk, stoelen buiten zijn kapot enzovoort. Service vanuit Way to stay is erg goed, maar vanuit appartementeigenaar beroerd. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
6.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Herne, Germany I 12 Jul 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, london, United Kingdom I 22 May 2013

"Good space and location. Hot Water runs out after one person has showered! There were 13 girls in this apartment and we never had water to wash hair had to have quick two minute showers! Freezing water! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation