Overview

Location & map

Reviews (21) 8.4

Apartment reviews

21 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.0
Cleaning 8.1
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.4
8.4

Sort by:

Karin, family with mature children, Katwijk (ZH), Netherlands I 21 Feb 2013

"Everything (terrace, rooms, bbq) and the very nice conciërge! Cold water when we take a shower!"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Venlo, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2012

"Location, layout any overdue maintenance, poor quality of single beds."

"Ligging, indeling enig achterstallig onderhoud, slechte kwaliteit van enkele bedden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Marko, group of friends, Pritzwalk, Germany I 17 Sep 2012

"Terrace, view"

"Terrasse, Aussicht"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Helen , group of friends, Newcastle-U-Lyme, United Kingdom I 24 Jul 2012

"The appartment was really nice, it was very clean and well furnished with a lot of extra bedding and towels if needed. The Kitchen was well equiped with everything that you might need. My favourite part was the roof terrace, we had great fun every evening relaxing on the terrace. There was nothing I didn't like about the apartment, it was all beautiful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, family with mature children, Leighton Buzzard, United Kingdom I 13 May 2012

"The appartemnt was very spacious and felt modern. The main terrace was a great use and used all the time. Location was great, being just 5 -10 mins form the main city centre. The apparment needed to have more hot water available, with the number of people staying the hot water soon ran out, there needs to be a seperate supply for the appartment or a overide switch to make more on demend. The galss doors to the bedrooms/bathrooms needs to be changed to solid doors for privacy of each persons using the rooms."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Apr 2012

"area, terrace, work desk, location"

"ruimte, terras, zithoek, locatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Corine, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 01 Nov 2011

"Fine apartment. Conveniently located in shopping street. Near restaurants. A kitchen with dishwasher, washing machine. A few things in the kitchen were missing: corkscrew, tea pot, thermos, tea towel, towel. Further fine."

"Prima appartement. Gunstig gelegen in winkelstraat. Vlakbij restaurants. Een keuken met afwasmachine, wasmachine. Een paar dingen in de keuken ontbraken: kurketrekker, theepot, thermoskan, theedoek, handdoek. Verder prima in orde."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Richard, group of friends, Bournemouth, United Kingdom I 01 Oct 2011

"Apartment was great location with loads of space. The terrace was awesome. N/A Please note that we were upgraded on arrival so this review is not for 3661 Almas, it is for 5 Almirante Cadarso. Thanks"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
E.J, family with mature children, Heerde, Netherlands I 20 Sep 2011

"Facilities, location, terrace"

"Voorzieningen, ligging, terras"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation