Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 8.9

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

Pamela, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 03 Nov 2016

"We really loved the location right in a quiet residential area and yet only 15minutes walk from the tourist area in the old city. It was lovely to be able to walk around without the crowds. We discovered the Mey Mey Chino for fusion Asian food in the next street, great little coffee bar right next door and a great selection of bars and restaurants in this and surrounding streets."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Vollenhove, Netherlands I 11 Sep 2016

"The apartment was lovely. Everything was present and by the air conditioner it was with very warm weather, good in the apartment. A 5-minute walk we sat at the edge of the old town. Delicious Central so. the metro was also a 5-minute walk away and the bus stops right outside. Fine also that there is a supermarket a few minutes ' walk, as well as a good Baker. Around the apartment also a lot of eateries and cafés. Fine bed. The elevator left it 2 x's existence, but luckily he was quickly made. In short a must. "

"Het appartement was heerlijk. Alles was aanwezig en door de airconditioner was het ook met heel warm weer goed uit te houden in het appartement. Op 5 minuten lopen zaten we aan de rand van de oude stad. Heerlijk centraal dus. de metro was ook op 5 minuten lopen en de bus stopt voor de deur. Fijn ook dat er een supermarkt op een paar minuten lopen zit, evenals een goede bakker. Rondom het appartement ook heel veel eethuisjes en terrasjes. Prima bed. De lift liet het 2x afweten, maar gelukkig werd hij snel gemaakt. Kortom een aanrader. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
MICHEL, mature couple, SAINT-ZOTIQUE, Canada I 19 Oct 2015

"We felt like we were home. Modern design with all the appliances working well. Very good experience to recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Simon, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2015

"We were kindly received. In a word great. We go there again. Still thanks for the good service. Simon and Afra from Holland"

"We werden hartelijk ontvangen.In een woord geweldig.We gaan er zo weer heen. Nog bedankt voor de goede service. Simon en Afra uit Holland"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sigrid, mature couple, OOSTERBEEK, Netherlands I 04 Jul 2015

"The apartment is located on the edge of the Centre, in a busy street. The city centre is within easy walking distance, as are the supermarket, the cosy bar, and the Baker, where one can also have breakfast. The bearish and affordable restaurant Montes is across the street. Only flaw: Despite that it looked clean, there were cockroaches in the apartment. "

"Het appartement ligt aan de rand van het centrum, aan een drukke straat. Het centrum is op loopafstand, net als de supermarkt, de gezellige bar, en de bakker, waar men ook kan ontbijten. Het beregoede en betaalbare restaurant Montes is aan de overkant. Enige minpunt: ondanks dat het er schoon uitzag, waren er kakkerlakken in het appartement. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5

“Thank you Sigrid for taking the time to give this apartment a review. We are glad the apartment was in a good location and that the nearby amenities were convenient and of good quality. Due to your comments about cockroaches the entire building has been fumigated and this should no longer be a problem. We hope that you will book with Waytostay in the future. ”

Mathe, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 19 Jun 2015

"Nice owners and very warm welcome, very friendly, helpful and have a wealth of (info) leaflets on Valencia in the apartment. Nice and tight furnished with all the amenities you can think of. Location was central and very close to the metro for a direct connection to the airport .... the sights are sure to walk on for a great holiday. Short to: tops!"

"leuke eigenaars en erg gastvrij ontvangen , heel vriendelijk, behulpzaam en hebben een schat aan (info) folders over Valencia in het appartement liggen . Mooi en strak ingericht met alle voorzieningen die je maar kunt bedenken. Locatie was centraal en zeer vlakbij de metro voor een directe verbinding naar de airport....de bezienswaardigheden zijn zeker te belopen voor een fijne vakantie.Kort om : Toppie !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

“Thank you Mathe for taking the time to give this apartment a review. We are glad you found the apartment spacious and well situated, close to amenities and shops. However, the aspects of your stay that you were unhappy about have now been addressed. The leak in the kitchen causing the humity has been blocked and the building has been fumigated to rid it of cockroaches. Thank you for bringing this to our attention so that we could act on it. And we hope you book with Waytostay in the future.”

Christelle, mature couple, lille, France I 09 Jun 2015

"The apartment is well located close to shops, restaurants. The decor is modern and the space is significant however do not rely on the pictures because the State of the apartment n is not representative of what is highlighted on the photos namely cleanliness, that n is not all at the venue (dust, humidity caused a leak in the kitchen, and same cucarachas) "

"L'appartement est bien situé a proximité des commerces ,restaurants. La déco est moderne et l espace est appréciable cependant ne pas se fier aux photos car l état de l appartement n est pas représentatif de ce qui est mis en avant sur les photos a savoir la propreté, qui n est pas du tout au rendez-vous( poussière, humidité due a une fuite dans la cuisine ,et même cucarachas ) "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 4
7.0
Dini, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 01 Mar 2015

"We also have a nice week had in Art Loft. We could earlier (for the regular check-in) in the apartment, that was fine. The siphon in the kitchen leaks no more but the afwassop runs at once in the Bowl below. That should really be repaired. Art Loft has a good location and also the travel from and back to the airport is doing good with the metro (€ 4.40 per person single way). Highly recommended so this apartment!"

"Wij hebben ook een fijne week gehad in Art Loft. Wij konden vroeger (voor de reguliere incheck) in het appartement, dat was fijn. De sifon in de keuken lekt niet meer maar het afwassop loopt in een keer in het teiltje er onder. Dat moet echt gerepareerd worden. Art Loft heeft een goede ligging en ook het reizen van en weer naar de luchthaven is goed te doen met de metro (€ 4,40 per persoon enkel reis). Een aanrader dus dit appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, valencia, Spain I 26 Oct 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
SPIKE, young couple, BANGOR, United Kingdom I 02 Sep 2014

"The moment we arrived at the train station and phoned to let the owners know we had arrived we were made to feel welcome. Sandro came to meet us at the apartment and he had lots of useful tips about the area and so many good suggestions on where to eat. The apartment was lovely and light with modern finish. I highly recommend a stay at this apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Herjan , family with mature children, Aardenburg, Netherlands I 07 Aug 2014

"Friendly staff with good information on Valencia. Spacious apartment with sofa bed for third person. Kitchen would have to be cleaned better. Siphon kitchen sink leaking; there stood a teil under to water but seems to me better to this to fix it. Apartment is located on the location near metro and train station. Had a fine in a very pleasant Valencia."

"Prettige ontvangst met goede informatie over Valencia. Ruim appartement met slaapbank voor derde persoon. Keuken zou beter schoongemaakt moeten worden. Sifon aanrecht lekt; er stond een teil onder om water op te vangen maar lijkt me beter om deze te repareren. Appartement ligt op prima lokatie dichtbij metro en treinstation. Prima naar ons zin gehad in een zeer aangenaam Valencia."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, young couple, Almere, Netherlands I 19 Jul 2014

"It was a lovely apartment! No muisquitos, good bed, just extra shampoo, body soap and air refresher. The location was close to a lot of activities and enough restaurants. Very close to the metro and city (malls). The owner of the apartment was very child. He was ready to help us in case we had a question or needed help."

"It was a lovely apartement! No muisquitos, good bed, even extra shampoo, body soap and air refresher. The location was close to a lot of activities and enough restaurants. Very close to the metro and city(malls). The owner of the appartement was very kind. He was ready to help us in case we had a question or needed help."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation