Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 8.9

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 8,3
Comfort 9,0
Value for money 8,7
8,9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 28 Jun 2014

"Valencia is a must, the location is excellent and the location managers: Paula and Sandro very friendly. Excellent, clean, space just fine. The kitchen in the apartment, however, was not really clean. A tray under a leaky drain under the sink is not really fresh. Cycling is doing quite well and the bikes were allowed to be parked at the bottom of the apartment complex. We have had a wonderful time. "

"Valencia is een aanrader, de locatie is prima en de locatiemanagers: Paula en Sandro zeer vriendelijk. Sanitair prima, bedden prima, Ruimte prima. De keuken in het appartement was echter niet echt schoon. Een opvangbak onder een lekkende afvoer onder de gootsteen is niet echt fris. Fietsen is heel goed te doen en de fietsen mochten onderin het appartementencomplex gestald worden. We hebben een heerlijke tijd gehad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, mature couple, Barneveld, Netherlands I 07 Jun 2014

"Nice location, spacious appartement. We liked our stay here. Kitchen needs clearing, coffee machine is not working. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5

“The owner confirmed that the coffee machine is working again, the cleaning of the kitchen will also be monitored closely in the future. Thank you for your review and see you next time ! ”

Anonymous, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 08 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jan, mature couple, tilburg, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2014

"Friendly and helpful staff. Alejandro and Paula are helpful owners. We could immediately despite the early time in the apartment. Apartment is very spacious and decorated in a modern style, all present (nespresso coffee machine, Wi-Fi, tv, radio, Toaster, etc.) and a good bed. The apartment is located on a fairly busy street, but we have not suffered from the traffic noise The city centre is within a 15-minute walk away. We have had a fine week in Art Loft. "

"Vriendelijke ontvangst. Alejandro en Paula zijn behulpzame eigenaars. We konden meteen in het appartement ondanks het vroege tijdsstip. Appartement is heel ruim voor twee personen en modern ingericht, alles aanwezig (nespresso-apparaat, wifi, tv, radio, broodrooster, enz.) en een goed bed. Het appartement is gelegen aan een vrij drukke straat, maar van het verkeerslawaai hebben we geen last gehad De binnenstad is binnen een kwartiertje lopen te bereiken. We hebben een fijn weekje gehad in Art Loft. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Marc, mature couple, Beijing, China I 05 Jan 2014

"Great location and nice apartment. Plus Sandro (the owner) is extremely friendly and helpful. However, as the street which passes by has a lot of traffic, it is somewhat noisy, especially in the morning. Also, there is a lot of light that comes in from the street at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8,8
Thomas, group of friends, Zollikon, Switzerland I 16 Nov 2013

"Modern, well furnished apartment in a central location close to Metro and bus. Extremely helpful landlord, very helpful and quick. The apartment is to recommend to anyone who would like to spend some days or weeks in Valencia."

"Modernes, sehr gut eingerichtetes Apartment an zentraler Lage Nähe Metro und Bus. Aeusserst zuvorkommender Vermieter, sehr hilfreich und speditiv. Das Apartment ist jedem zu empfehlen, der einige Tage oder Wochen in Valencia verbringen möchte."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Jasper, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 13 Sep 2013

"Very spacious and modern apartment with a tight and good bathroom. Location of apartment is good, several bus stops and metro nearby. Center/old town within walking distance. By bus 15 to 20 minutes to the beach. Very friendly people, a bottle of wine on arrival we were not ready to pay and security deposit. Our flight was late and we could still use the apartment all day. Wi-Fi and air conditioning in the apartment are also a big plus. Very good value for money."

"Heel ruim en modern appartement met een strakke en goede badkamer. Ligging van appartement is goed, diverse bushaltes en metro in de buurt. Centrum/oude stad op loopafstand. Met de bus 15 a 20 minuten naar het strand. Hele vriendelijke mensen, bij aankomst staat een fles wijn klaar en borg hoefden wij niet te betalen. Onze vlucht ging laat en we konden nog gewoon de hele dag van het appartement gebruik maken. Wifi en airco in het appartement zijn ook een groot pluspunt. Echt een aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Heleen, family with young children, utrecht, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2013

"It is a spacious and quiet apartment with air conditioning a lovely living and sleeping room near the Center. The owners Paula and Sandro are very sympathetic and flexible. "

"Het is een ruim en rustig appartement met airconditioning een heerlijke woon- en slaapkamer vlakbij het centrum. De eigenaren Paula en Sandro zijn zeer sympatiek en flexibel. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Alberto, family with mature children, Polverara, Italy I 01 Aug 2013

"The spaciousness: there's plenty of room. Very bright and comfortable for the Center."

"La spaziosità: c'è molto spazio. Molto luminoso e comodo per il centro."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2013

"The receipt and the contact at all times with the owner/manager. Bank is in need of replacement is buckling. No ironing board while this should be. Broom vacuum cleaner or good to be able to cleanup/cleaning during the stay here. Last night found out that cockroaches were present in the apartment."

"Het ontvangst en het ten alle tijden contact kunnen hebben met de eigenaar/manager. Bank is aan vervanging toe is doorgezakt. Geen strijkplank aanwezig terwijl dit er wel zou moeten zijn. Stofzuiger of goeie bezem om gedurende het verblijf even te kunnen opruimen/schoonmaken. Laatste nacht kwamen er achter dat er kakkerlakken aanwezig waren in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,8
Anonymous, mature couple, Herent, Belgium I 17 Jun 2013

"Very nice loft. Close to everything you want to see or should have! Recommended: rent bicycles and see all over the city and no hiking pain. Bicycles can park in a covered place. Very good welcome of the owners!"

"Zeer leuke loft. Dichtbij alles wat je wil zien of moet hebben! Aanrader: fietsen huren en heel de stad zien en geen wandelpijn. Fietsen kunnen binnen staan. Zeer goed onthaal van de eigenaars!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"Extra towels during the week. Give us a call and it was settled. Bottle of wine on arrival. Good bed. Simple but modern style. Quiet complex. No young people make that noise. Tip. A little more explanation on arrival over the city to the beach, bus schedules, opportunities metro beach. Put a form in the apartment where this on the header. Not everyone speaks Spanish so ask for bus timetable is tricky. You also don't want the administrators for everywhere call. Care for the right coffee cups or put an explanation in the machine. We have called and got the wrong cups. So that was instant coffee during the holidays. If you call and you get the wrong opinion then keep it on. we have not disturbed us, but these are minor improvements that make the stay even more pleasant. "

"Extra handdoeken gedurende de week. Even bellen en het was geregeld. Flesje wijn bij aankomst. Goed bed. Eenvoudig maar wel modern ingericht. Rustige complex. Geen jongeren die herrie maken. Tip. Iets meer uitleg bij aankomst over de stad,bustijden naar het strand, mogelijkheden metro strand. Leg een formulier in het appartement waar dit op vermeld staat. Niet iedereen spreekt Spaans dus vragen om bustijden wordt lastig. Je wilt ook niet overal de beheerders voor bellen. Zorg voor de juiste koffie cups of leg een uitleg bij de machine. We hebben gebeld en kregen de verkeerde cups. Dus dat werd oplos koffie tijdens de vakantie. Als je belt en je krijgt het verkeerde advies dan houdt het op. we heb ons er niet aan gestoord, maar dit zijn kleine verbeteringen die het verblijf nog aangenamer maken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation