Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 8.9

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

Elaine, family with young children, Co Dublin, Ireland I 07 Apr 2013

"Really enjoyed our stay here, the apartment was great and has everything you need. Great area, with lots of nice cheap bars :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2013

"-close to the Centre -Wi-Fi -very good contact (also via whatsapp Messenger/sms) with the owners "

"-dichtbij het centrum -wifi -zeer goed contact (ook via whatsapp/sms) met de eigenaren "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Walter, solo traveller, Haarlem, Netherlands I 11 Feb 2013

"The receipt and the flexibility of the owners actually knew no bounds. It's early in the apartment can use their second apartment on the last day because my plane departed late in the evening. And beyond the beautiful apartment. Ideal for a short or longer stay in Valencia. At walking distance from the old centre with supermarket and bakery around the corner. Quickly get the warm croissant from bed and then enjoy. Toplichtte with topeigenaren. "

"Het ontvangst en de flexibiliteit van de eigenaren kenden eigenlijk geen grenzen. Van het vroeg in het appartement kunnen tot het mogen gebruiken van hun tweede appartement op de laatste dag omdat mijn vliegtuig pas laat op de avond vertrok. En verder het prachtige appartement. Ideaal voor een korte of langer verblijf in Valencia. Op wandelafstand van het oude centrum met supermarkt en de warme bakker om de hoek. Vanuit bed snel de warme croissant halen en dan heerlijk genieten. Toplichtte met topeigenaren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
JON ELIRAY, group of friends, parma, Italy I 19 Oct 2012

"sandro was already waiting for us when we arrived in the airport... he welcomed us with a bottle of wine,,, the appartment was great... just 200m to the main square.... with the bus stop and metro near, we could get everywhere, shops restaurants and market are just downstairs.if u like modern and minimalistic furniture this is the apartment for you, we had a great stay, the owners were very helpful too when we had problems about the wifi,,, they resolved it right away, they also let us stay in the apartment until 4pm cos our flight was late,,, we loved it,,, i definitely recomend it"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Jolanda, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2012

"Location, interior space, light, and we found the bed very well. It's fairly clean but some things much cleaner."

"Ruimte, licht, locatie, interieur en het bed vonden wij erg goed. Het is redelijk schoon maar sommige dingen mogen wel wat schoner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Benn, mature couple, Hobart, Australia I 18 Sep 2012

"Good location and a quite modern apartment. The complimentary bottle of wine was a nice and appreciated touch. There was no kettle. We found an empty box that once cntained a kettle but no actual kettle was in the apartment. The air conditioner was located at one end of the apartment and as such was insufficient to have much affect on the bedroom at the other end."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marc, young couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2012

"Nice, modern apartment with warm welcome from owner. It is situated close to old town and easy to reach by car. Parking garage is nearby, we had a great stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2012

"Location, completeness and new no fresh light in stairwell to app."

"Ligging, compleetheid en nieuw Geen frisse licht in trappenhuis naar app."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Thomas, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2012

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cornelis, mature couple, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2012

"Very convenient location, within walking distance from the old town centre and public transport. The apartment is fully equipped. Temperature of the water supply (especially shower) is not constant. Sometimes cold and then suddenly very hot. "

"Zeer gunstige locatie, op loopafstand van het oude centrum en openbaar vervoer. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. Temperatuur van de watervoorziening (vooral douche) is niet constant. Soms koud en dan ineens weer erg heet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

“Bedankt voor je feedback, Cornelis. De eigenaar heeft inmiddels het probleem met de warmwatervoorziening opgelost. Ook dank voor je positieve opmerkingen. We hopen dat je het naar je zin had en we zien je graag snel weer terug bij Waytostay.”

Anonymous, group of friends, Kyiv, Ukraine I 23 May 2012

"Location and apartments interior incl. equipment were perfect. The owner of the apartment is very good guy. Apartment could be a little bit cleaner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
BERTA, young couple, MILLADOIRO, A CORUÑA, Spain I 21 May 2012

"Excellent decoration and location of the apartment.The friendliness of the owners is unbeatable."

"EXcelente decoración y situación del apartamento.La amabilidad de los dueños es inmejorable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation