Overview

Location & map

Reviews (53) 8,9

Apartment reviews

53 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

, mature couple, Herent, Belgium I 17 Jun 2013

"Very nice loft. Close to everything you want to see or should have! Recommended: rent bicycles and see all over the city and no hiking pain. Bicycles can park in a covered place. Very good welcome of the owners!"

"Zeer leuke loft. Dichtbij alles wat je wil zien of moet hebben! Aanrader: fietsen huren en heel de stad zien en geen wandelpijn. Fietsen kunnen binnen staan. Zeer goed onthaal van de eigenaars!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Alkmaar, Netherlands I 09 May 2013

"Extra towels during the week. Give us a call and it was settled. Bottle of wine on arrival. Good bed. Simple but modern style. Quiet complex. No young people make that noise. Tip. A little more explanation on arrival over the city to the beach, bus schedules, opportunities metro beach. Put a form in the apartment where this on the header. Not everyone speaks Spanish so ask for bus timetable is tricky. You also don't want the administrators for everywhere call. Care for the right coffee cups or put an explanation in the machine. We have called and got the wrong cups. So that was instant coffee during the holidays. If you call and you get the wrong opinion then keep it on. we have not disturbed us, but these are minor improvements that make the stay even more pleasant. "

"Extra handdoeken gedurende de week. Even bellen en het was geregeld. Flesje wijn bij aankomst. Goed bed. Eenvoudig maar wel modern ingericht. Rustige complex. Geen jongeren die herrie maken. Tip. Iets meer uitleg bij aankomst over de stad,bustijden naar het strand, mogelijkheden metro strand. Leg een formulier in het appartement waar dit op vermeld staat. Niet iedereen spreekt Spaans dus vragen om bustijden wordt lastig. Je wilt ook niet overal de beheerders voor bellen. Zorg voor de juiste koffie cups of leg een uitleg bij de machine. We hebben gebeld en kregen de verkeerde cups. Dus dat werd oplos koffie tijdens de vakantie. Als je belt en je krijgt het verkeerde advies dan houdt het op. we heb ons er niet aan gestoord, maar dit zijn kleine verbeteringen die het verblijf nog aangenamer maken. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
, family with young children, Co Dublin, Ireland I 07 Apr 2013

"Really enjoyed our stay here, the apartment was great and has everything you need. Great area, with lots of nice cheap bars :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2013

"-close to the Centre -Wi-Fi -very good contact (also via whatsapp Messenger/sms) with the owners "

"-dichtbij het centrum -wifi -zeer goed contact (ook via whatsapp/sms) met de eigenaren "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, solo traveller, Haarlem, Netherlands I 11 Feb 2013

"The receipt and the flexibility of the owners actually knew no bounds. It's early in the apartment can use their second apartment on the last day because my plane departed late in the evening. And beyond the beautiful apartment. Ideal for a short or longer stay in Valencia. At walking distance from the old centre with supermarket and bakery around the corner. Quickly get the warm croissant from bed and then enjoy. Toplichtte with topeigenaren. "

"Het ontvangst en de flexibiliteit van de eigenaren kenden eigenlijk geen grenzen. Van het vroeg in het appartement kunnen tot het mogen gebruiken van hun tweede appartement op de laatste dag omdat mijn vliegtuig pas laat op de avond vertrok. En verder het prachtige appartement. Ideaal voor een korte of langer verblijf in Valencia. Op wandelafstand van het oude centrum met supermarkt en de warme bakker om de hoek. Vanuit bed snel de warme croissant halen en dan heerlijk genieten. Toplichtte met topeigenaren. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, parma, Italy I 19 Oct 2012

"sandro was already waiting for us when we arrived in the airport... he welcomed us with a bottle of wine,,, the appartment was great... just 200m to the main square.... with the bus stop and metro near, we could get everywhere, shops restaurants and market are just downstairs.if u like modern and minimalistic furniture this is the apartment for you, we had a great stay, the owners were very helpful too when we had problems about the wifi,,, they resolved it right away, they also let us stay in the apartment until 4pm cos our flight was late,,, we loved it,,, i definitely recomend it"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 28 Sep 2012

"Location, interior space, light, and we found the bed very well. It's fairly clean but some things much cleaner."

"Ruimte, licht, locatie, interieur en het bed vonden wij erg goed. Het is redelijk schoon maar sommige dingen mogen wel wat schoner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
, mature couple, Hobart, Australia I 18 Sep 2012

"Good location and a quite modern apartment. The complimentary bottle of wine was a nice and appreciated touch. There was no kettle. We found an empty box that once cntained a kettle but no actual kettle was in the apartment. The air conditioner was located at one end of the apartment and as such was insufficient to have much affect on the bedroom at the other end."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2012

"Nice, modern apartment with warm welcome from owner. It is situated close to old town and easy to reach by car. Parking garage is nearby, we had a great stay!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Apeldoorn, Netherlands I 09 Jul 2012

"Location, completeness and new no fresh light in stairwell to app."

"Ligging, compleetheid en nieuw Geen frisse licht in trappenhuis naar app."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2012

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, ROTTERDAM, Netherlands I 21 Jun 2012

"Very convenient location, within walking distance from the old town centre and public transport. The apartment is fully equipped. Temperature of the water supply (especially shower) is not constant. Sometimes cold and then suddenly very hot. "

"Zeer gunstige locatie, op loopafstand van het oude centrum en openbaar vervoer. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien. Temperatuur van de watervoorziening (vooral douche) is niet constant. Soms koud en dan ineens weer erg heet. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0

“Bedankt voor je feedback, Cornelis. De eigenaar heeft inmiddels het probleem met de warmwatervoorziening opgelost. Ook dank voor je positieve opmerkingen. We hopen dat je het naar je zin had en we zien je graag snel weer terug bij Waytostay.”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation