Overview

Location & map

Reviews (51) 8.9

Apartment reviews

51 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.7
8.9

Sort by:

Frances, mature couple, gladstone, Australia I 02 May 2012

"We enjoyed the space of the apartment and the closeness to shops and main square where you can get on the "Hope on" "Hope off" buses, lots of eating areas also. A must around a corner is a lovely Tapas Bar. There was nothing I could fault with this apartment, it was excellant"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Attila, mature couple, Ulvenhout, Netherlands I 25 Apr 2012

"The apartment is new en modern. The owners are very friendly and helpfull. We had a great time"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, Graz, Austria I 18 Apr 2012

"The apartment what are quite comfortable and the arrangement of what really stylish. The center is about ten minutes by foot and the metro is around the corner. The kitchen what not very clean, especially the cutlery would need a cleaning. And of course I have to mention that the shower didn't work! We were not really able to use it because the water what either terrible hot or ice cold. The temperature of the water so switched during the shower from hot to cold. Emergency of really enjoyable! "

"The apartment was quite comfortable and the arrangement was really stylish. The center is about ten minutes by foot and the metro is around the corner. The kitchen was not very clean, especially the cutlery would need a cleaning. And of course I have to mention that the shower didn't work! We were not really able to use it because the water was either terrible hot or ice cold. The temperature of the water also switched during the shower from hot to cold. Not really enjoyable!!!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.0

“Hi there, we really appreciate your comment! We would like to inform you that, after your review, the owner fixed the shower and now it is working properly. Therefore, from now on, next clients will be able to enjoy their bath in proper conditions!”

Anonymous, young couple, Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain I 10 Apr 2012

"It is very spacious and is very well located in quiet area with easy parking. "

"Es muy espacioso y está muy bien situado en zona tranquila y de facil aparcamiento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Antonius, mature couple, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 10 Apr 2012

"Our host was very friendly and helpfull. The appartment had coffee(Nesspresso) and basic cooking gear (Oil, some herbs and pasta), and a complementary bottle of spanish wine. Ideal when you arrive in the evening. Leaving we even were allowed to check out later in the afternoon because of our flight in the evening. The appartment could be cleaned a little better. It had a very poor WIFI connection, just sufficient voor mail. So no music or youtube from the internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3

“Hi Antonious! We are happy to know that you enjoyed this apartment. For next times, please bear in mind that there are many WIFI connections in the building. Some of them are free ones but very slow. We recommend you to ask the owner, during the check-in, which is the right connexion for the apartment and the code. This one works properly and fast. Hope that this will be of use! :)”

Anonymous, mature couple, Höhn, Germany I 09 Mar 2012

"Very tastefully appointed güst-location, good transport connections"

"Sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtet, güstige Lage gute Verkehrsanbindung"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Marieke, young couple, Gent, Belgium I 28 Feb 2012

"We really enjoyed our stay in this nice and modern apartment! The hosts are very friendly, they were very flexible regarding check-in and check-out time and made us feel very welcome. The location is also very good (although not completely central but the centre of Valencia is not that big), near the metro station and in walking distance of all interesting places. The apartment could be cleaned a bit better, but it was definitely not dirty."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Marcello Carmine, group of friends, Pantelleria, Italy I 14 Jan 2012

"All very comfortable...... Helpful owners.. The apartment is located in a very quiet and Central"

"Tutti molto confortevole...... Proprietari gentilissimi.. L'appartamento è situato in una zona molto centrale e soprattutto tranquilla"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bruno, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 13 Dec 2011

"The apartment is brand new very comfy. It's very well located, since is close to the city centre and also near to all the transportations."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, HELLIN - ALBACETE, Spain I 28 Nov 2011

"comfort and decoration of the apartment and the friendliness of the owners"

"la comodidad y decoracion del apartamento y la amabilidad de los propietarios"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Ana Isabel, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 08 Nov 2011

Ana Isabel rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kathrin, mature couple, Chemnitz, Germany I 26 Oct 2011

"The decoration of the apartments is very appealing and stylish. The owner was very friendly and was missing as soon as possible. Windows, mirrors and kitchen area were negligent to not cleaned Dishes and kitchen appliances very incomplete and unclear"

"Die Einrichtung des Apartments ist sehr ansprechend und stylisch. Der Vermieter war sehr freundlich und besorgte Fehlendes schnellstmöglich. Fenster, Spiegel und Küchenbereich waren nachlässig bis gar nicht gereinigt Geschirr und Küchengeräte sehr unvollständig und unsauber"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation