Overview

Location & map

Reviews (62) 9.0

Apartment reviews

62 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2014

"Beautiful large apartment just outside the old town, 5 minutes from the metro station to the airport. In the district are many nice little terraces. The apartment is fully equipped and you can drop down any cycling. The owner is also very friendly and super helpful. The only downside was the cleaning, which could have been better. In some places you saw that the apartment could use a small makeover."

"Mooi groot appartement net iets buiten het oude centrum op 5 minuten van het metrostation naar het vliegveld. In de wijk zijn veel leuke kleine terrasjes. Het appartement is van alle gemakken voorzien en je kunt beneden eventuele fietsen neerzetten. De eigenaar is ook zeer vriendelijk en super behulpzaam. Het enige minpuntje was de schoonmaak, wat iets beter had gekund. Op sommige plekken zag je dat het appartement een kleine opknapbeurt kon gebruiken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Koen, young couple, Breda, Netherlands I 10 May 2014

"Great apartment, very nice people you want to help with everything. Only slight downside is the location, somewhat out of the Centre. "

"Geweldig appartement, hele aardige mensen die je met alles willen helpen. Enige kleine nadeel is de ligging, ietwat uit het centrum. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 04 May 2014

"Apartment is well located and the staff and helpfulness of the owners is very good. The apartment, however, was not clean. Furthermore, were a Cabinet broke down and there was a clear visible leakage been what not reported is at the time of booking and check-in. Here may be improved. "

"Appartement is goed gelegen en de ontvangst en hulpvaardigheid van de eigenaren is erg goed. Het appartement was echter niet schoon. Verder waren een kastje kapot en was er een duidelijk zichtbare lekkage geweest wat niet gemeld is bij boeking en inchecken. Hier kan nog op verbeterd worden. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5

“De eigenaar heeft ons geïnformeerd dat het kastje is gemaakt, en de lekkage is ook verholpen. De hygiene zal ook in de gaten worden gehouden. Bedankt voor je recensie en graag tot ziens !”

John, mature couple, Rosmalen, Netherlands I 13 Apr 2014

"The apartment is very cozy, it has towels and tea towels, kettle and Nespresso coffee machine, oven, microwave and Hob. There is a bathtub in the bathroom. The living room has a tv and DVD player. There is a metro and bus stop near but you also runs in the city in 15 minutes. The surrounding area has plenty of bakeries and supermarkets, and cozy cafes (one of which is downstairs at the apartment). We advise everyone to make sure the CAC (Cientro des Artes et des Ciensces) visit, the buildings are beautiful."

"Het apartement is heel gezellig, het heeft handdoeken en theedoeken, waterkoker en Nespressoapparaat, oven, magnetron en kookplaat. Er is een ligbad in de badkamer. De woonkamer heeft een tv en dvdspeler. Er is een metro en bushalte vlakbij maar je loopt ook in 15 minuten de stad in. In de buurt zijn veel bakkertjes en supermarkten, en veel gezellige cafe's (waarvan een beneden bij het apartement). We raden iedereen aan om zeker het CAC (Cientro des Artes et des Ciensces) te bezoeken, de gebouwen zijn prachtig."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Ede, Netherlands I 06 Apr 2014

"Staff was helpful and Nice. Clean apartment. Practical IKEA-decoration. Ugly views at the back and hit traffic in front. However, no significant noise. 10 minute walk to the Plaza d'Ayuntamiento. Supermarket close by."

"Prettige ontvangst. Schoon appartement. Praktische IKEA-inrichting. Lelijk uitzicht aan de achterkant en druk verkeer aan de voorkant. Toch geen noemenswaardige geluidshinder. 10 minuten lopen naar het Plaza d'Ayuntamiento. Supermarkt dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Peter, mature couple, Geleen, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2014

"Perfect location to explore Valencia. Simpel kitchen but OK for holidays. Quit dormitory"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Theodora, group of friends, Wormer, Netherlands I 06 Dec 2013

"Location was perfect, close by THE old city"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Herman, mature couple, Balkbrug, Netherlands I 24 Nov 2013

"A nice apartment just outside the old town. It's about a 15 minute walk to the Mercat Central but cabs are extremely cheap in Valencia so we usually took a cab. The apartment itself is nice and roomy for two persons. A few things need attention from the owners as a couple of things were broken when we were there."

"A nice apartment just outside the old town. It's about a 15 minute walk to the Mercat Central but cabs are extremely cheap in Valencia so we usually took a cab. The apartment itself is nice and roomy for two persons. A few things need attention from the owners as a couple of things were broken when we were there."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, GOIRLE, Netherlands I 26 Sep 2013

"Space, air conditioning, good inventory, welcoming reception with wine and coffee in our experience there was insufficient cleaned on the bathroom, lots of lime and dirty edges, the rest was sufficient. There were loose floor tiles in the kitchen, which is less well maintained everything."

"De ruimte, airco, goede inventaris, gastvrije ontvangst met wijn en koffie Er was in onze beleving onvoldoende schoongemaakt op de badkamer, veel kalk en vieze randjes, de rest was voldoende. Er lagen vloertegels los in de keuken, wat minder goed onderhouden alles."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Jeroen, mature couple, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2013

"Super apartment, near old town in Nice neighborhood! Pleasant and friendly owners. Comfortable with air-conditioning, hot shower and fine bed. Nothing to be desired! "

"Super appartement, vlakbij oude centrum in leuke buurt! Prettige en vriendelijke eigenaren. Comfortabel met airco, warme douche en prima bed. Niets op aan te merken! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ignicious, family with young children, Pozuelo, Madrid, Spain I 14 Aug 2013

"It's proximity to most important amenities & easy access to Valencia's tourist attractions. It's a home away from home. Enjoy your space & privacy. It's clean and spacious. Pictures not updated on the Internet creating false impression!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Matthias, young couple, Aartrijke, Belgium I 12 Aug 2013

Matthias rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation