Overview

Location & map

Reviews (62) 9.0

Apartment reviews

62 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.5
Cleaning 8.5
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.9
9.0

Sort by:

Eric, mature couple, Den Bosch, Netherlands I 30 May 2010

"Very spacious apartment with all conveniences. Within walking distance of the Centre."

"Zeer ruim appartement van alle gemakken voorzien. Op loopafstand van het centrum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Jane, solo traveller, Perth, Australia I 27 May 2010

"The apartment was light, bright, spacious and quiet. Very friendly welcome from the owners, they allowed me to check-in early and check-out late without charging me, a sign of the typical Valencian hospitality. The location is great, you are right at the edge of the historic centre and can get to most places by foot, there is a well-stocked supermarket just nearby, as well as an Internet shop a coupla doors down from the building. Two minor things, not quite enough stuff in the kitchen, for eg nothing at all to make a fresh coffee!?! ANd the other thing, satellite TV was listed as one of the features, and there were about 20 channels of Spanish-only, so somewhat misleading."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Joseph, young couple, Reading, United States of America I 12 May 2010

"The apartment was centrally located and was quiet, comfortable, and spacious. Overall, it was a very positive experience and would highly recommend this apartment to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jolanda, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2010

"the large room, nice decor, good location"

"de grote ruimte, leuke inrichting, goede lokatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Adriana, young couple, Vigo, Spain I 06 Apr 2010

"I liked comfort floor and about the whole situation. We were very comfortable, it was small but very clean, and everything was very well. Much like also the treatment they gave us, behaved very well. The only thing that there was no door in the room and entered lots of light but for the rest well. Although price seemed a bit expensive, but we were very comfortable, we were very comfortable."

"Me gusto mucho la comodidad del piso y sobre toda la situación. Estuvimos muy comodos, era pequeño pero muy acojedor, y estaba todo muy bien. Nos gusto también mucho el trato que nos dieron, se portaron muy bien. Lo unico que no había puerta en la habitación y entraba mucha luz pero por el resto bien. Auque de precio me pareció un poco caro, pero estuvimos muy comodos, estuvimos muy agusto."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.3
David, group of friends, Madrid, Spain I 22 Mar 2010

David rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nuria, family with young children, Malaga, Spain I 03 Mar 2010

"I think that it should have been revised services, hot water, towels for 4 people, and above all the cleaning."

"creo que debería haberse revisado los servicios, agua caliente, toallas para 4 personas, y sobre todo la limpieza."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.3
steve, jahnsdorf, Germany I 13 Nov 2009

"very good location, 5 minutes ' walk to the Centre Jacuzzi bathtub Nice room style"

"sehr gute Lage, 5 Gehminuten bis ins Zentrum Wirlpool-Badewanne schöner Raumstil"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Ursula, Sineu - Mallorca - Islas Baleares, Spain I 31 Oct 2009

"The apartment has a lot of light, a very nice athmosphere, walking distance to many of interesting places. Bedroom very cosy and quiet, good matress. Good internet connection. I will book again. most pots and pans in the kitchen are in a poor condition. the hot water does not funcion in the kitchen and bathroom-handwash-basin, but that did not bother me."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joost, Tilburg, Netherlands I 25 Oct 2009

"Great location, very much space, whirlpool, very much light The elevator was not working but it was temporarly!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Mieke, Lekkerkerk, Netherlands I 05 Sep 2009

Mieke rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Hergen, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2009

"Owners where very nice and Lebanese. The apartment was very clean and well equiped. We enjoyed our short week in Valencia very much. Thank you both!!!!!"

"Owners where very nice and very helpfull. The appartment was very clean and well equiped. We enjoyed our short week in Valencia very much. Thank you both!!!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation