Overview

Location & map

Reviews (11) 8.2

Apartment reviews

11 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 8.3
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.1
8.2

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Ivry sur Seine, France I 20 Sep 2014

"Good location but very noisy neighborhood the night... The terrace is shared on the 6th floor thus result, we take this opportunity not... Issue housing: minimum equipment (style 2 small spoons or no coffee maker or 1 roll of PQ for a week...)… "

"Bonne situation géographique mais quartier très bruyant la nuit… La terrasse est partagée au 6e étage donc résultat, on n'en profite pas… Question logement : équipement minimum (style 2 petites cuillères ou pas de cafetière ou 1 rouleau de PQ pour une semaine…)… "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Leonie, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 24 Jun 2014

"Top location. Everything within walking distance, except the beach. Beach easily reached by metro or if you have 5 days, then extract the valenbisi bike. Affordable and very convenient. "

"Top locatie. Alles op loopafstand, behalve het strand. Strand makkelijk te bereiken met de metro of als je 5 dagen blijft, pak dan de valenbisi fiets. Voordelig en heel handig. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 12 Jun 2014

"Fine clean if you want to stay right in the busy life of Valencia. Especially in the weekends at night too noisy, that's the only drawback. The reception and departure was not great, impersonal and nothing was told about the apartment (e.g. operation air conditioning) or the surrounding area. But that was no obstacle to us a few wonderful days Valencia!!"

"Prima appartement op goede locatie als je direct in het drukke leven van Valencia wil verblijven. Zeker in het weekend ook 's nachts rumoerig, dat is het enige nadeel. De ontvangst en vertrek was niet geweldig, onpersoonlijk en er werd niks verteld over het appartement (b.v. werking airco) of de omgeving. Maar dat was ons geen belemmering voor een paar heerlijke dagen Valencia!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 09 Jun 2014

"Apartment right in the historical centre. A lot of noise; Unfortunately goes by! "

"Appartement midden in het historisch centrum. Veel kabaal; gaat 'snachts door! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Ben, mature couple, hoofddorp, Netherlands I 28 May 2014

"Location perfect, in the heart of the old town, all nice terraces and restaurants within walking distance. Authentic apartment with good basic facilities"

"Lokatie perfect, midden in het oude centrum, alle leuke terrasjes en restaurantjes op loopafstand. Authentiek appartement met goede basis voorzieningen"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Charles, young couple, boulogne_billancourt, France I 05 May 2014

"The apartment is well located next to the market and the CARMEN district which is the best of the city. It is clean, functional. Angel who welcomed us was very friendly and helpful on the checkout. Important point to mention: the terrace mentioned in the ad is not exclusive but shared between 4 apartments of the building... The picture is very advantageous due to the angle of the camera."

"L'appartement est très bien placé à côté du marché et du quartier CARMEN qui est le meilleur de la ville. Il est fonctionnel, propre. Angel qui nous a accueilli a été très sympathique et arrangeant sur le checkout. Point important à mentionner : la terrasse mentionnée dans l’annonce n'est pas exclusive mais partagée entre les 4 appartements de l'immeuble... De plus la photo est très avantageuse grâce à l'angle de l'appareil photo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Berchem, Belgium I 04 Apr 2014

"Excellent location to explore the old town. Comfortable apartment for city trip. though noisy at night. apartment on the fourth floor is more recommended, then lower."

"Prima locatie om de oude stad te verkennen. Comfortabel appartement voor city trip. s' nachts wel lawaaierig. appartement op vierde verdieping is meer aangeraden, dan onderste."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 08 Mar 2014

"Mood lighting in form of table lamps and/or dimming current lighting would be fine! Further we missed tea towels for drying of washing up! In weekends are earplugs handy due to venue t.o. apartment..to the party by in the morning. As opposed to customers turned out to be happy, that there should be a non-smoking facility. Super location."

"Sfeerverlichting in vorm van schemerlampen en/ of dimmen van huidige verlichting zou fijn zijn! Verder misten we theedoeken voor afdrogen van afwas! In weekend zijn oordopjes handig ivm uitgaansgelegenheid t.o. appartement..tot in de ochtend gaat het feest door. I.t.t website bleek gelukkig, dat er niet gerookt mocht worden. Super lokatie."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 27 Sep 2013

"The location is perfect, right in the old city centre, to the North are many alleys with all kinds of fun restaurants and bars, the central market is just around the corner, shops are everywhere in the neighborhood, rent bikes can in many places in the immediate vicinity. There is a washing machine and air conditioning and Wi-Fi works fine. Great that we after the check out the suitcases in the Office at 5 min walk could leave it until we went to the airport. There is a lot of traffic in the street but with the Windows and wooden panels you can sound reasonable close outside at night, if you're a light sleeper are then sleep maybe tricky by the sound. The bed/pillow was not great but not bad either."

"De ligging is ideaal, midden in het oude stadscentrum, ten noorden zijn veel steegjes met allerlei leuke restaurantjes en barretjes, de centrale markt ligt om de hoek, winkels zijn overal in de buurt, fietsen huren kan op veel plaatsen in de directe omgeving. Fijn dat er een wasmachine en airco zijn en wifi werkt prima. Fijn dat we na de check out de koffers in het kantoor op 5 min lopen konden laten staan tot we naar het vliegveld gingen. Er is veel verkeer in de straat maar met de ramen en houten binnenpanelen kun je het geluid redelijk buiten sluiten 's nachts, als je een lichte slaper bent dan is slapen misschien lastig door het geluid. Het bed/hoofdkussen was niet super maar ook niet slecht."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Annie, young couple, York, United Kingdom I 19 Jun 2013

"The apartment was perfect, exactly as described clean and nice and check in was simple regardless of arrival late at night. Had a great time!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marianne, mature couple, Vianen, Netherlands I 01 Feb 2013

"Welcome! Functional apartment. Fine beds. Nice location right in the Centre, many attractions within walking distance. "

"Hartelijke ontvangst! Praktisch ingericht appartement. Prima bedden. Mooie locatie midden in het centrum, veel bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation